NUTRITIVE

Bain Oleo-Curl Bain

THIS PRODUCT HAS BEEN DISCONTINUED
We recommend you try: Discipline Oléo-Curl

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
  • Apply a quarter-sized amount to wet hair and scalp
  • Massage through and lather
  • Rinse thoroughly
  • Provides weightless nourishment and conditioning
  • Protects hair from frizz
  • Blocks humidity
  • Prevents curl deformation
  • Leaves hair soft and supple
  • Eases detangling
Bain Oleo-Curl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! Love using this when I want my natural curls vs straightening. I feel this helps brings my curls out. The smell is strong though but nice.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Good Product My hair is naturally curly and dry. Months ago I dyed my hair which literally damaged my curls and made my hair more drier than it was before. A friend recommended me to try the Kérastase line. Last week I decided to buy the Bain-Oleo Curl for curly, dry and unruly hair to see if I could recover my curl pattern and make my hair less dry. I removed my braids and right after shampooed my hair. Guess what? Although it was my first time trying a Kérastase product, it worked immediately and the results were incredible. My curls are back (which I'm happy about), less dry and shinning. I have washed my hair 5 days ago and until today my hair is looking and feeling fantastic. I'm beyond happy with the results and definitely looking forward to try new products from Kérastase.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Love love love this stuff, it does work and smells great. All Kerastase product is very very expensive, yes of course it works, but it's expensive =)
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this shampoo 3 months ago to replace another brand that was drying out my hair. After the first time I used this shampoo I noticed immediate results. My curls were not dry, my curls did not lose its form by the end of the day and frizz was gone.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cure for summer fatigued hair I have wavy, fine, blonde/graying hair and I use oleo curl when I have been in the sun or the pool too much and my beachy waves start turning to straw. It's not an everyday shampoo for me, more like every fourth time since it is a bit heavy for really fine hair but it is great when your hair just feels dry and stressed out. I keep some in my pool bag, the slippery soothing lather is such a nice counter-effect to chlorine.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pretty good but not really worth the $$ i liked it, it made my curls bounce. the only thing is that i really needed a lot of it to create a decent leather. too expensive and contains harmful ingredients (not a good thing in the long run). will not repurchase
Date published: 2013-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave Curyly Dry Hair Soft and Weightless Never before have a used shampoo that leaves my hair so soft. As soon as I rinsed the shampoo from my hair I could feel the difference. This shampoo leaves my dry curly hair soft, weightless, and manageable.
Date published: 2013-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Curls Tamed my frizzies and gives me beautiful curls everyday without fail. I will never use any other product on my hair. I recommend Kerastase to all my friends.
Date published: 2012-02-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOC0000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product