SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime Le Masque Hair Mask

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $59.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $14.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Revives the natural strength of hair, providing nourishment deep into the hair fiber and gives the hair ultimate shine.
  • Maize Oil delivers emollient and anti-oxidant active ingredients for ultimate shine
  • Pracaxi Oil for shine, nourishment and deep conditioning to the hair
  • Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Argan Oil to restore strength to the hair and protects it from external aggressors

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Quaternium-87 • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Mica • Isopropyl Alcohol • Caprylyl Glycol • Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Pentaclethra Macroloba Oil / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Citric Acid • Caramel • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Elixir Ultime to the mid-lengths and ends of hair. Massage throughout, paying close attention to the ends, and comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masque Elixir Ultime video tutorial
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo smooth! this mask paired with the Elixir Ultime shampoo make my super thick, dull hair look and feel super silky and smooth. it also smells gorgeous. this is my new holy grail!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad change Elixir Ultime was the best mask in the world with the best smell. Now that you changed the formula it's a regular mask with an ordinary smell that definitely doesn't worth the price. It's very disappointing for those who knew the product before
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brilliant Le Masque Hair Mask This Hair Mask leaves your hair so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing the salon? Use this!! My hair felt softer, moisturized and easier to manage after one shower. I love the smell of the product also! I would recommend this to anyone missing the salon right now to preserve the ends of their hair!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still waiting on products I haven’t receive any of my products yet, they were supposed to be here on the 30th!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo and conditioner It works particularly well with breakage. I color my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old formula I purchased this hair masque because I have been using Kerastase hair masque for a couple of years. I have thick, wavy, dry hair and it was the best for me. This new formula feels like a cheap drugstore conditioner. So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the Elixir Ultime Oleo-Complexe!!!! Please bring back the Elixir Ultime Oleo-Complexe ( gold jar.) The product was amazing and the fragrance was beautiful! This is definitely not the same nor does it have the same effects. Disappointed, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Thick Conditioner It works well on my thick wavy hair. I still use a leave in conditioner after to get best results however. But everything is very dry right now. I haven’t found a conditioner that I like better.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful hair masque Why reformulate a great product? The original one always had my hair soft and moisturized. I purchased this one and threw it away after 2 uses. It was a waste of money for me. My hair was tangled and dry with this new version.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Masque Hair Mask My hair was very stressed and damaged, after one application of this product several friends asked what I had done to my hair to make it look so much more healthy! Very view products give visible results after just one treatment.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but not the best I like this product, but not as much as the other masque products. My thick hair needs deep conditioning and the Nutrivive and Chroma Riche work better.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LeMasque Hair Mask Really enjoy the LeMasque Hair Mask, I actually use it every other day and don't find it too heavy for my highlighted hair. Has helped keep it healthy
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Masque Hair Mask Excellent mask with really nice smell. My hair felt very soft and shiny. Easy to style
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds shine I use this once a week to add additional moisture and shine to my hair, not a daily use product in my opinion a bit too heavy for that
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This leaves my hair thick and shiny and soft. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shiny Hair I love this product. It has made my light blonde hair shiny, soft and strong. I actually like the smell and find it to be delicate, not overpowering. I have been using Kerastase products for over 10 years and this is my favorite masque by far.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used this a couple of times after I go swimming at the beach. It restores the moisture in my hair and makes it extra shiney. It is affordable but not a lot of product in the container. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is fantastic!! Use with the similar shampoo and you'll get compliments for days after. Leave hair soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask ever I have thin , fine hair and this mask always leaves it looking shiny and healthy. I might start using it everyday. I love it that much.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mask I do at home, very rich, smell lasts for days smells expensive and rightly so, I use this once a week at least instead of conditioner after shampooing, I apply straight to towel dried lengths and ends starting at my ends and making my way up but no higher than my jawline as we have natural hydration from our roots anyway and I don't want more oil produced there, after I rinse thoroughly. Also to mention you only need a hazelnut sized amount on your hair, my hair is medium and long and it covers every bit as it dilutes with the water
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad hair mask and believe me I've tried a few!  Once a week helps keep my dry, curly hair softer. It is expensive though. 
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's so good but not as good as ouai's hair mask. Kinda expensive price wise too but it's pretty restorative. Would buy it only if there's a promotion honestly
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is expensive- but worth it. My hair feels like silk after. Kerastase products are amazing and truly make a difference
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask i had been using for dry and thin hear, twice in a week, with guidance of Kerastase video tutorial. I cannot say that it is a bad product, but i was expecting more. My hear was soft from wash till wash, but not more :( as i am washing my hear daily and the effect did not last long.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mask but for the price I prefer davines products. Smells good. Moisturizing and leaves hair shiny and soft.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This hair mask is really luxurious and makes my hair smell nice and feel nice. It just doesn't make me feel like it's actually doing something really good to my hair and as it's quite expensive I would really like to see it actually making a difference rather than giving me the same results as a conditioner
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. It makes my hair super soft and shiny. It also does wonders for my daughters curly hair.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved this hair mask for my birthday and i love it. It smells delicious and is very thick. When products are thick then i know they are full of moisturizers which will leave my hair feeling healthy. I was very satisfied with this hair mask.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used the mask just like the online tutorial shows and it was really relaxing and my hair feels so healthy!
Date published: 2019-08-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product