CRISTALLISTE

Bain Cristal Fine

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Bain Chromatique Sulfate-Free

?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
  • Apply a quarter-sized amount to wet hair and scalp
  • Massage through and lather
  • Rinse thoroughly
  • Free of silicone, paraben and colourants
  • Purifies roots, leaving them weightless and clean
  • Rebalances the hair fiber
  • Leaves ends smooth and polished
  • Leaves the lengths looking beautiful without weighing them down

Last Chance!

Get this shampoo before it is gone forever! Add this product to cart and apply the code FINAL20 at checkout to receive 20% off this item.

Bain Cristal Fine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DO NOT DISCONTINUE I DO NOT UNDERSTAND why this will be discontinued !!! This is THE ONLY product that I love along with the conditioner !!! I have a very hard time with my hair! My roots always get oily and my ends dry. My hair is long. And it always flat. This and the conditioner makes my hair feel light and free! I can not understand why discountinue a producr THAT WORKS! What will someone like me with lots of hair issues will use once this line gets discontinued ! Please help !
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My family and I love this shampoo. This product is our multi-generational hair cleanser: grandmother, mother, and daughter. We love this product. It works for our different hair types. And the smell is wonderful. PLEASE DON'T STOP MAKING IT! A Broken-hearted customer
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Feels Light and Soft All Day! I love this shampoo and conditioner! I have dry, fine, curly hair and this is a great system that makes my hair feel light and soft literally all day. Couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampo in the world I love this shampoo, this is the best shampoo in the world, I wish they would sell big bottle's of it. Once I tried it, I can never use anything else. Shampoo does make a difference. I love Cristalliste Bain Cristal Shampoo, Thank you Kerastase.
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my hair is alive again have been buying in salon for years.love this stuff
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for long hair... This is the best shampoo ever for fine hair and it's not just for long hair. My hair is short, thick, and fine and it loves this collection. It makes it feel so airy, light and free flowing. I received a sample amount of the shampoo and conditioner from my stylist and had to go back and buy the set. So glad I did!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not just for thin hair! I have been using Kerastase products for years. I have shoulder length fairly thick somewhat curly hair that I usually dry straight. In the heat of the summer I sometimes let it dry curly but now that I am getting more and more white hair it doesn't curl the same so I prefer to dry it. I do not color my hair it is strawberry blonde and the white blends in well. I used the Oleo Relax line for years and loved it. Kerastase has stopped making this line. I have tried several of the other products recommended for my hair and either don't like the way my hair looks or in most cases the smell of the product is so strong it actually gives me a headache. I received a sample of this shampoo and the lait cristal, I was actually going to give them away without trying them because I don't have thin hair. I decided to use them because I can't seem to find a shampoo that I like, boy am I glad I did. First of all these products do not have that strong offensive odor that many of the others do and my hair is so soft and shiny. It also doesn't feel weighed down. I'm not sure why these products are only marketed to thin hair girls because my think hair looks and feels great!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The price doesn't match quality. I bought this a month ago because of the great reviews I had seen. I have very long hair, straight and without any chemical treatment. This was my first time trying Kerastase and after using this product and also the shampoo, I was extremely disappointed. The price is ridiculously expensive so I thought this would be amazing. But it turns out you can pay $5 for another shampoo/conditioner that offers better results. Nothing changed and my hair feels dry. Honestly, there are several other products that you pay much less and have better results. I'm disappointed.
Date published: 2016-03-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBCF000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product