SALE

RESISTANCE

Fibre Architecte Hair Serum

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Sérum Thérapiste Hair Serum

Fibre Architecte Hair Serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_fibre-architecte-dual-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 30 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

The first reparative dual-serum that targets the highest level of hair erosion and fill the gaps in the fiber. Reconstructs hair intensifying strength from roots to ends. Use in conjunction with any Kérastase Thermique for long lasting results. Repairs and seals split ends. Delivers long lasting styling results. Gives a non-greasy, fresh haircut feel. Smoothes the surface and adds shine.

Last Chance! Get this serum before it is gone forever. Add this product to cart and apply the code FINAL20 at checkout to receive 20% off.

OMPLEXE CIMENT-CYLANE:
  • Intra-Cylane: Recreates a holding structure around each breakage point
  • Pro-Keratin: Fills in the gaps in the cortex
  • Ceramides: Build external cohesion and smooth the surface cuticle

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Serum Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Alcohol Denat. • Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Phenoxyethanol • Lactic Acid • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Hydroxycitronellal • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Citronellol • Limonene • Serine • Benzyl Cinnamate • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Glycerin • Citral • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Disodium Phosphate • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

After blow drying with any Kerastase Thermique, apply 2 pumps of Fibre Architecte to completely dry hair from mid-lengths to ends. Flat iron or blowdry to heal and seal the hair fiber and split ends.
how to use Fibre Architecte hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing!! I honestly dont know why such a good product has to get discontinued, i been using this for the past 5 months and i love it so much, leaves my hair silky smooth and it retains its style longer, now i will have to get backups before its gone :(
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as glass hair. I had no idea this was supposed to be used on DRY hair, lol. I apply to the lower half of my hair (ears down) on towel dried hair, then blow dry. The results are instant. I started using this 5 months ago and my stylist has commented on hair thicker and smoother my hair texture is; I have NO split ends. Used as part of the Kerastase system, it's an amazing product.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have been using fiber architect for 3 months and I would not be without it. My fine wavy , unruly hair lays down and behaves itself. I have never used a hair product better than this . It is simply wonderful. Wash , towel dry and then blow dry and your done..stellar hair emerges...
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Curly hair damaged. I have received several samples and have to say, I love the entire line.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split ends gone Finally a product that works on split ends. I use a little on my ends and haven't cut my hair in 6 months to let it grow out and you can't even see any split ends.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MIRACLE! I was skeptical about using this for the first time on a VERY humid day, but I figured it would be a good test. I spend at least 5 hours outside in hot and humid weather where my hair would usually frizz and wave out of control in 10 minutes. I literally had NO FRIZZ! I couldn't believe it. The rest of the day and into the night, I kept feeling my hair and wondering where has this product been my whole life? I DID have to flat iron my hair after putting in the product. I tried a blow dryer and my hair was still frizzing a bit. 16 hours later and my hair is still shiny and smooth with NO FRIZZ. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I was about to go in and chop off the bottom two inches of my hair as they were pretty fried from being bleached and I have fine hair that tangles easily. After the first application of this serum my ends were instantly smoothed. The second time I applied it to damp hair, just one pump, and after it dried my hair looked like I left the salon it was so soft and shiny. This stuff works miracles. The smell is a little strong when you put it in dry hair but it is worth it. My hair already feels so much stronger and I've been shedding a lot less (I also use the shampoo and conditioner).
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pump doesn't work properly I could only get one side of the pump to work and apparently one side doesn't do the trick because I notice no difference. Very frustrating wasting product only trying to get a product out of a container. I'm not into returning product so guess eating this mistake. Hopefully others will have better luck.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resistance Fibre Architecte I have not used it long enough to say if I like it, but for those with problems with the one side of the product not coming out I learned something that might help. Only the clear part was coming out on mine so I popped off the top. I then used a tooth pick to see if I could get the side I wanted to start coming out. What I found was that they come out of the opposite side then then the stuff was on. So every time I pushed the cream side to try and get it to start I was only getting the clear serum. Now I know why. After I got the cream to come out I put the top back on, and as someone else said, use two fingers so you are pushing each pump. It works fine how. They should redesign the top so you use two fingers not one.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm a woman in her mid 40's. I have a lot of gray that I dye and then I lighten with highlights, balayage highlights. My hair was double processed and damaged by overuse of heat. This has done wonders for my hair! I will continue buying. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I bought this two months ago and wasn't expecting much. I bought into the Oribe hype as well as many other fads such as oils and creams... I have fine hair but a lot of it, and have switched from brunette to blonde more times than I like to admit. My hair was ruined and after using this product my hair no longer gets dry on day 3 or 4 after shampooing it. It feels and looks healthier all around. I hate to say it but I am hooked, and won't go without it now.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle for humidity This is how my L.A. hair battles the D.C. humidity. Just a dab, rub it between my palms, rub into my long hair and flatiron. Works as a blowout finisher or when flatironing from air-dried wavy. Stays straight and soft even if there's misty rain out. Never discontinue or I'll have to move!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! I've used lots of Koras take products which are all great but this stands out because for such a small amount used, my hair feels and looks amazing. Helps strengthen my hair, great to use before I blow dry and color my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hair! This product literally saved my hair! i am a flat iron junkie and my hair was getting damaged and breaking off. I started using this on my wet hair before blow drying and flat ironing and I swear my hair transformed!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent KARASRASE fibre architecte is the most amazing product for my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extraordinary Ok I admit it, I do not get my hair cut as often as I should. And I admit that I may have a problem where I feel I need to change my hair color with the seasons...which is why I need help, and I have found it! Two words: fibre architect. That is all I need! I use it on wet or dry hair. I usually use it on my dry hair and my hair extensions before I flat-iron them. It seems to activate with heat to seal my damaged ends. It also acts as an extra heat protectant thus making this hair product one of the best products in the world. Hands down. I have seen it work in the very first time I used it and It is continuing to work on my hair. It makes my hair very shiny and weightles. I went from frizzy and drab to looking like a hair model :) Thank you kerastase for making this product so amazing!! I am sure to tell everyone I know about it, because everyone deserves a happy, healthy head of hair!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replenishing moisture / Bye bye split ends where have this amazing product been all my life ?? it totally saved my hair. My ends went from sad and damaged to super soft, shiny and looking like real hair again, I'm so happy that this serum made a true miracle for my damaged, colored hair.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from savior saved my damaged split ends from over bleaching, saved my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank You Kerastase!!! This stuff is AMAZING. I've only been using it for one week and noticed an immediate improvement in my damaged, awful split ends. True to the other reviews it is expensive for its size, but this is seriously the holy grail of leave-in repairing products. I have fine, blonde, curly hair and use it on damp or slightly towel-dried hair, and then use the Ciment Therminque on top of it. The combination is not too heavy and works miracles! I blow dry my hair and go over it with a flat-iron, and my hair is the softest, shiniest, silkiest it has ever been...no joke it's baby soft and smells great. What else can I say? I simply adore this product!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Split End Treatment Oil I was having an issue with my hair looking dead at the ends, so I bought this product to try and improve my split ends. I honestly feel that the Nectar Thermique, although not marketed as a split end mender, does a better job of bringing life to the ends of my hair. However, this isn't a bad product- just personal preference. This product is oil based and Nectar Thermique is a cream, which I prefer.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoouh and shiny ends for dry thin highlighted hai It was applied at mysalon after highlight and cut. I used previous version, and this was new product , no loved it Hair is silky smooth with body great style. Love it
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my dry hair! If you have naturally dry hair like me, this unique formula is such a relief! Split ends, dull hair - solves it after one usage! I never tried anything from Kerastase that I said "well it's fine" - every product is AMAZING!
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it...but... I bought this after a bolayage which is the perfect time to buy. My hair was extremely damaged and my hairstylist said this product repairs from inside out. That's not true since hair was damaged I had to cut off 2-3 inch. After that I started loving this serum!! Shines galore from just one pump, hair was soft and pretty. No frizz at all. I wasn't planning on buying it again but now I'm in love! The smell is also one of faves (fruity) along with oleo relax oil (reminds me..beach).Only issue i have is that it wouldn't be Kerastase if they are not charging 40 for 1 oz bottle...Come on!! At least put in more!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so sure Am I don't something wrong with this product? I see all the wonderful reviews and think I must be. I don't see anything miraculous that this product does.
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seals split ends First of all let me start by saying that you shouldn’t expect a miracle from this product. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. You cannot repair split ends. You can only cover them- it smoothes the ends of your hair but that is only if/when you use this product. The very next day it is back to how it was. I find this product a bit drying. You should only use it on the ends.
Date published: 2013-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent De-Frizzing Styling Product This is the BEST product out of the Architecte line (the shampoo, conditioner, and masque are all useless, sadly). I have fine, thin, highlighted hair with damaged ends. I use this at the very end, after applying Chroma Thermique, and I only use the Fibre Architecte at the ends of my bangs and longer layers. I feel like it repairs the ends and prevents them from getting frizzy. So, the style lasts longer and it keeps hairs in place, smooth and shiny. Although it may feel slightly silicone-y on your fingers when applying it, it actually does not make your hair feel greasy, it just smooths the ends and enhances the shine. It is expensive, but your really don't need to use too much, really just on the ends that are prone to frizz and breaking. Ever since I have used this product, I have not had to have my hair trimmed or cut nearly as often - since I have less breakage now at the ends. This is somewhat of a miracle product at keeping ends healthy longer and preventing frizz at the ends!!
Date published: 2013-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A miracle in a bottle This product is made by fairies on the fifth summer solstice in a leap year. How else to describe it's magical powers to transform your hair and it's exorbitant cost. The bottle is teeny, I mean really small and so very expensive. Once you try it you can't live without it though so beware. It has totally transformed my thin, straight hair in a way no product ever has. If I have to sell my soul to the devil I will to afford these products.
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Great Product! I love most products by Kerastase. But this is a super smart product. Thanks Kerastase.
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Don't love the smell, but love the results. My hair frizzes at the hint of moisture. And this product put a stop to that. So I will definitely continue to use it. However the scent of Kerastase products seem to have changed over the years. To me they smell too clinical and less "fresh". I'm also wondering on this product, since the button dispenses from 2 chambers in the bottle, will it continue to dispense equally as I reach the bottom? The good news is, because you only use a tiny bit each time, it will take quite a while to find that out. Overall, happy with this purchase.
Date published: 2013-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just okay I already left a review for this product and am disappointed that Kerastase decided not to publish a review that isn't a 5 star. This makes me think that only positive reviews are published in order to persuade buyers to get the product. I would've left a 5 star review had this product continued working exceptionally well, however after a few uses my hair was back to its original state - it got used to the product. Also, the green side of the bottle was empty weeks before the clear side even though I've been careful to dispense evenly every time. Fibre Architecte doesn't do anything more than what much cheaper products can do. That being said, I will not be repurchasing this product. Also because my honest reviews were not published I won't be shopping here as much as I used to as my trust in the company is no longer there.
Date published: 2012-10-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_fibre-architecte-dual-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product