NEW

AURA BOTANICA

Bain Micellaire Riche Travel-Size Shampoo

Rich aromatic shampoo for dry hair.

Bain Micellaire Riche Travel-Size Shampoo is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 19.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-micellaire-riche-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 80 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use

After cleansing with Bain Micellaire, apply and leave in up to 5 minutes. Rinse thouroughly.
For thicker hair, boost nutrition by blending Soin Fondamental with Concentré Essentiel before applying.

Introducing Bain Micellaire Riche. A rich aromatic shampoo for dry hair. With 48 hour deep nutrition, Bain Micellaire Riche nourishes the hair providing a soft touch and a healthy glow.

  • 96% Natural Origin* Ingredients
  • Amazonian Brazil Nut Oil
  • Thai Rice Bran Oil
  • No Sulfates, No Silicones, No Parabens


  • *We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.

Shampoo Ingredients
Aqua / Water ● Decyl Glucoside ● Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate ● Coco-Betaine ● Glyceryl Oleate ● Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate ● Sodium Chloride ● Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride ● Sodium Benzoate ● Citric Acid ● Salicylic Acid ● Hydrogenated Coconut Acid ● Sodium Isethionate ● Caramel ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Bertholletia Excelsa Seed Oil ● Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil ● Hydrogenated Palm Glycerides Citrate ● Lecithin ●Tocopherol ● Ascorbyl Palmitate ● Sodium Hydroxide ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very Rich I bought this product because I thought my hair was dry and would benefit from the richness of this shampoo. Sadly, it was too rich and I had to return it. I live in a hot, humid climate so even winter does not produce the drying of my hair. I would like to add that I purchased the Aura Bain Micellaire and conditioner and I love them. My recommendation is if this feels too heavy for your hair give the other a try but use it exactly as instructed. I would recommend to a friend with dry hair.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair is soft after just one use!!! LOVE this shampoo!! Amazing on color treated hair and smells amazing! Felt like I had already used conditioner!!!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo! Absolutely love this product!!! It smells amazing and made my hair feel silky smoothe! Highly recommend, especially for people with color treated hair!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny and smooth Leaves hair shiny, smooth and residue free! I use with the recommended conditioner and spray for best results.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Highly Dissatisfied This is by far the worst Kerastase product I have ever purchased. I did the assessment to see what product I should buy and it said to use this line. I should have just stuck with what I knew. This was definitely not right for my hair texture which is thick and coarse. Luckily I purchased the smaller bottles which are still costly but better than throwing away money on the bigger bottles.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Weight & Smells Great My hair is thick, but on the finer side-- this shampoo perfect for my hair type because it's so light weight that I'm actually able to get volume in my hair. It also smells amazing, which is always a huge plus.
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made my hair super soft! I have been using many different shampoos over the last few months, and I've really noticed that my hair is smoother and shinier with this shampoo! And I love the smell :) Great shampoo- I'll definitely keep using it!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! I live in NYC and my hair took a beating this winter. I have been using this shampoo for a week and it has absolutely changed my hair! It’s silicone free which is awesome and makes such a diff in my hairs texture. Plus it smells incredible. Not one complaint.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo! I've been using this shampoo for a few weeks now and absolutely love what it is doing to my hair! The shampoo makes my hair feel so soft and smooth, plus it is all natural (so I love it even more!). My hair looks and feels amazing even after using this shampoo for one day! Added bonus, it smells great!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! My hair is so, so dry in the winter and extremely frizzy in the summer....this shampoo honestly made such a difference in the texture. One of the most important factors for me is that it's silicone free-- this is awesome because it's super hard to find a shampoo that actually works with my dry hair/scalp that's silicone free
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Shampoo Recently went to my local salon for a haircut and my stylist recommended this product. I am usually very particular with the products I use and I really enjoyed how this shampoo left my hair.
Date published: 2018-04-18
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-micellaire-riche-travel-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 40ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like