ELIXIR ULTIME

Elixir Ultime Crème Fine

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: L'incroyable Blowdry Crème

Elixir Ultime Crème Fine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_E0920100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 101ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $28.00

    | 50ML

    $42.00

    | 150ML
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Hydration and hair repair. Provides natural shine and UV protection, instant absorption, easy application and maximum coverage. Can be applied throughout the day.
 
 
 
 
 
Last Chance!
Get this beautifying oil before it is gone forever! Add this product to cart and apply the code FINAL20 at checkout to receive 20% off this item.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Milk Ingredients

Hydration and repair

  • White flower oil
  • Daily fiber replenishment
  • Deep hydration without heaviness
  • Frizz control and hair management

Natural shine and protection

  • Pomegranate extract+ UV Filter
  • Protecting vibrancy of hair color
  • Protecting from external and mechanical aggressors that damage hair

How To Use

Apply a quarter-size amount to wet hair throughout mid-lengths and ends and massage through. Leave-in.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this as a styling cream. It keeps my hair smooth, shiny and healthy looking. It also helps the style last even overnight for days when I am up too early to wash and style again.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous leave in! I have thin highlighted hair and my husband has thick curly hair and we both love it! I put it in after I towel dry my hair to detangle. It does a great job, nice mellow scent and gives great shine. I buy 3 at a time!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frizz, lots of shine and smoothing love this product. It's been so humid and this works. It leaves my hair smooth, no frizz, but not oily.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use this product as a leave-in after washing my color-treated hair and also use it whenever my hair is looking frizzy and dried out from the wind and salt of the ocean. It gives instant results without weighing my hair down so I never have to worry about using too much on my aged and fine hair. Great product!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is NOT for all hair types I was told at a certified Kerastase Salon that Oleo Relax Slim was being discontinued so they told me this is the replacement. Its far from it. I luckily called Kerastase and they told me the salon was incorrect, the Oleo Relax Slim isn't being discontinued. Apparently the Kerastase rep told this salon its gone. Definitely a misunderstanding here. If you have thick frizzy hair, the Oleo Relax Slim Cream is the BEST Cream in the market. Back of the Elixir cream bottle said to use a dime size amount and its for all hair types. It is definitely not for my hair type and I even used double that amount. I added a quarter size of cream and that didn't stop the frizz/big hair look once my hair dried out. I'll be returning this cream immediately.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for fine wavy hair Bought this after my stylist used it on my hair and love it. I love using this and air-drying my hair. I have natural wavy, very fine hair and this does not weigh it down at all. Gives my hair bounce and shine without being sticky or stiff. I use this now instead of mousse, which always left my hair so dried out looking.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Product - not impressed Made my hair stiff & curlier after blow drying. It is hard to believe but that is my experience.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Let down Makes my hair a little more frizzy than normal which is a big con for me. Only used it on damp here as a leave in but would not recommend. Will need to try on damp hair. I've used better products by different brands in the past
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cream with glitter I bought it, tried and returned it. When I applied it, I saw that my hands had tiny glitter on and I guess this is the way this cream is supposed to "beautify" your hair, adding shine not because it nourishes but because it puts literally shiny tiny things on your hair. Definitely not for a curly hair
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This product is truly amazing, finally a creme that does all, in my own experience I have a wonderful results controlling my curls, no more pony tails, no more hair pins, or holding back my hair trying to hide the dryness and fizziness,finally I can leave my hair loose all day long and my curls look and feel so soft.
Date published: 2014-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! I just got this yesterday and its an amazing wonder potion. Takes dry frizzy hair and makes it look luscious and supple and SMOOTH. This will for sure be a staple of mine. And of course - smells great!
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This makes my hair look like 24 carot gold Love, love, love this. Had the oil elixir and couldn't get the hang of using it. Love the creme so smooth and makes my hair beautiful. Worth every penny!!!!!
Date published: 2014-03-26
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_E0920100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Please enter your email address below and we will send you a notification when this item becomes available.

This item will automatically be removed from your cart after you submit your email.