SALE

RESISTANCE

Fibre Architecte Hair Serum

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Sérum Thérapiste Hair Serum

Fibre Architecte Hair Serum is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 77.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_fibre-architecte-dual-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 30 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

The first reparative dual-serum that targets the highest level of hair erosion and fill the gaps in the fiber. Reconstructs hair intensifying strength from roots to ends. Use in conjunction with any Kérastase Thermique for long lasting results. Repairs and seals split ends. Delivers long lasting styling results. Gives a non-greasy, fresh haircut feel. Smoothes the surface and adds shine.

Last Chance! Get this serum before it is gone forever. Add this product to cart and apply the code FINAL20 at checkout to receive 20% off.

OMPLEXE CIMENT-CYLANE:
  • Intra-Cylane: Recreates a holding structure around each breakage point
  • Pro-Keratin: Fills in the gaps in the cortex
  • Ceramides: Build external cohesion and smooth the surface cuticle

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Serum Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Alcohol Denat. • Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Aminopropyl Triethoxysilane • Hydroxyethylcellulose • Phenoxyethanol • Lactic Acid • Amyl Cinnamal • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Linalool • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Hydroxycitronellal • Butylphenyl Methylpropional • Citronellol • Limonene • Serine • Benzyl Cinnamate • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Glycerin • Citral • Trehalose • Tamarindus Indica Seed Polysaccharide • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 42090 / Blue 1 • Myrothamnus Flabellifolia Leaf Extract • Disodium Phosphate • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

After blow drying with any Kerastase Thermique, apply 2 pumps of Fibre Architecte to completely dry hair from mid-lengths to ends. Flat iron or blowdry to heal and seal the hair fiber and split ends.
how to use Fibre Architecte hair serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Are use this as a recommendation from my hair salon a few years ago I liked it but I like Ola Plex more
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recently used this product after my hair dresser recommended it. My hair has stayed salon fresh and the ends healthy for a few days now.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this serum. Great for applying to hair lengths after flat ironing my fine naturally curly, unruly, breakage prone hair. I have a really hard time justifying the price of it for the amount of product you actually receive though. There isn’t much product inside the dual chambers. The packaging is really deceiving. The only benefit to it is that you can really control how much product is dispensed. However, if you don’t press down evenly, you’re likely to end up with only one half of the dual serum left as you get closer to finishing up the product. If you can afford it, it’s a must for hair that is frequently heat styled. I prefer it to oribe-hair-care-split-end-seal-beautiful-color-treatment and to kerastase-resistance-serum-therapiste-hair-serum.
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair serum you can buy is from this brand, leaves ur hair so nice and silky , and it doesn’t leave ur hair oily which I love, makes ur hair look healthy
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m pretty sure I already rated this but I’ll rate it again and it still five stars because the stuff is fantastic. If you have color treated hair or dry lifeless hair this really helps so much you’ll be amazed. You really can’t go wrong with any of their products and that’s probably why they’re so expensive but you get what you pay for right?
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this, but lately I’ve been swearing by kerastase-womens-resistance-ciment-anti-usure-treatment-68-oz They both do a great job of strengthening my fine, bleached hair.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I use it before straightening my hair! Smells amazing and leaves it shiny and smooth!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely life-changing! I used this religiously for 2 years and had incredible smoothing and reparative results! I was able to keep more of my length when it came time for a hair cut and the scent is amazing!
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this serum and was so happy with it when I bought it from the salon I go to. Only problem is the price was too high for me to continue buying in addition to the other Keratase products I loyally buy. I will say, this was the first step in getting my hair back to healthy after chemical/color damage and if you have the $$ I highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you have damaged looking and not ready to cut your hair, this product is amazing for that! It’s a dual pump serum which gives you the appearance of fresh, healthy ends! Such a great product!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You guys this products is a must have. It’s made for hair that’s been over compromised by bleach and color. You apply it on dry hair before you use a flat iron or curling iron etc. it helps to seal down your ends to prevent future breakage! I’m obsessed!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love how bouncy this product makes my curls . It leaves them smooth and shiny although can tend to make them frizzy at times , I thought it was a good price although wouldn’t necessarily buy again because frizz is something that I struggle with
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great serum to use on bleached ends! It’s pricey but worth it especially if you use hot tools often.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works. The dual chamber design gives you just the right amount of each product, and they work together to protect your ends, soften, and strengthen the hair
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS PRODUCT! I have used this product for years, and as a person with naturally curly hair who straightens it a lot, this product as helped keep my hair smooth and healthy with all the heat tools. I am VERY upset to see it's being discontinued. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE don't discontinue it!! Please listen to your customers and keep it.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest hair product ever! Please please please do not discontinue this product! I stumbled upon it over a year ago when I was trying to find ways to heal my over processed hair. This product was recommended in a magazine so I figured it would probably work well. It is a miracle product! I use this every single day, please do not get rid of it! My hair will never be the same!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for curly days I am so sad this product will be gone soon. I don't know why companies discontinue products that work and people love. Nothing else I have tried keeps the end of my wavy hair looking healthy and not frizzy like this baby. Kerastae has discontinued some amazing thing (Age Recharge, anyone?) and sp few of the newer items live up. Sad sad customer.
Date published: 2018-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best !! I am extremely angry sad and disappointed this is being discontinued. I have been using fibre architect for years. It is the only thing that has style memory and leaves my hair is great shape condition and keeps my naturally curly highlighted hair straight and healthy even in the worst humidity. I have tried so many other things from Kerastase but nothing compares. PLEASE reconsider and keep selling this amazing product !!! I tried serum therapiste but not remotely as wonderful as fibre architect Sincerely a sad customer
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply amazing!! I honestly dont know why such a good product has to get discontinued, i been using this for the past 5 months and i love it so much, leaves my hair silky smooth and it retains its style longer, now i will have to get backups before its gone :(
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth as glass hair. I had no idea this was supposed to be used on DRY hair, lol. I apply to the lower half of my hair (ears down) on towel dried hair, then blow dry. The results are instant. I started using this 5 months ago and my stylist has commented on hair thicker and smoother my hair texture is; I have NO split ends. Used as part of the Kerastase system, it's an amazing product.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I have been using fiber architect for 3 months and I would not be without it. My fine wavy , unruly hair lays down and behaves itself. I have never used a hair product better than this . It is simply wonderful. Wash , towel dry and then blow dry and your done..stellar hair emerges...
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Curly hair damaged. I have received several samples and have to say, I love the entire line.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Split ends gone Finally a product that works on split ends. I use a little on my ends and haven't cut my hair in 6 months to let it grow out and you can't even see any split ends.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MIRACLE! I was skeptical about using this for the first time on a VERY humid day, but I figured it would be a good test. I spend at least 5 hours outside in hot and humid weather where my hair would usually frizz and wave out of control in 10 minutes. I literally had NO FRIZZ! I couldn't believe it. The rest of the day and into the night, I kept feeling my hair and wondering where has this product been my whole life? I DID have to flat iron my hair after putting in the product. I tried a blow dryer and my hair was still frizzing a bit. 16 hours later and my hair is still shiny and smooth with NO FRIZZ. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results I was about to go in and chop off the bottom two inches of my hair as they were pretty fried from being bleached and I have fine hair that tangles easily. After the first application of this serum my ends were instantly smoothed. The second time I applied it to damp hair, just one pump, and after it dried my hair looked like I left the salon it was so soft and shiny. This stuff works miracles. The smell is a little strong when you put it in dry hair but it is worth it. My hair already feels so much stronger and I've been shedding a lot less (I also use the shampoo and conditioner).
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pump doesn't work properly I could only get one side of the pump to work and apparently one side doesn't do the trick because I notice no difference. Very frustrating wasting product only trying to get a product out of a container. I'm not into returning product so guess eating this mistake. Hopefully others will have better luck.
Date published: 2016-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Resistance Fibre Architecte I have not used it long enough to say if I like it, but for those with problems with the one side of the product not coming out I learned something that might help. Only the clear part was coming out on mine so I popped off the top. I then used a tooth pick to see if I could get the side I wanted to start coming out. What I found was that they come out of the opposite side then then the stuff was on. So every time I pushed the cream side to try and get it to start I was only getting the clear serum. Now I know why. After I got the cream to come out I put the top back on, and as someone else said, use two fingers so you are pushing each pump. It works fine how. They should redesign the top so you use two fingers not one.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm a woman in her mid 40's. I have a lot of gray that I dye and then I lighten with highlights, balayage highlights. My hair was double processed and damaged by overuse of heat. This has done wonders for my hair! I will continue buying. I'm hooked!
Date published: 2016-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it I bought this two months ago and wasn't expecting much. I bought into the Oribe hype as well as many other fads such as oils and creams... I have fine hair but a lot of it, and have switched from brunette to blonde more times than I like to admit. My hair was ruined and after using this product my hair no longer gets dry on day 3 or 4 after shampooing it. It feels and looks healthier all around. I hate to say it but I am hooked, and won't go without it now.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle for humidity This is how my L.A. hair battles the D.C. humidity. Just a dab, rub it between my palms, rub into my long hair and flatiron. Works as a blowout finisher or when flatironing from air-dried wavy. Stays straight and soft even if there's misty rain out. Never discontinue or I'll have to move!
Date published: 2015-09-16
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_fibre-architecte-dual-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product