VOLUMIFIQUE

Bain Volumifique

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Densifique Bain Densité

Bain Volumifique is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_E078580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 157ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.50

    | 80ml

    $40.00

    | 250ml
or 4 installments of $10.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Provides internal structure and reinforcement for long lasting hold
  • Expands hair fiber for amplified volume
  • Controls frizz, and adds shine without weight

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

SYSTEM AMPLIFLEX

  • Cellulose Powder: Thickens hair fiber for amplified volume
  • Cationic Polymers: For soft touchable style and even shine from root to tip
  • Intra-cylane®: Provide internal structure for long lasting hold
  • Stylight® texture: 0% fat Cream for complete absorption

How To Use

  • Apply a quarter-sized amount to wet hair and scalp
  • Massage through and lather
  • Rinse thoroughly
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where's the volume? are used volumeactive for years and years and I'm heartbroken they discontinued the formula. This one just won't do. I just simply don't get the volume and for the price i find it just really isn't any better than any other kind of shampoo.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissappointed Having thinning hair as I age and being aware how important hair is to me I am always desperate to fine something that volumizes my hair I have tried many products in my search for a great shampoo that does this. Obviously I am willing to pay any price since I paid $64.00 including shipping for this product. I was very disappointed with this product, although it did volumize, it did no better than shampoos costing half the price
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this shampoo 3 months ago in a hope that it would increase my fine and thin hair's volume but it turned my hair to very oily and greasy that every 2nd day I had to shampoo my hair. It is not a cheep shampoo to just to forget and to change it to another one. I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair (and I!) love this! I bought this product two weeks ago. My hair is fine-textured and I wanted more volume. This product gave me added volume and my hair looked great for the family reunion!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! The best volume shampoo hands down! This shampoo really makes my hair apear full and shiny! Great to pair with Lait Vital conditioner for free flowing hair. I also use it with the volume spray from this line before I blowdry.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product from a local salon 2 months ago. After using it just once I was in love. I have fine hair that was lifeless lacked bounce & softness. My hair was also failing out like crazy (bald patches). I also have very color treated hair too so it was very tatty & dry. This shampoo along with other keratases product turned my hair around over night. This is a must try. I recently ordered the large bottle. I've tried so many shampoos out there that didn't work. This one is a winner. Can't live without it.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! This schampoo really makes my thin Scandinavian hair look fuller and feel softer than ever. You don't even have to blowdry it! I really recommend you to use this in your everyday life because its worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works to make hair look thicker without drying out One of the problems with volume shampoos is they dry out color treated hair. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling wonderfully soft but fuller. I have used several of Kerastse's shampoos and have liked all of them. But this is my favorite. The quality of the products is so good that even with them being slightly more expensive they last longer because you can use less. Love this line of products!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need Volume? Get this! With my fine, long & limp hair, I need all the help I can get! Add the mousse bouffant for the finishing touch and Voila!!!!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results. Gave my hair a great look - volume, quality, thickness.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume Great volume have used just about every product in this line in and this one by far gives you the greatest volume
Date published: 2015-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Bain Volumifique shampoo I've been using this shampoo for couple of years, but because its pricy I had tried other cheaper ones but keep coming back to purchase this. I have short & fine hair, do not like to use conditioner, my beauty salon suggested add a drop of ELIXIR ULTIME oil after shampoo & towel dry before blow dry, it works the best for my hair.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed! Obsessed with this !! My hair looks gorgeous and full of volume after one week of using the trio.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I used this together with matching conditioner and mouse and Love all three products. I can now skip a day of shampooing as my scalp is not as oily.
Date published: 2013-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New Formula I have been using this volumizing shampoo & conditioner over two years and LOVED it they changed the formula I just used it after receiving it and my hair feels like straw no more smoothness after using this conditioner. When things aren't broken don't try to change it!!
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reliable shampoo product I enjoy using this shampoo for maintaining a style. If you've had your hair recently styled, this is a great product.
Date published: 2013-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Wir sind ein Coiffure Geschäft in der Schweiz wir lieben Kèrastase und besonder. Die Resistance Line ideal bei sehr beanspruchten Haar. Die Volumen Line ist jetzt noch besser geworden. Meine Kunden schätzen das es das feine Haar närt aber nicht beschwärt. Grüsse aus der Schweiz. schaut mal rein im Shop: http://www.ursnauer.ch
Date published: 2013-09-19
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_E078580, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 82ms
  • reviews, product