SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Original Oil, The Tattoo Edition

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime LHuile Original Hair Oil

Original Oil, The Tattoo Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1196.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1179
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-tattoo-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 100ML
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

The iconic prized hair oil in it's jewel-like glass bottle gets re-invigorated with Sacred Marula Oil and a limited edition makeover featuring a tattoo design by Parisian tattoo artist Max LeSquatt. This all-star leave-in hair oil provides deep nutrition. It seals split ends and smoothes the hair fiber for long-lasting frizz control & intense shine. Infused with an exceptional blend of floral scents, this collectible delivers a sensorial experience while simply melting into hair.

To learn more about the design inspiration and artist, Read the full story on Inking an Icon.

  • 71% more shine than hair's natural state
  • Marula Oil provides weightless nourishment & ultimate shine
  • Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Delivers deep conditioning and nourishment with 24 hours anti-humidity protection
  • Helps restore hair fiber
  • Reduces split ends and resists breakage
  • Four essential oils add softness and smoothness
  • Offers thermal resistance with faster drying time
  • A blend of precious scented oils that works for all hair types

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Oil Ingredients
Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Zea Mays Germ Oil / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Sclerocarya / Birrea Seed Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Linalool / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Coumarin • Benzyl Alcohol • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired.


Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways:

  • Pre-Cleanse: Apply to brushed hair and rinse out before applying shampoo to remove impurities
  • Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection
  • Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style
  • Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed
how to use the Elixir Ultime original hair oil
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg it smells amazing. Omg it smells amazing. I always feel like I’m at the salon with these products. It has last me all long. My hairs feels smooth and shiny ❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LHuile original hair oil Awesome product. I even mix 2 pumps with a hair masque and let it sit on my hair for 5-20 min while on the tub. My hair feels wonderful after this special treatment. You can also just put a pump on damp hair too.
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This smells great and This smells great and works well. I received a sample of this product with some things I purchased. It definitely could be something I purchase in the future. Nice consistency and you don’t need much as a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have extremely fine, I have extremely fine, color treated hair. The balayage and highlights tend to dry my hair out. This totally revived my hair and made it better than I could even imagine. It added sooo much softness, added incredible shine and smoothed it out in general. I’m blown away! I’ll definitely keep purchasing this. My hair looks so incredibly healthy!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revived My Fine Hair I have extremely fine, color treated hair. The balayage and highlights tend to dry my hair out. This totally revived my hair and made it better than I could even imagine. It added sooo much softness, added incredible shine and smoothed it out in general. I’m blown away! I’ll definitely keep purchasing this. My hair looks so incredibly healthy!
Date published: 2021-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this oil, I love this oil, it leaves my hair super soft, shiny and my blow dry lasts much longer. smells delicious and doesn't make my hands greasy. everyone looking for perfect hair should try it!!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells amazing and It smells amazing and leaves my hair looking super healthy! I highly recommend this hair product.
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best oil in the market I’ve used many hair oils, and this is by far the best one!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love hair oils. I love hair oils. This one l got from my friend. This is so good! I take 2 little from, rub in my fingers and apply on my hair ends. The hair is so glossy but not greasy. If you apply it right))))
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells so delightful. makes smells so delightful. makes your hair look stunning especially when blown out. keeps the ends hydrated and healthy from breakage!
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love love love the Original Hair Oil!!!! This is a truly phenomenal product. This is my 2nd bottle, and I think from now on, I will always have this available in my hair product arsenal! It leaves my hair soft and manageable, but doesn't leave it limp. My hair is fine, but thick, and very long. It is heavily highlighted. I like how I can use this and wear my hair straightened or wavy. I put it on after I wash my hair and it makes it easy to brush through my hair.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hais so shiny!! Love it, super light weight on my hair, not greasy
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Kerastase hair care Excellent Kerastase hair care product. I use this often. Lovely scent & less frizzy hair
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good I love the texture of this oil. It makes my hair more healthier and gives a nice look. And after I apply it with my hand it doesnt stay sticky on mu hand which I like.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product that gives my hair a super glow and shine. I was super impressed with the result. My favorite product for my hair for sure!!!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product It leaves your hair smelling nice and does not weigh it down. Helps getting the tangles out as well.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Very light but effective hair oil. Love the product, the bottle and the way it dispenses. And it's just perfect hair oil.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Really nice! Love it so much, nourishes my hair and wont look so dry.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omggggg this is the Omggggg this is the best hair oil by far. I used it after blow drying my hair and I didn’t think much of it when I went to work. I actually forgot I had put it on until my coworker gave me the biggest compliment. She said my hair looked like the prettiest hit commercial where the girl flaunts her shiny hair. She said she couldn’t stop staring at me hair and it just looked so healthy!
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hair oils is This hair oils is absolutely amazing. I love how it gives my hair so much shine and makes it feel so soft ❤️ one of the best things about it is it doesn’t smell bad like other hair oil products do. It’s a little pricy but worth every penny. I will be buying more after I finish with the one I have. I highly recommend you give it a try.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Makes my hair smooth and shiny. Greatly reduces fuzziness from humidity.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LHuile Original Hair Oil I bought this for my sister for Christmas and we both agree that it makes your hair smell and feel amazing!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ❤️ it!! It makes my hair incredibly shiny and soft!! I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! Amazing. I don’t know why I waited so long to try this product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product! This product makes my hair shiny and smooth! I love it!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! have used for years - best hari oil product that does not weigh down your hair or attract impurities
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product very good, makes hair smooth and soft, potent anti-frizz, will keep buying.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go for it Great product. Light weight and adds shine and softness
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The LHuil Original Hair Oil Makes Hair Glisten! Just a couple of drops and your hair shines and feels great. It makes blonde hair beautiful, shiny and very healthy looking and feeling.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection! I have heard so many great things about this oil from YouTubers that I decided to try it. LOVE it and it's the perfect blend of oil for me, not to thick yet no to watery either. I have dry damaged bleach blonde hair that is semi thin so oil scares me but this one is perfection! Two pumps every morning on wet hair before I blow dry and I'm frizz free all day and not an oil slick:))
Date published: 2020-12-18
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1179
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-tattoo-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product