SALE

AURA BOTANICA

Eau de Vagues Travel-Size Beach Wave Spray

Silicone-free beach wave hair spray.

Eau de Vagues Travel-Size Beach Wave Spray is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 29.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_eau-de-vagues-travel-size-beach-wave-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    $16.00

    | 45 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 99% Natural Origin* Ingredients.
  • Silicone free and paraben free.
  • Creates zero-crunch, soft, beach waves.
  • Illuminates glowing healthy hair.
  • ELLE International Beauty Awards 2018: Best Hair Styling Product.

*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Paraben Free
Healthy Hair
Beach Waves

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Mexican Aloe Vera Extract
Mexican Aloe Vera Extract: Coats and hydrates the hair fiber, offering a layer of protection against external aggressors.
See Full List
Aqua / water ● acacia senegal gum ● alcohol denat. ● glucose ● sodium benzoate ● aloe barbadensis leaf juice powder ● sucrose ● linalool ● citronellol ● limonene ● hydroxycitronellal ● hexyl cinnamal ● parfum / fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to damp hair. Airdry or blowdry to achieve the desired look.
Pro Tip: For an "after beach effect", reapply on dry hair to enhance texture and achieve a perfectly undone look.
How to use Aura Botanica Eau de Vagues silicone-free beach wave hair spray video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from No frizz! It controls frizz! I’ve used so many products to try and get beach waves without so much frizz and none have worked as good as this!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Texture and a soft hold for fine, straight hair Unique, outstanding results for my fine, straight hair. Adds abundant texture with a soft hold. Only bought the small size spray (several!) because the large bottle has been discontinued.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beach waves I love this product! the problem is that I have to buy the travel because you stopped making the full size...
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the volume and wave! I have pirchased this product 3 times in 3 months! I have fine baby hair and volume is always a struggle. Im so glad I stumbled into this gem! but why is it only in travel size? hope you are adding a regular size soon!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I have very straight hair and this produce gives me beautiful waves! LOVE IT. Wish it came in a regular size bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow I have only used it once..was amazed by the shine and beachy waves..when I was young I had way too much hair and it was curly..sometimes frizzy..also kind of glorious..now it is thin and frizzy..so this was surprising ,and the next day was also that rare thing..a good hair day..will be repurchasing..not sure why it is only in travel size..and will ultimately try other products.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I love the way this smells! I use it on the top of my head when wet to add a little texture/volume.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More than a travel style I usually only use these type of sprays when traveling - but love this one so much that I’m going to need full size for at home!
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beach hair This stuff smells amazing and gives you great beachy texture!
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you I love this product! It makes such a difference for my hair. I hope that someday you will carry it again in a larger size. It is amazing!
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product to Enhance Soft Curls My hair is wavy and this product encourages and shapes the curl without making it crunchy or weighing my hair down which is fine in texture. It was only available in the travel size so I'm hoping Kerasatase is not going to discontinue this product without a similar or better replacement.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eau de vagues beach wave spray I love the soft beachwave I get from this product. If I put too much on and it gets a little crunchy, I gently run my fingers through my hair when it’s dry to soften and break up the wave. It’s the best I’ve tried and get so many compliments.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it! I am in love with this product! I’ve tried so many different beach wave sprays in the past, and none compare to this one! It gives your hair that perfect tousled look, while keeping it feeling light and fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!! I've been using this product since it came out & I absolutely love it for my naturally curly hair! It makes my curls that much more fuller & I love how it feels. For the life of me I can't figure out why you are discontinuing such an awesome product. I'm disappointed that it's not available any longer without a replacement option.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could be better I bought this knowing my other favorite spay a porter was discontinued. From that I heard this product is taking its place. This would be fine for more damaging hair for softer appearance. For me, it didn't give me the volume and beachy waves like the other one. It made my hair soft, but flat.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My hair is crunchy! I've used it once and it left my hair crunchy for several hours. It got slightly softer after about 8 hours. Not sure I'll use it again. Nice scent.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never knew I had so many waves! I have thin bleached hair with no texture. All the products I’ve tried have left it sticky and lifeless. Not this one! It gave my hair beautiful soft waves.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It for a Blow-Out!! I bought this product because the one I used for years, Kerastase Forme Fatale Gel, was discontinued : ( I have not used it as a wave spray for my natural curls (but I think it would be great) rather I use it to blow my hair out straight. I was amazed at how my hair had volume, texture, incredible shine, zero frizz & 72 hour wear. What I use: Discipline Bain Fluidealiste SF Shampoo, Discipline Maskeratine Hair Mask, L'incroyable Blowdry Crème with a drop of Elixir Oil, Discipline Fluidissime Anti Frizz Spray, Eau de Vagues Beach Wave Spray - after hair is dry mix Elixir Ultime Oil with Baume Miracle for shine and separation.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I usually don't heat treat my hair so I needed a product that would help with frizz in a humid environment. My hair is not too thick. This product keeps my colored curls strong and removes all of the frizz, while adding texture without making my hair crunchy like gels do. I use it on damp hair after the shower. I don't go a day without using it!
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives fine hair texture! Love this product. It give my thick but fine, very straight hair texture and volume. Perfect for the days that I just want no fuss hair!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manages My Wavy, Thick Hair I have color-treated, long, wavy, frizzy hair and live in a very humid climate and am a fan of the Discipline line. When I saw this product I wanted to try it to give my frizzy waves some manageability. I had a sample of the Aura line shampoo and used it with my Discipline conditioner. I applied the Eau de Vagues, lightly combing it through and did some scrunching and shaping. I was very pleased with the results. The volume and frizziness were more controlled and the waves softer without stiffness. I will continue to use this product and see how it holds up in our very humid summers and am looking forward to trying the rest of this line.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have naturally wavy hair. I was looking for a product that I could spray on my hair when wet that would give me no frizz with a nice wave. This product delivered that !!!
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this product! I recently cut my hair and I have been searching for a way to style my hair easily. My hair is wavy, but I would generally describe it as more puffy and frizzy than beachy. This product totally changed my hair into beautiful, easy, tame curls! It sprays on like a light gel on damp hair but it dries so smoothly that I can barely tell there's any product in my hair at all. It's definitely my new go-to! It makes my hair so easy to manage and it looks great. I haven't had a bad hair day since I started using it!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed I have naturally straight hair but want it to be wavy! I struggled to find the right product that gave my hair a natural wave, without it feeling hard from sprays or mousses. I fell in love with this product right away. It gives my hair that natural wave and feel to it. I achieve that natural wave look every morning now without much effort - just a few sprays! Plus, it smells AMAZING!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it LOVE the smell of this spray. This is exactly what I've been looking to use when I don't feel like blowdrying my hair but I don't want frizz. My hair is relatively wavy, but it is NOT the kind of hair that can air dry and look effortless...this spray has been amazing at taming my frizz AND I am able to let it air dry. Win!
Date published: 2018-04-20
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_eau-de-vagues-travel-size-beach-wave-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product