AURA BOTANICA

Soin Fondamental Travel-Size Conditioner

Moisturizing deep hair conditioner.

Soin Fondamental Travel-Size Conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18.
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-fondamental-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 68ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $20.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use

After cleansing with Bain Micellaire, apply and leave in up to 5 minutes. Rinse thouroughly.
For thicker hair, boost nutrition by blending Soin Fondamental with Concentré Essentiel before applying.

Lightweight, 97% natural origin* conditioner melts into the hair fiber for deep, durable nutrition and frizz control. Easy detangling is due to its high concentration of natural oils – coconut, argan and sweet orange. Highlighted by an aromatic fragrance of sweet orange essential oil.
 
*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50%
of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Conditioner Ingredients
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine ● Cetyl Esters ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Glyceryl Stearate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Tartaric Acid ● Caramel ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Line I've Ever Used for Fragile Hair Finally a conditioner that doesn't contain alcohol and protein which are terrible ingredients for baby fine, fragile hair, highlghted hair. So impressed. Hopefully this Aura Botanica product line is the end of my bad hair days! After using all the products in the Aura Botanica line, my hair is now healthy looking with great bounce and shine.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner I have ever used I love this conditioner, it moisturizes the hair without weighing it down and has no silicone to cause build-up. I have been using it for approximately one month and my hair gets better each time I use.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misunderstood A must to follow the shampoo from this line. After I shampooed my hair with the Bain Micellaire my hair was stiff and felt matted. But, once I applied the Soin Fondamental my hair felt fine again. The conditioner didn't add slip. It does however still detangle the hair well. I left it on for 10 minutes without adding any additonal Concentre Essentiel added to the conditioner. After I rinsed the conditoner I sprayed my hair with the Essence D'Eclat. I have salon finished hair. I can't wait to use it on my family so they can be amazed too. I found it to be very moisturizing for a conditioner.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this for fine hair This is so lightweight yet so nourishing. I use with the matching shampoo and my hair has never been healthier. Best kerastase product I've ever used
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shiny Hair & no frizz AURA BOTANICA Soin Fondamental is awesome! It hydrates my my natural, long, uncolored thick, coarse, wavy, thick dull hair. It leaves it extremely shiny. My hair loves to frizz and this tames it wonderful. My hair feels much lighter too. I highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Conditioner I purchased this product with great anticipation and hope for a natural hair product. I was extremely pleased at how amazing it worked in my hair and left my hair feeling hydrated. The smell was great.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed I rarely write reviews but I felt the need to share. I am a big fan of the brand and have used them for years. I used the shampoo and conditioner for this line expecting similar, if not better results. My hair feels more dry and brittle with every use. I would not recommend using this line, especially if another shampoo/conditioner in the brand works for you.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab This conditioner left my hair feeling soft and silky, and it smells really nice. I am a big fan of anything with coconut oil, and this didn't disappoint. Sometimes I like to do a little extra deep conditioning once a week, so I added 2 pumps of the Concentre (which I also bought) and then mixed it with the conditioner. I left that on for 5 mins and then my hair felt super soft and healthy once it dried.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Love this conditioner! Its amazing honestly the whole line of products is just fabulous, I'm using all the products and I can't say enough good things. Switched over to this from moroccan oil brand hair care because I was getting too much build up and I'm starting to lose my hair due to some medications. This stuff leaves your hair feeling light as a feather but super hydrated! I also have found my hair has more volume in it as well. I am using the spray as a heat protectant because of all the oils in it. So far so good! I purchased everything in the sample sizes but will be getting full size when I run out!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner and nice herbal scent! I was pretty curious about this new collection and I love it! First impression: I love the scent. It's a very refined herbal scent that is very unique and comfortable to smell. Kind of like ginger candy if I have to find something to compare with. The conditioner moisturizes my hair very well, definitely on the same level with other Kerastase conditioners. I use about the same amount of it on my hair and spray ESSENCE D’ECLAT afterwards, my hair is very soft and smooth with healthy shine. I'm not sure if it decrease frizz but definitely doesn't cause more of it. I've tried a number of natural and traditional hair product, this is one of the good ones. Smell great, work well, not greasy or cause clogged pores. I would buy again!
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-fondamental-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Complete The Hair Care Routine