SALE

STYLING

Laque Extrême Travel-Size Hair Spray

Extreme hold hair spray.

Laque Extrême Travel-Size Hair Spray is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_laque-extreme-travel-size-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 59ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $24.00

    | 120 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Locks hair volume firmly into place
  • 24-hour extreme high hold.
  • Humidity resistance.
  • Zero flaking, stiffness or residue.
  • Humidity resistance.
Extreme Hold
Humidity Resistant
Locks Volume

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Copolymers
Copolymers: Allows hair to hold a style longer by preventing moisture from entering the hair shaft.
Citronellol
Citronellol: Regulates sebum production and cleanses the scalp and hair of oil, dead skin, dirt, dandruff, product residue, and a build-up of environmental pollutants.
See Full List
Hydrofluorocarbon 152a ● Alcohol Denat. ● Butane ● Calcium Carbonate ● Polyvinylcaprolactam ● Disteardimonium Hectorite ● Dimethicone ● Parfum / Fragrance ● Dimethiconol ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone

How To Use

Spray Laque Extrême onto dry, styled hair 6-12 inches from the head. Reapply for additional hold. If clogging occurs, run under warm water.

"My first tip is to take your updo to a whole new level by creating panels of hair; spray a light coating of laqûe extrême hairspray for a more “3D” look to the sections of hair you incorporate on the style. My second tip is a Kim K - inspired sleeked back pony. Spray your hair with a light coating of laqûe extrême hairspray, comb back, and set that ponytail in place. You’ll blow everyone away with high shine and a flawless, frizz free, clean look."

Michael Navid Rezaee | @michael_navidr | Joseph Cozza Salon, San Francisco, CA

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Spray Love this hairspray! It’s light but holds strong!!!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Products I have been using this hairspray for a little over a year and love it. It is just the right hold for my fine hair. It does not feel or look like you are wearing spray. You hair still moves and looks natural and is not drying to my hair. I highly recommend and will continue to use.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product is good, but nozzle difficult to grasp and Nozzle is difficult to grasp and hard to control direction of spray. I preferred your old nozzle.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product quality Have been using this product since last year .... my hair likes it better than any others .... it leaves it soft and "in place" .... no residue .... I just bought two more cans. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hairspray I have ever found I have used so many hairsprays in my life and this is definitely the best hairspray I have ever found. The triple mist diffusing technology is so good with this product, it doesn’t cause flakes even when I accidentally spray it a bit too much in one spot on my hair. I really hope they won’t discontinue this product in the future.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I really wanted to love this spray because it seeemed to offer everything I want in a hairspray, but I thought it fell quite short of my expectations. I certainly don't see how it has "extreme hold". I do enjoy the softness it leaves, but I feel like I have to keep reapplying it to get any volume or hold on the top of my hair. I even backcomb to get things started at the crown spraying before and after and it just doesn't seem to want to hold. I honestly think the dry spray actually works better for me than this.
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing hairspray This is the best hairspray!!!! Especially as some one with fine hair - holds very well without stiffness. My ride or die
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius delivery system! I fell for this hairspray during its debut that included a launch discount. I can’t live without it now. I’ve tried, trust me. It’s multi spray nozzle delivers a fine mist that lets me lift and section my layered bob into a perfect piecy helmet. It doesn’t look hard, yet it holds all day. It brushes away quickly and restyles easily. I wash and restyle every other day, sometimes 2 max. Georgia humidity never a concern. It is all around just THAT amazing. I ordered 3 cans on my last order. Sometimes my Sephora has it, sometimes not. I simply cannot risk it anymore. Inevitably I’m forced into purchasing something else and hate it. Well done Kerastase. I’m here for life.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairspray Love this hairspray! Nice hold, not sticky, nice smell too.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great strong hold hairspray with humidity defense. The most is ultra fine and has a unique sprayer to ensure even coverage.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ridiculous Travel rip off! 4oz-CANT go on a plane! Bought two- wow! Waste of money- if you want to call it “travel- it has to be 3.4oz.”!! So why bother - I travel so much, love the hair spray- but can’t bring it with me- makes ZERO sense! Need new marketing dept!
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First of all, the 3 hole spray nozzle on this is amazing. The smell could be better, but what I really love about this product is the performance. You get a super strong but still flexible hold without getting any white flakes and it’s combable if it needs to be combed through. The best performing hairspray I have used.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this spray I received a travel size of this with another purchase, and my daughter and I use it every day. The Kérastase product is by far the very best on the market.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All day hold Love this product.  It holds but is not sticky or hard.  Most hairsprays give up after 3 or 4 hours and this one last the entire day even in 99% humidity.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This newbie from Kérastase features a unique Triple Mist Diffusion. For the unfamiliar, that's a super-fine mist that dries quickly while delivering the highest concentration of polymers (the ingredients that do the holding) in each drop. Also nice: It builds volume and adds shine, too.
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and doesn’t irritate my scalp, which is a problem for most hairsprays I’ve tried. Not the least expensive option certainly but it holds through the entire day. Would repurchase.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This hairspray works great, it last for 2 days worth of style without feeling heavy or hard. It is not humid here now so I don't know how it will hold up in summer but works great now
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for humid climates I was really excited to try this hairspray and had high hopes that it would hold well in Houston's humid climate but no such luck. My hair didn't stay in place at all and was a frizzy ball of madness after a quick trip to the store. Super disappointed...
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hairspray! I do Blowouts all day long and Laque Extrême is amazing. I love that the mist spreads the product evenly for me without having product buildup. Also, it dries instantly. I can brush or curl right away without it feeling sticky. I was never able to find a workable hairspray that has a strong hold, until now. Kèrastase did it again. The scent is divine too... a soft clean scent, not a flower type scent, which I love because my clients are sensitive to a lot a those scents. Honestly, I have to take it easy though...I love this product so much that I went through a whole bottle over the first week of having it.
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_laque-extreme-travel-size-hair-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product