SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime Le Masque Hair Mask

Elixir Ultime Hair Mask is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $59.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $14.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Revives the natural strength of hair, providing nourishment deep into the hair fiber and gives the hair ultimate shine.
  • Maize Oil delivers emollient and anti-oxidant active ingredients for ultimate shine
  • Pracaxi Oil for shine, nourishment and deep conditioning to the hair
  • Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Argan Oil to restore strength to the hair and protects it from external aggressors

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Quaternium-87 • Hydrogenated Polyisobutene • Behentrimonium Chloride • Cetyl Esters • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Mica • Isopropyl Alcohol • Caprylyl Glycol • Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Pentaclethra Macroloba Oil / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Citric Acid • Caramel • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Masque Elixir Ultime to the mid-lengths and ends of hair. Massage throughout, paying close attention to the ends, and comb through for even distribution. Leave on for 5-10 minutes and rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Masque Elixir Ultime video tutorial
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Kerastase Mask This product smells amazing! It’s also a great moisturizing mask. I have long, fine, bleached hair so I look for moisturizing and strengthening products and this one is one of my favorites from kerastase. I’ve used almost all their products and this one is definitely a staple for me.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious treatment This product was a pleasure to use. It seems to melt in the heir, and made it very easy to comb through. The lovely scent is like an aromatherapy treatment, but leaves just a hint of scent when after you rinse it out. My hair felt smoother and looked fuller after the first use, and I loved the gentle scent it left on my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My hair feels so much softer after using! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soooo smooth! this mask paired with the Elixir Ultime shampoo make my super thick, dull hair look and feel super silky and smooth. it also smells gorgeous. this is my new holy grail!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from am a Kerastase devotee, they work so well, but this one product is a huge NO from me. Like all kerastase products it works well HOWEVER the scent is So strong and so nauseating that it is unbearable. I literally could not finish the container. The scent does not dwindle with wear, it clings to clothes and pillowcases, and it's just plain icky. A far cry from the lovely scents of the other kerastase lines. I do not recommend it it all.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad change Elixir Ultime was the best mask in the world with the best smell. Now that you changed the formula it's a regular mask with an ordinary smell that definitely doesn't worth the price. It's very disappointing for those who knew the product before
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Brilliant Le Masque Hair Mask This Hair Mask leaves your hair so soft and smooth.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Missing the salon? Use this!! My hair felt softer, moisturized and easier to manage after one shower. I love the smell of the product also! I would recommend this to anyone missing the salon right now to preserve the ends of their hair!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my hair mask. It makes my hair so silky and full. Love it love it love it #krestase
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still waiting on products I haven’t receive any of my products yet, they were supposed to be here on the 30th!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the mask and oil that pairs with this. This isn’t some cheap hair product it’s really amazing and worked really well on my overly processed bleach blonde hair. I recommend leaving this on overnight for the best results.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shampoo and conditioner It works particularly well with breakage. I color my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the old formula I purchased this hair masque because I have been using Kerastase hair masque for a couple of years. I have thick, wavy, dry hair and it was the best for me. This new formula feels like a cheap drugstore conditioner. So disappointed!
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bring back the Elixir Ultime Oleo-Complexe!!!! Please bring back the Elixir Ultime Oleo-Complexe ( gold jar.) The product was amazing and the fragrance was beautiful! This is definitely not the same nor does it have the same effects. Disappointed, especially for the price.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Nice Thick Conditioner It works well on my thick wavy hair. I still use a leave in conditioner after to get best results however. But everything is very dry right now. I haven’t found a conditioner that I like better.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful hair masque Why reformulate a great product? The original one always had my hair soft and moisturized. I purchased this one and threw it away after 2 uses. It was a waste of money for me. My hair was tangled and dry with this new version.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lee Masque Hair Mask My hair was very stressed and damaged, after one application of this product several friends asked what I had done to my hair to make it look so much more healthy! Very view products give visible results after just one treatment.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent but not the best I like this product, but not as much as the other masque products. My thick hair needs deep conditioning and the Nutrivive and Chroma Riche work better.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the one kerastase mask that actually works. It doesn’t weigh my hair down, and seems like it actually is benefitting/healing my hair. I still notice I have volume after using this product. I recommend to anyone, and truly think it is best for all hair types. (Mine is thinner)
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LeMasque Hair Mask Really enjoy the LeMasque Hair Mask, I actually use it every other day and don't find it too heavy for my highlighted hair. Has helped keep it healthy
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes the price is higher but it truly works well! The packaging is so cute and looks great on my counter. I wouldn’t improve this a bit. It does exactly what it says it does and it’s a go to when I want a bit more luxury in my hair regimen.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Le Masque Hair Mask Excellent mask with really nice smell. My hair felt very soft and shiny. Easy to style
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using the smallest amount of this gives your hair a whole new transformation. It looks soft, shiny, and healthy and all you used was a dime size amount at the most. It’s truly magical and worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds shine I use this once a week to add additional moisture and shine to my hair, not a daily use product in my opinion a bit too heavy for that
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask smells so heavenly, like the smell is what attracts me to it so much. Well of course AND it works!! My hair is 8 times more hydrated and shiny after using this! I am so satisfied with this hair mask.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This one has a strong smell which I like but not everyone will. It’s just not as good as Kerastase maquintense for thick and dry hair
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask. I use it at least once a week. Sometimes more than that. It is doing a good job on my hair. Love the shine I am getting.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! This leaves my hair thick and shiny and soft. I love it!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love any and all Kerastase products and they are the only ones that help my super dry color treated hair! This product is absolutely amazing and a little goes a long way! I would highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an awesome hair mask. It leaves hair feeling soft and luxurious. It increases manageability of my curly hair as well and the protein in it keeps my hair healthy.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_elixir-ultime-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65ms
  • reviews, product