SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime Le Masque Hair Mask

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $59.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $14.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Revives the natural strength of hair, providing nourishment deep into the hair fiber and gives the hair ultimate shine.
  • Maize Oil delivers emollient and anti-oxidant active ingredients for ultimate shine
  • Pracaxi Oil for shine, nourishment and deep conditioning to the hair
  • Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Argan Oil to restore strength to the hair and protects it from external aggressors

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Quaternium-87 • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Mica • Isopropyl Alcohol • Caprylyl Glycol • Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Pentaclethra Macroloba Oil / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Citric Acid • Caramel • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Elixir Ultime to the mid-lengths and ends of hair. Massage throughout, paying close attention to the ends, and comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masque Elixir Ultime video tutorial
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one has a strong smell which I like but not everyone will. It’s just not as good as Kerastase maquintense for thick and dry hair
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask. I use it at least once a week. Sometimes more than that. It is doing a good job on my hair. Love the shine I am getting.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This leaves my hair thick and shiny and soft. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love any and all Kerastase products and they are the only ones that help my super dry color treated hair! This product is absolutely amazing and a little goes a long way! I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome hair mask. It leaves hair feeling soft and luxurious. It increases manageability of my curly hair as well and the protein in it keeps my hair healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love a good deep conditioning treatment my hairdresser uses this on me I think I also go under a heated leather I don’t know or keep it in my hair a long time it is amazing makes my hair goes super long there’s no cons love this hair mask product care cheese is a great brand
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought I’d love this mask but it was too heavy on my hair and weighed it down. It is definitely pricey
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shiny Hair I love this product. It has made my light blonde hair shiny, soft and strong. I actually like the smell and find it to be delicate, not overpowering. I have been using Kerastase products for over 10 years and this is my favorite masque by far.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Used this a couple of times after I go swimming at the beach. It restores the moisture in my hair and makes it extra shiney. It is affordable but not a lot of product in the container. Would buy again
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is fantastic!! Use with the similar shampoo and you'll get compliments for days after. Leave hair soft and smooth
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask ever I have thin , fine hair and this mask always leaves it looking shiny and healthy. I might start using it everyday. I love it that much.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only mask I do at home, very rich, smell lasts for days smells expensive and rightly so, I use this once a week at least instead of conditioner after shampooing, I apply straight to towel dried lengths and ends starting at my ends and making my way up but no higher than my jawline as we have natural hydration from our roots anyway and I don't want more oil produced there, after I rinse thoroughly. Also to mention you only need a hazelnut sized amount on your hair, my hair is medium and long and it covers every bit as it dilutes with the water
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a bad hair mask and believe me I've tried a few!  Once a week helps keep my dry, curly hair softer. It is expensive though. 
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's so good but not as good as ouai's hair mask. Kinda expensive price wise too but it's pretty restorative. Would buy it only if there's a promotion honestly
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is expensive- but worth it. My hair feels like silk after. Kerastase products are amazing and truly make a difference
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This mask i had been using for dry and thin hear, twice in a week, with guidance of Kerastase video tutorial. I cannot say that it is a bad product, but i was expecting more. My hear was soft from wash till wash, but not more :( as i am washing my hear daily and the effect did not last long.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good mask but for the price I prefer davines products. Smells good. Moisturizing and leaves hair shiny and soft.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This hair mask is really luxurious and makes my hair smell nice and feel nice. It just doesn't make me feel like it's actually doing something really good to my hair and as it's quite expensive I would really like to see it actually making a difference rather than giving me the same results as a conditioner
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this stuff. It makes my hair super soft and shiny. It also does wonders for my daughters curly hair.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recieved this hair mask for my birthday and i love it. It smells delicious and is very thick. When products are thick then i know they are full of moisturizers which will leave my hair feeling healthy. I was very satisfied with this hair mask.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used the mask just like the online tutorial shows and it was really relaxing and my hair feels so healthy!
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, creamy hair mask. I use it for my dry curly hair and I think it's great. Keeps my hair nice and soft and more importantly.. Hydrated.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing. It works great to revive dull hair while also being a great, soothing mask for the scalp.
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase is the epitome of luxury hair care. Every product feels like I'm making an investment in my locks. Fortunately a little goes a long way with this product as it is effective. However in comparison to other more affordable masks I've used it doesn't live up to the hype of the price.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I wouldn't recommend this product. I really like Kerastase products but this one didn't live up to my expectations. I was looking for a hair mask that would provide some shine to my hair and this definitely didn't do it for me. I've been using it every 3-4 days for a bit more than a month now and I see no improvement. I wouldn't recommend this particular Kerastase product.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I tried this mask last night for the first time and WOW! It worked so well. My hair is so soft, shiny and healthy looking. I was beyond impressed and I didn't even leave it in that long (maybe a minute). I can't wait to see my hair after leaving it in for longer. I will say I was a bit skeptical at first because you can actually feel the oil in the cream (if that makes sense) and I thought oh no, this is going to be heavy and coat my hair. But no! My hair was not weighed down at all and it doesn't feel like it has a coating on it or anything. If you have dry hair, try it, you will not regret it!!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used almost every kerastase product out there and absolutely love all their products as they are such a great brand. I really find that all their products make a huge difference to the condition of my hair I really liked this product as it really made my hair soft and manageable. I would definitely purchase again as it really did make a difference
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair mask I have ever used.My hair is so soft and gently.Quality is amazing.Love this product
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received a sample of this and was pretty impressed with the results. It definitely left my hair feeling super soft and moisturized. However, it left a little bit of a residue that was difficult to rinse off.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a mask that always brings my hair back to a beautiful, shiny soft state. I have been using this for years, as well as regularly throughout the winter and still love it as much<br>
Date published: 2019-06-21
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product