NEW

REFLECTION

Reflection Luxury Gift Set

Gifts for maintaining hair color
($99.00 value).

Reflection Luxury Gift Set is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-luxury-gift-set-for-colored-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $79.00

    | Gift Set
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Give the gift of protection for color-treated hair with Reflection shampoo, conditioner and L'incroyable blowdry primer.

Set Includes

Bain Chromatique Shampoo, 250ml

Sulfate-free multi-protecting shampoo gently cleanses color-treated hair to protect and maintain healthy hair color. Neutralizes water particles to protect color for lasting vibrancy and shine. Creates an anti-deposit effect on hair fiber’s surface and provides UV filters to protect against harmful external aggressors.

  • Sulfate free.
  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.

Fondant Chromatique Conditioner, 200ml

Multi-protecting conditioner nourishes color-treated hair to protect and prolong color vibrancy for healthy hair color. Neutralizes water particles to protect color for lasting vibrancy and shine. Creates an anti-deposit effect on hair fiber’s surface and provides UV filters to protect against harmful external aggressors. For all hair types, use as a lightweight daily conditioner.

  • Protects and prolongs hair color.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • UV filters protect against external aggressors.

L'incroyable Blowdry Hair Lotion, 150ml

Create endless looks with our first-to-market* ground breaking Couture Styling innovation. Miracle heat-sensitive microwax technology allows the hair to set and re-set styles with ease. Extremely Repositionable, unparalleled shape memory, 96 hour extreme anti-fizz control, 450° thermo-protection.

  • Repositionable with shape memory.
  • 96 hour extreme frizz control.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Zinc Gluconate
Zinc Gluconate: Captures and locks- in color deep within the hair fiber by creating strong ionic bonds between coloring agents.
Linseed Oil
Linseed Oil: Derived from the flax plant, this water repelling oil polishes and smooth the hair fiber from root to tip, leaving hair smooth and shiny for maximum light reflection.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors that lead to premature hair color fading.
Beeswax
Beeswax: Moisturizes and smoothes down hair for easy styling.
Glycerin
Glycerin: A great humectant, helping your hair to attract and retain moisture.
Polymers
Polymers: Improve hair manageability, reduce static and make hair become more flexible, softer and smoother.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Sodium Citrate • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/ Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Laureth-9 • Glycerin • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Trideceth-12 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • C12-13 Pareth-23 • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Butylene Glycol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Sorbic Acid • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum/Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Zinc Gluconate • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Quaternium-87 • Stearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Chloride • Propylene Glycol • Phenoxyethanol • Caprylyl Glycol • Candelilla Cera / Candelilla Wax • Polysorbate 20 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Limonene • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Linalool • Cetrimonium Chloride • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Sodium Citrate • Geraniol • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Lotion
Aqua / Water ● Dimethicone ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Cera Alba / Beeswax ● Phenyl Trimethicone ● Amodimethicone ● Polyquaternium-37 ● Vinylamine/Vinylformamide Copolymer ● Dimethiconol ● Phenoxyethanol ● Trideceth-5 ● Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate ● Teareth-20 ● Cetyl Hydroxyethylcellulose ● Glycerin ● Peg-30 Glyceryl Stearate ● Copernicia Cerifera Cera / Carnauba Wax ● Hydrogenated Styrene/Butadiene Copolymer ● Trideceth-10 ● Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 ● Alcohol Denat. ● Mica ● Chlorhexidine Digluconate ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide ● Limonene ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Acetic Acid ● Citronellol ● Geraniol ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Caramel ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Ci 77491 / Iron Oxides ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! Great lightweight nourishing conditioner! I have been using this for years and love it. It keeps my hair healthy and shiny. Pro tip - use the masque as well once a week.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product, my hair dries less curly, frizzy and I hardly have to run the straightener over it.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo and conditioner I love all of your products! I use the color treated right now but I have used the dry hair or damaged products and love them also. I’ll be a customer as long as I have hair!!!!
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Delivery Always Love your products! Lol.. should have ordered 2. Wish I could have bought the Blond set, but it was out of stock.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Texture of product is an issue for me. Does anyone else think this product is "goopy" runny? It constantly aggravates me when I open the container and some of the product runs out of the opening. The product seems light enough on my strands and does make my hair shiny and my hair is easily weighed down these days....
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling cream I really like the blow dry cream. My hair is much fuller and more manageable.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for my fine, straight hair I have fine, straight hair that is easily weighed down by styling products. This lotion does not weigh down my locks and I get much more bounce and movement from my shoulder length cut. It looks more like a stylist blow dry, which I usually can't quite get at home.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as expected My favorite shampoo was disconnected (Kerastase Crystallista for fine long hair) and the site recommended this new shampoo as replacement. It does not compare and I was quite disappointed. The shampoo is much heavier than the crystallista and my curly fine hair did not feel clean and light after washing.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good, smells amazing and lathers well. I love this shampoo! I was using Extensioniste consistently for a year or more, but this month I decided to switch to a color protector shampoo. This is the sulfate free version, and it’s excellent - I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this shampoo for over a year on my color treated hair. Color lasts for 4-6 weeks without fading
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I bought this conditioner because I know it's perfect for my hair. It improves the texture of my hair. It also leaves my hair shiny, bouncy and smooth. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to heat protector. I like that it is lightweight and makes my hair soft.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever I have thick, coarse, colored hair. I have tried other shampoos, but this one leaves my hair feeling light & easy to style. This is the premier of shampoos, high quality ingredients that will leave your hair silky & smooth.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought this product after Sona recommend it. I think it works fine, protects the hair (from what I can tell) and softens it, the hair has a really nice feel. However, it's not very strong in terms of frizz control.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This product is just ok. It takes away the super dry feeling from my hair and helps it detangle when I get out of the shower, but it doesn't leave it feeling actually hydrated or softer afterwards as a result. I got it as part of a set from kérastase, but I would not buy it on its own.
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am a huge fan of this product because it smells great and if you use a little bit it goes a long way. If you use too much or put it near your roots it's way too greasy and too much. I have really fragile hair and it can get destroyed by heat treatment so I like to use this to protect my hair
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shampoo so Far It works great if you have Keratin or color or both on your hair. Make sure to get the one that is Sulfate free!
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Results!!!! I have highlighted dry hair that tends to be frizzy, curly and unmanageable. I was using a different product my hairdresser recommended with poor results. I bought this online and am absolutely amazed on how my hair is shiny, smooth and frizz is minimal. My hair also holds the style on the second day. I sometimes use this on dry hair and round brush just a little to refresh my style. This stuff is the holy grail for dry frizzy unmanageable hair!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels great!! I was on a cruise and got a discounted hair service for my birthday. They had this product on the ship. I ended up buying the shampoo and conditioner as my hair felt so smooth and looked so shiny afterwards. I color my hair and it keeps the color so beautifully! Even at home I can tell the difference with this product vs my other products. I love using this!
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product for blow drying hair I received a sample and used it. I wanted to order one ever since.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for conditioner I have resorted to this product because you discontinued the leave in conditioner I used for a decade. If I have to use this product in the shower, at least you could make the lid a flip top. It is too difficult to hold the lid in one hand while the product is in the other and try to close the lid with the water spraying down.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BEST BEST I am blonde and have been bleaching my hair for a LONG time. I wanted something to protect my hair but also condition it while I tried to wait between washes. I have past the shoulder long hair, it is fine, and blonde. I use a quarter size amount and put it in kinda wet but towel dried hair. I start at the ends then work my way to the middle and dab the top. My hair after blow drying was amazing and held its shape after sleeping (which never happens). Even after a sweaty workout my hair dried right back into shape with shine and amazing bounce. I did not need any other product. I used the medium to fine cream, as my stylist said the other version would be too heavy for my hair. I cannot say enough good things about this product.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product that I have never used to protect my bleached and damaged hair against the heat. Worth every single penny. The pump and bottle design is very pretty. It's my second bottle and I'll buy this product again. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works great. I usually feel like my hair gets really dried out when blow drying and flat ironing, but this kept my hair moisturized, soft and smooth. It also smells really nice. I highly recommend if you want to heat style your hair with minimal damage.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for colored hair!! Fondant Chromatique Conditioner is indeed not very dense, but at the same time proved to be extremely efficient for my colored hair. After just a couple of application, my hair feels amazingly nourished and has a very pleasant, light feeling. Looking forward to use it again and again. Thank you Kerastase!!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this product, living in Arizona, my hair can easily become dry and brittle without a good heat protectant. Not only does this product cut blow dry time in half but my hair looks shiny and healthy
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product helps to give my hair some texture, as well as, protection from the heat of daily blow drying.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! It smells fabulous, leaves my hair smooth and shiny. Helps tame frizz and detangles. Highly recommend! It's pricy but worth the purchase if you enjoy high end hair salon graded products!
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Provides a good hold and protection from heat tools. A little goes a long way. I have used it for about two years.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical. I used to use Bumble to Bumble brand but it was too easy to over apply and have residue, film and flakes. I saw this on a random site and The celeb stylist loved it! It smells great. It doesn't flake and it's so lightweight I wear my hair straight for a week and then add curls for another week. It seems to make my curls last longer. I had cute beachy waves all week and I just twisted my hair into Leia buns to maintain at night. No additional heat necessary. It's humid as hell and it seems to keep the poof at bay.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_reflection-luxury-gift-set-for-colored-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product