AURA BOTANICA

Masque Fondamental Riche Hair Mask

Paraben free hair mask nourishes dry hair & tames frizzy hair.

Masque Fondamental Riche Hair Mask is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-fondamental-riche-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 73ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $15.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 99% Natural Origin* Ingredients.
  • Silicone free and paraben free.
  • Leaves a soft touch and glowing healthy hair.
  • Provides smoothness and frizz control.

*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Paraben Free
Healthy Hair
Frizz Control

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Amazonian Brazil Nut Oil
Amazonian Brazil Nut Oil: A good source of hair nourishment that moisturize and protect gorgeous hair.
Thai Rice Bran Oil
Thai Rice Bran Oil: Ultra rich in omega 3 and 6 fatty acids which help nourish the hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil • Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine • Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil • Cetyl esters • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Glyceryl Stearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Tartaric Acid • Caramel • Linalool • Citronellol • Citrus Aurantium Dulcis Peel Oil / Orange Peel Oil • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter size of Masque Fondamental Riche through mid-lengths and ends of shampooed hair and leave on for 5 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Indulge in an at-home deep conditioning experience by applying to cleansed hair and then clipping up to soak in while taking a relaxing bath. Rinse after 10-20 minutes and enjoy beautifully softened and nourished natural texture."

Laura Dyer | @Leauxmane | Antonio Prieto Salon, New York, NY

Learn how to use the Masque Fondamental Riche video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aura Botanica masque The masque is a great hydrating treatment. The Aura Botanica shampoo, conditioner and this masque are keeping my hair healthy and shiny. Very important any time but especially now when salons are not open.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drugstore quality. This just feels like Shea Butter. Nothing special and definitely not as hydrating as I would hope for a deep conditioner (or the price!). I feel like this is something I could purchase from a drugstore and get the same results, seriously.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed This is what I opened. Kerastase is the best of the best in hair products, so I was disappointed when it arrived. The aroma was bland, kind of smelled like clay. Hair didn’t feel soft after I used it. I will continue to try other collections though.
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it!! I loved the smell. My hair looked way healthier and shinnier. Most of the frizz went away; still had a little. Overall, I do recommend this product. Can’t wait to try the shampoo and conditioner.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sample size botanical moisturizer Sample size is good but not remarkable. I might need to use more often to get resumts
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I actually recived a free sample with my purchase and used it on my son's hair which is very dry, curly and thick. I transformed he's hair. His hair looks so smooth, shiny and soft. I am going to order the product now becasue it worked so well.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, makes my hair very soft, shiny and looks very healthy.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shipping and lots of added freebies! Love Kerastase products. The shipping was fast and the free samples I received were such an added incentive to start shopping exclusively on the Kerastase website
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Hair Game Changer This mask is THE CURE for dry hair. When I use this mask, my hair turns out soo incredibly soft and shiny. I’m totally switching to use this going forward.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good. I received a sample with my order; at first, the smell is quite strong but the next morning, I thought about how lucky the man who marries me will be; to smell this euphoria every morning.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy I deep conditioned with this mask today for 30 minutes with a thermal cap. My hair absorbed nearly all the product and rinsed clean and hydrated. My hair drinks this line water.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the mask This mask is amazing. After my first use, it left my extreamly dry hair soft and shiny. The smell also very pleasant. I am going to get more from this line.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Smells awful and I have tried three times now and each time it has left my hair dry and frizzy.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I am extremely happy with this hair mask. My hair is smooth, shiny, and has great bounce to it. I've used the oleo relax and elixir ultime line. I never thought I would find equal or better products. I use this as my deep conditioning treatment followed by the Aura Botanica conditioner to seal the hair. I'm experiencing the best results yet from Kerastase. It's very nourishing and adds good moisture to my hair. This mask is a must keep for me.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask Left my damaged fine hair soft and shiny better than any other deep conditioner I’ve tried. Going to get more from the aura botanica line.
Date published: 2019-02-24
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-fondamental-riche-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 55ms
  • reviews, product