SALE

ELIXIR ULTIME

Original Oil, The Tattoo Edition

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Elixir Ultime LHuile Original Hair Oil

Original Oil, The Tattoo Edition is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1299.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-tattoo-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 43ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $50.00

    | 100ML
or 4 installments of $12.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

The iconic prized hair oil in it's jewel-like glass bottle gets re-invigorated with Sacred Marula Oil and a limited edition makeover featuring a tattoo design by Parisian tattoo artist Max LeSquatt. This all-star leave-in hair oil provides deep nutrition. It seals split ends and smoothes the hair fiber for long-lasting frizz control & intense shine. Infused with an exceptional blend of floral scents, this collectible delivers a sensorial experience while simply melting into hair.

To learn more about the design inspiration and artist, Read the full story on Inking an Icon.

  • 71% more shine than hair's natural state
  • Marula Oil provides weightless nourishment & ultimate shine
  • Camellia Oil helps smooth the hair fiber, resulting in incredible shine
  • Delivers deep conditioning and nourishment with 24 hours anti-humidity protection
  • Helps restore hair fiber
  • Reduces split ends and resists breakage
  • Four essential oils add softness and smoothness
  • Offers thermal resistance with faster drying time
  • A blend of precious scented oils that works for all hair types

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hair Oil Ingredients
Cyclopentasiloxane • Dimethiconol • Zea Mays Germ Oil / Corn Germ Oil • Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil • Sclerocarya / Birrea Seed Oil • Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil • Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride • Linalool / Pentaclethra Macroloba Seed Oil • Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Limonene • Coumarin • Benzyl Alcohol • Tocopherol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply 2-4 pumps depending on hair length throughout lengths and ends of dry or towel-dried hair. Style as desired.


Multi-use oil may be applied the following ways:

  • Pre-Cleanse: Apply to brushed hair and rinse out before applying shampoo to remove impurities
  • Pre-Blow Dry: Apply to towel-dried hair and blow dry as normal for additional protection
  • Finishing: Work into the ends of the hair to control frizz, smooth and style
  • Touch-up: Apply a drop to ends throughout the day for a touch of shine as needed
how to use the Elixir Ultime original hair oil
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lhiule is awesome Tames frizzy hair and makes it silky smooth without being too oily. Love this product!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is one of This is one of my favorite hair products. It helps smooth out my frizz for the whole day while being light weight. A staple product in my hair routine and has help strengthen my hair. Worth the price!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly this has always Honestly this has always been one of the best oils it’s a but pricey and L’Oréal has better alternatives but it smells amazing nothing beats it
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using Kerastase off and on for 11 or 12 years. They are one of my top favorite hair brands. This oil is amazing. I have naturally normal/oily curly hair. A little goes a very long way so be extremely light-handed when applying. I typically use this oil on the ends of my hair, then whatever is residual on my hands, I just lightly run my hands through the rest of my hair that tends to get frizzy. It makes your hair feel so soft and healthy.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was skeptical on I was skeptical on ordering this hair product online. However, after the product arrived, being a regular kerastase user, I tested it out. The product is genuine and works fantastic!!
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fav I have used several Kerastase products over the years but this is the one I consistently use no matter what. It promotes a beautiful shine and smells fantastic.
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just get it! This product is excellent. It give such a shine to your hair. My hair is super fine and does not weigh it down or give it a greasy feel. Would recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff ever. It Best stuff ever. It makes my hair so so soft and silky. I always put it on after the shower. For me it has also lasted a while. I think a little goes a long way. I will be repurchasing when I run out.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite hair oil ever! Favorite hair oil ever! And believe me I’ve tried them all. The scent is soft and alluring. The hair is manageable and soft but never greasy. This stuff is amazing. I’ve repurchased this a dozen times and will buy it a dozen more.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yong and gray!! I decided that let my hair go gray. Its been a 1 year. This hair oil makes my gray hair healther and very shiny. Who says that gray hair means old?
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I love this product. I use one pump when my hair is damp and another pump after my hair is styled. I’ve been on the same bottle for a while now which is surprising with how often I use this. It’s not only moisturizing but smells really good too.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money It works for my hair and smells good too. I recommend it
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite This is my favorite oil to keep my hair healthy and protected from the heat. I use this especially for when I do my blowouts and high heat styling. It also has a beautiful smell
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Absolutely amazing product! Makes my hair feel like silk.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this product. Great for colored hair and split ends! Nourishes the dry ends and brings the hair back to life. Use this 1-2 a week after washing for best results!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it since I love it since I found it I haven't stopped using it. It's the best of the best. I recommend it to everyone
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s og even though It’s og even though it’s not that old—- but obviously I love all things kerastase so I’m on board.
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this hair I love this hair oil, it smells really great! Feels wonderful going on, it’s really helped my split ends. I use on my damp hair every time I wash it
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing product What an amazing product ❤️I felt in love with this hair oil from the first minute. It’s so beautifully designed and smells so good! I will probably use this one bottle for the whole year because you actually need just a couple pumps to look great. It is pricey but it works! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it! It leaves your hair feeling plush and shiny. I love love this product. My hair is thin and gets frizzy easily. It feels fuller and softer
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite One of my favorite hair serums. It’s a bit pricey but in my opinion it’s worth it. You only need a tiny bit for your whole head. This lasts forever.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unimpressed and disappointed I bought this for myself for christmas and I am soooo disappointed by the quality of this product. I have curly hair so use these kinds of oils/serums all the time and have tried many over the year from Elvive, b2b, aussie and others. The oil smells amazing but that is about it!!!! Apart from the smell, I would notice absolutely no difference in my hair after applying it and overtime it has started drying my hair. Cannot believe how poor this product is especially in light of how expensive it is. Huge disappointment.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Product I love good hair products— and I have many in an effort to stay ahead of my constant heat styling. This makes my hair instantly look salon smooth and smell amazing. Top shelf must have.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair oil I love this oil! I have been using it for a few years it makes my hair feel silky and smells wonderful!
Date published: 2021-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shine and condition even for fine hair It really does add shine and conditions without weighing down my hair, and my hair is very fine.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair noticeably Makes my hair noticeably shiny and sleek. I use after I blow dry my hair and it looks amazing
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sure about all Not sure about all the hype on this product. It’s a hair oil, they are usually all the same. If you use too much it gets grease. The smell is okay but nothing amazing. Tried to use it in the winter to help with the static in my hair but it didn’t do anything.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves hair silky and Leaves hair silky and shiny. My hair has not felt this smooth in a long time. The smell is not overpowered and is very subtle, you hardly notice it. This has a dry oil consistency.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite L’huile is my favorite hair care, because of his versatility, you can use as pre shampoo, for nourishment and also for shine, I am truly a fan.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair serum I love this product . It’s the best . My hair is so smooth and silky
Date published: 2021-03-16
  • y_2021, m_4, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_1282
  • loc_en_US, sid_original-oil-tattoo-edition, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 49ms
  • reviews, product