SALE

AURA BOTANICA

Essence D'Eclat Travel-Size Hair Oil Mist

Moisturizing hair oil mist for dull, devitalized hair.

Essence D'Eclat Travel-Size Hair Oil Mist is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_essence-declat-travel-size-hair-oil-mist, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $23.00

    $18.40

    | 50 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 99% Natural Origin* Ingredients.
  • Silicone free and paraben free.
  • Nourishes hair.
  • Frizz control.
  • Delivers a nude touch and glowing healthy hair.

*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Nourishing
Healthy Hair
Frizz Control

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Samoan Coconut Oil
Samoan Coconut Oil: The vitamins and essential fatty acids nourish the scalp and adds luster, shine and softness to the hair.
Morroccan Argan Oil
Morroccan Argan Oil: Helps to hydrate and soften hair, increase hair's elasticity and consistently restore shine to dull hair.
Jojoba Oil
Jojoba Oil: Rich in vitamins and minerals that nourish hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Rosa Damascena Flower Water ● Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil / Jojoba Seed Oil ● Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Propanediol ● Sodium Chloride ● Salicylic Acid ● Sodium Benzoate ● Arginine ● Citric Acid ● Xanthan Gum ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Limonene ● Hydroxycitronellal ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Citral ● Tocopherol ● Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Shake well to blend formula before each use. As a primer: Spray onto lengths and ends of towel-dried hair, air-dry or blow-dry. For a touch-up: Mist over dry hair to boost softness & glow. For even distribution, spray into palms and run fingers through the lengths and ends.
Pro Tip: Apply on blowdry hair to dry sections for extra nutrition, softness and glow.
Learn how to use the Essence D’eclat hair oil mist

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best leave-in treatment! I've tried so many over the years and this is by far the best! I shake, spray directly onto hair or into my palms for more control and then style. And every single time I get compliments so it's not my imagination. Feels bouncy and silky and looks shiny, just fantastic!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Oil and Water were separated I got this product today. The oil and the water in the bottle is completely separated. Didn't fix it by shaking. It doesn't do anything while the ingredients aren't even mixed together.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I tried the elixir oil and thought it dried my hair out but this formula is AWESOME! I have a lot of fine color treated hair and when I let it air dry curly sometimes the curls expand and it becomes pouty. This does the trick! I just spray it around about 3 inches away and it leaves the perfect gleam.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ahhhhh This mist is life for my hair. Perfect hydration post blow-dry to keep my hair happy. I’ve never felt something so light penetrate so deeply into my hair before. I’m humbly impressed and grateful.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Softens Hair I bought the full size last year. Shake well before using because it's an oil and 'water' mix. I spray on when my hair is still wet. At first I didn't notice anything but when my hair is dry it is noticeably softer. Also adds a little bit of shine. My only complaint is that 2/3 into the bottle the 'water' somehow disappeared and I was left with mostly oil. Because I shake it vigorously before each use I don't know how this happened. Realized it was just oil one day when my hair dried and was heavy and greasy. Now I spray it into my palm and rub it into the ends with my hands. It's a great product except for the
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leave in Mist! I was happy when I discovered Kerastase had an eco-friendly hair line. I wasn't thrilled with the shampoo but I'm very pleased with the Aura Botanica hair mask and this hair oil mist. I have fine hair but a lot of it to the middle of my back, not color treated, and rarely use heat. I suffer with static issues when winter rolls around and this mist has been a life saver. In the green world of hair care so my leave in oils are heavy and difficult to apply, the bi-phase concept of this hair mist made it lightweight and user friendly. I took the advice of other reviewers and sprayed it in my palms and rubbed them together before distributing in the hair, it only takes me one spray. I use on days I don't wash my hair and it never builds up. My mother who also has fine hair has been impressed with this mist and will repurchase.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s okay... Been looking for a conditioning spray so I purchased this after reading the reviews. I love Kérastase & I’ve been trying all the different products but this one doesn’t seem to help much. It doesn’t seem to give any moisture or helps with dullness. The smell is okay not like Resistance, Elixir or Nutritive. I absolutely love Resistance Fibre Architecte. So don’t think I will purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy!! I bought this line of products (shampoo, conditioner, oil) and the Initialiste, Ciment Thermique, and Masque Force Architecte. And the pine has completely changed my hair. This is the first review I have ever done and it’s only because I love these products so much! If you’re on the fence for sure a great purchase! I have used over 50 different lines of hair care and this one is miles above the rest! I also went and bought the whole line for my mom (51) and she is just as in love!
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fragile, Fine Hair Wow is all I can say about this product and the entire product line. This is the only product line I will use on my hair now. Never a bad hair day! Love the scent. It all works great on my high-lighted blond, fragile, fine hair - leaves my hair healthy looking, and doesn't weigh it down.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing! I bought this product some months ago but really disappointing. It has very good smell but after use it my hair look too oily.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misunderstood I titled all my reviews for Aura Botanica, 'Misunderstood' because if you don't use it correctly you'll end up thinking it's a thumbs down like I did. But, on to my review of the oil-mist. For some reason this product needs to sprayed into the hands first and then applied to the hair. I tried spraying it on the hair when I first received it and hated it. I didn't think it did anything for my hair. But, once I sprayed it on my hands and then applied it to the hair it was wonderful. Make sure you apply it evenly all over your hair. It doesn't weigh the hair down. It made my hair shiny, smooth and soft. It's only when my hair was near dry and totally dry that I was impressed. It dried so soft and moisturized. Don't expect to be blown away by this line until after the hair is dry. The shampoo makes the hair stiff. The conditioner doesn't add a ton of slip. The oil- mist doesn't seem like it's doing much. Then it dries and it's like wow. My hair looks like I stepped out of a salon. I added a few drops of elixir ultime once my hair was styled. The following are my tips. For the mist spray the oil on your hands first then apply. Wash your hair twice with the shampoo followed by the conditioner. Apply the Concentre Essentiel as a pre-shampoo and leave it in for a while. I left it in overnight. Twist or braid the hair while you let the Concentre work. Don't mix other Kerastase products with this line until after the hair is dry. I hope it works for you. I hope you give it another shot like I did. I have that glossy smooth salon shine.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, soft and shinny hair Wow! I am in love with this spray. It makes me hair feel so soft, healthy and shinny. I use the spray on damp and dry hair, as well as on a day I don't wash my hair and it always looks great. My hair feels as soft as if I just had a Kerastase deep conditioning treatment at the salon. I have used the Elixir spray as well and I would stay the Aura makes my hair feel softer but I do love the Elixir line too. I am planning to purchase the travel size soon.
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great hair oil! I didn't expect much from it at first but I know I like this scent. I found the best way to use it is to shake it, spray several times on my palm then apply to toweled dry hair, especially on the ends. At first I sprayed it directly to my hair, wet and dry, and it either didn't do anything or made it super greasy because I sprayed too much. Now I figured out how to use it, it works pretty well. I'm interested in the CONCENTRE ESSENTIEL now. It's not as smooth or shiny as elixir ultime oil for sure since it doesn't have any silicone or shine particle. But I can feel it moisturizes my hair. Plus I like this scent much more than coconut scent.
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_essence-declat-travel-size-hair-oil-mist, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product