SALE

AURA BOTANICA

Concentré Essentiel Hair Oil Blend

Nourishing hair oil with coconut oil for dull hair.

Concentré Essentiel Hair Oil Blend is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_concentre-essentiel-hair-oil-blend, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 64ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $45.00

    $36.00

    | 50 ml
or 4 installments of $9.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 99% Natural Origin* Ingredients.
  • Packs a boost of hair nourishment.
  • Transforms demanding hair into smooth hair.
  • Delivers soft, shiny hair.
  • Awarded Oprah Magazine’s May 2017 Spring Beauty O-Wards winner for "Best Treatment For Dry Hair".

*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Nourishing
Smooths Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Samoan Coconut Oil
Samoan Coconut Oil: The vitamins and essential fatty acids nourish the scalp and add luster, shine and softness to the hair.
Morroccan Argan Oil
Morroccan Argan Oil: Helps to hydrate and soften hair, increase hair's elasticity and consistently restore shine to dull hair.
Jojoba Oil
Jojoba Oil: Rich in vitamins and minerals that nourish hair.
See Full List
Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Tocopherol ● Limonene ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Citral ● Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Concentré Essentiel is a multi-use product that can be used as a pre-cleanse, treatment or even to nourish hands. For a pre-cleanse, apply 2-3 pumps to palms. Rub palms together, then run fingers through lengths and ends of damp or dry hair for even distribution. Twist hair into multiple sections to facilitate ultimate product penetration. Leave in for 15 minutes, then cleanse twice very thoroughly using Bain Micellaire. Ensure hair is thoroughly rinsed until it feels “squeaky” clean. As a treatment for thicker hair, boost nutrition by blending Soin Fondamental with Concentré Essentiel before applying to mid length to ends. For the ultimate hand-massage, take 1 pump of product and rub into palms, fingers and cuticles to soften and nourish the skin.
Pro Tip: To boost nutrition, Concentré Essentiel and Soin Fondamental can be blended in the ration of 1:10*. *Note that 1g of Concentré = 2 pumps. Use on hands and body for a relaxing massage or even in your bath.
Learn how to use the Concentré Essentiel hair oil blend

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Moisturizer I have incredibly dry hair. It’s curly, thick, and thin — a challenging combination. Moisture comes in as fast as it leaves. This product seals my cuticles like no other oil! I now have bouncy, shiney curls. The reviews below suggest that people are not clear on how to use... it has 3 uses: pre-shampoo on scalp/ends; booster for conditioner, or as a leave in. Hope this helps. (Sidebar: Notice how the negative reviews come in “groups” in general? People like to be part of a chorus sometimes, so keep that in mind).
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misunderstood This line is wonderful. I didn't always think so. I purchased this a while ago and thought it was a fail. I retried it this weekend and am so excited. The Concentre Essentiel is very concentrated. It is an excellent pre-shampoo treatment to add moisture to the hair. I left it on overnight and then did my shampoo. I did not add it to the conditioner. This is short run down on how this line worked incredibly well for me. First, I apply the Concentre Essentiel overnight using one or two pumps. I then braided my hair or you can twist the hair to help it penetrate. Next, I shampoo the hair with a mild clarifying shampoo. After that I shampoo twice with the Bain Micellaire. I followed with the Soin Fondamental Conditioner. I left it on for 10 minutes and rinsed. Finally, I towel dried my hair before adding the Essense D'eclat oil-mist. Shake the oil mist well and spray it in the palms and then apply to hair evenly. I found you cannot mix this line with other Kerastase products until the hair is dry. For, example if you want to use an elixir at the end for extra shine or moisture. I think this product is too heavy to use as a serum on dry hair. I find that each product is needed to bring out the best results. My hair is super shiny and super soft.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I was happy with the product and the consistency. My hair is on the drier side and this was great to mix in with the conditioner in the same line. It worked well with my hair and I didn't experience any issues of weight, that I had expected.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from expected good, was great I am surprised to see some of the other reviews because I really liked this product. Guess people just aren't using it right? I think the key is to just pump the bottle a little bit so you don't get too much product out. I mixed one big pump of this with the conditioner and it made my hair feel extra soft and healthy. I also tried putting this on my ends 30 minutes before showering to soften them a bit and the results were great.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this!! This product does double duty! I use it as an overnight treatment for my hair but also massage it into my hands. My cuticles get a great moisturizing treatment and my hair is soft, feels nourished, and looks great!
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the Aura Botanica Collection The Aura Botanica Collection is amazing, smells incredible and make my hair super shiny and soft! And I'm sure this little "Concentré Essentiel" oil helps a lot. I just put 1 pump after shampoo & conditioner (wet hair) massage a little and rinse. Then wait for compliments on my hair ;-)
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a leave in? This product is confusing, or it isn't properly explained on packaging. I was told at salon you can either mix it with conditioner then rinse, or use it pre shampoo. I used it pre shampoo and left it in for hours when I was home and it did soften up my hair. But I think they need to clarify how to use it. On outside of box it is very vague and then weirdly inside box where most people wouldn't look it says "pre shampoo". You can barely see it and would have to rip box open to really read it. I came on this website just to read proper directions. And I'm still confused. It even says on here to use it for "hand massage". What? Is that what makes it "multi use"? I just want a hair product...
Date published: 2017-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from On the fence ? I used on 3 days unwashed hair applied to ends before washing - my hair was shiny but did not help frizz. Instructions were not very helpful I am still uncertain if I can apply on dry clean hair ?
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy I used on fresh clean hair, just a drop for my wste length hair.....Still so greasy, and do not see shine or less frizz
Date published: 2017-02-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_concentre-essentiel-hair-oil-blend, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product