SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Original Oil, The Tattoo Edition

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime LHuile Original Hair Oil

Original Oil, The Tattoo Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 351.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-tattoo-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 100ML
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

The iconic prized hair oil in it's jewel-like glass bottle gets re-invigorated with Sacred Marula Oil and a limited edition makeover featuring a tattoo design by Parisian tattoo artist Max LeSquatt. This all-star leave-in hair oil provides deep nutrition. It seals split ends and smoothes the hair fiber for long-lasting frizz control & intense shine. Infused with an exceptional blend of floral scents, this collectible delivers a sensorial experience while simply melting into hair.

To learn more about the design inspiration and artist, Read the full story on Inking an Icon.

  • 71% more shine than hair's natural state
  • Marula Oil provides weightless nourishment & ultimate shine
  • Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Delivers deep conditioning and nourishment with 24 hours anti-humidity protection
  • Helps restore hair fiber
  • Reduces split ends and resists breakage
  • Four essential oils add softness and smoothness
  • Offers thermal resistance with faster drying time
  • A blend of precious scented oils that works for all hair types

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Oil Ingredients
Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Zea Mays Germ Oil / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Sclerocarya / Birrea Seed Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Linalool / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Coumarin • Benzyl Alcohol • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired.


Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways:

  • Pre-Cleanse: Apply to brushed hair and rinse out before applying shampoo to remove impurities
  • Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection
  • Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style
  • Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed
how to use the Elixir Ultime original hair oil
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It makes my hair silky and smooth however I’m not a big fan of the smell tho
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I’ve been using this oil for many years now. It smells great and makes my hair look amazing. There is so many ways you can use this. I put it in my conditioner and on my ends. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and shiny hair This makes my thick, slightly frizzy hair look smooth and shiny. It smells wonderful! I also use any left on my hands and rub it into my elbows to soften the skin there. Did I mention that it smells fantastic?
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum Amazing serum! I love this travel size! I've been using it for many years
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing !! The best hair oil! My holy grail hair styling product! It makes my hair look and feel healthy without weighing it down.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product delivers It had been a while since I used Kerastase products. But I remembered how effective and high quality they were. So I purchased L'Huile Original Hair Oil because I needed to boost my shine. Well, it's amazing! Not only does my hair shine, it looks and feels soft and healthy. Love this product!
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly Amazing This product is truly amazing! I use it before blow drying my hair in pair with the Extentioniste Thermique Blow Dry Primer. It leaves my hair super shiny And soft.
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t change what works! I’ve used this product for probably as long as it has been around and I never deviate because it works so well.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Oil Love this product, leave hair shiny and super soft, very healthy looking. I have been using this product for years.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it Lovely smell that lingers. Great for blowouts and conditioning/hydrating brittle ends. I would love to see a cream in this formula as well.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must! I have been using this product for over a year now. I was introduced to it by a friend when I visited her. I used it a few times and I was convinced. The smell and feel are so luxurious.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine is what I wanted and a little body. Perfect This was just what I needed. It worked beautifully with my curly hair. I love the scent and it was a great conditioner that gave my hair the body it needed. Every product you make just is perfecct. Thanks.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine, shine, shine..... This is a wonderful product and added embellishment to treat your hair to a shine.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy WFH Hair Happy with this oil so far. I wanted something to put in my hair with all this stay at home I haven’t been blowdrying my hair but felt it was still dry from lack of product. This seems to work pretty well, and doesn’t make my hair looks greasy (which my tends to get). Will keep using.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Huile Original Hair Oil Makes my hair soft and shiny. It’s surprisingly not greasy.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not oily and does not weigh hair down Perfect for fine hair. I can let my wavy/curly hair air dry with this and my curls actually look defined.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’ Huile Oil WOW!!! Amazing how this fantastic oils works on my hair!!
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Huile Original Hair Oil Perfect for smoothing and straightening thin hair!
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight oil Oil is lightweight and not greasy. Adds shine and reduces frizz Love it
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LHuile Original Hair Oil This is my go to product for my hair!! I’ve been using it for 7 years and I cannot go without it. It leaves my hair silky soft and manageable. I have natural blonde, curly hair and recommend this to anyone. Use it daily or add extra to dry stressed hair for a pick me up!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You need this! This oil is amazing! It's great as an overnight conditioning treatment, pre-shampoo and detangles with easy. Leaves my hair incredibly soft. A little goes a long way! Ideal for dry hair types.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair product for dry ends. I have been using this product for a long time. It keeps my ends soft and shiny.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell! So good and works well! Best smelling oil <3 works perfectly on my thick hair!
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Hair Oil I have been using this hair oil for several years now, and I love how it adds shine to my hair without weighing it down.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth hair with Karastase oil! I used Karastase oil one time and loved it! It made my hair feel silky!
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good One of the best products I have ever used in a lot of time.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend Great smell, not oily like other similar products.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have! I love this product. I’ve used it for years. I love the smell and the way it controls the frizz in my hair. I would definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This was recommended to me at a salon on a cruise ship and I absolutely love this for my hair. After washing, three drops is all I need. My hair is extremely curly so I get a Brazilian Blowout treatment for straightening. The Kerastase keeps my hair shiny, healthy and soft.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths the fritz Great hair oil. Very light and non-greasy but smooths the fritz overnight! I've also used it in the morning for extra moisture and smoothing with great results. I'm a fan!
Date published: 2020-03-07
  • y_2020, m_5, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-tattoo-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product