AURA BOTANICA

Soin Fondamental Travel-Size Conditioner

Moisturizing deep hair conditioner.

Soin Fondamental Travel-Size Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 44.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-fondamental-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $24.00

    | 75 ml
Available for orders over $35 with Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 97% Natural Origin* Ingredients.
  • Silicone free and paraben free.
  • Instant absorbtion.
  • Delivers essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Smoothes frizzy hair.

*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair
Frizz Control

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Samoan Coconut Oil
Samoan Coconut Oil: The vitamins and essential fatty acids nourish the scalp and adds luster, shine and softness to the hair.
Morroccan Argan Oil
Morroccan Argan Oil: Helps to hydrate and soften hair, increase hair's elasticity and consistently restore shine to dull hair.
Sweet Orange Essential Oil
Sweet Orange Essential Oil: Aromatic fragrance well-known for its uplifting and worry-reducing properties.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine ● Cetyl Esters ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Glyceryl Stearate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Tartaric Acid ● Caramel ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply Soin Fondamental to wet hair after shampooing with Bain Micellaire. Leave on for up to 5 minutes for maximum benefit, then rinse off.
Pro Tip: When using the Bain Micellaire, always use Soin Fondamental after.
Learn how to use the Soin Fondamental hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conition It’s a nice rich conditioner. Wish the conditioner came in the large size like the shampoo does.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Conditioner Very nice product my hair feels great after I blow dry it
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome products Amazing product for coarse dry hair. I’ve been using it for years.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Returned. Allergic to synthetic fragrances. This is not “natural” enough for me. There’s synthetic fragrances amongst other synthetics & I’m allergic. Also, this plus the shampoo from the same collection left my hair & scalp dry. Certainly not worth the price either.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soin Fondamental Conditioner This conditioner worked well in my hair. I use a lot of styling tools and my ends dry out. One use of this conditioner and I see a real difference my hair. My ends/hair are much more manageable and healthy looking. Brought the body back! I’ll be buying this one again!
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Bought this a couple of days ago and I'M IN LOVE!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Moisturizing This product it is great for people with dry hair. I found it to wear my hair down slightly, but I have normal to oily hair.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best conditioners EVER... I received a sample of this with a previous order and I just ordered the full-size today. It is one of the best conditioners for dry dull hair EVER. My hair has gotten a bit thinner as I’ve gotten older and it is definitely dry, lacks moisture which means it’s not as shiny either. This conditioner fixes that without weighing my hair down. So it still has plenty of bounce. The smell is fresh, vibrant, and clean. I have tried many conditioners to correct my dry hair and nothing even comes close to this Kerastase product. You will not be disappointed!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner Ever Very hydrating and lake the hair smooth and soft. Some conditions I’ve used causes flaking; this doesn’t.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YES! Very moisturizing and has a beautiful smell! LOOOOVE this conditioner and would definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes your hair shiny. Makes your hair shiny and soft with the first use . I use it with the kerastase resistance serum
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever! This conditioner is the best ever! Leaves hair soft and manageable! I have found that other brands of conditioners leave hair with a slightly greasy, heavy feel. This is the only one that leaves hair feeling natural and smooth!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I sent an email late last week about this conditioner. There is something wrong with it. It has a rancid smell like the ingredients went bad because they were sitting around in a warehouse for years. Not good
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Natural boost to your hair! I like the smell of this produces. It keeps my hair look naturally healthy too.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer and smells nice too Hair feels clean, light and shiny. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect conditioner Leaves my hair soft without weight it down. My hair looks so shiny and healthy!
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOIN FONDAMENTAL CONDITIONER I JUST conditioned my hair with “SOIN FONDAMENTAL CONDITIONER ” for the first time after shampooing with AURA BOTANICA shampoo. My hair looks and feels healthier than it has in a long time. It is soft-to-touch, shiny, full, and bouncy. I am enjoying my hair again.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner This conditioner is great if you're experiencing dry hair I could tell a difference after the first wash
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting This conditioner is not horrible but not the best that Kerastase has. It’s thick like a mask which is what I normally like but it really didn’t help with moisture nor did it help with tangles when I got out of the shower. My hair was a knotty mess. The smell is a very natural smell kinda earthy nothing like the shampoo or the other items in the line. Overall I wouldn’t buy again. I have to say though that Kerastase has absolutely the best customer service I have ever had. I had to call them in regards to this line making my scalp itch and they were so concerned about the reaction I got from the products. I love Kerastase just not this particular line.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my hair dry, brittle with dangles First off let me start by saying there are no better products than Kerastase. I used to have dry, frizzy, dull hair until I started using this brand two years ago. I used this Soin Conditioner that was included in my order. My hair was so stiff, tangled , dry and brittle it took two shampoos and mask treatments to correct my hair. I also had a handful of hair in my hand trying to brush the tangles out!! I never leave reviews. Ever. I just felt I needed to warn others. This may be your dream product but for my highlighted hair it was horrendous
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful items I’m with Kerastat products for 20years and love all products I purchased.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow... I have never had a product absorb so beautifully into my hair. I immediately ordered one more of everything after my hair today came out hydrated, shiny, and happy. I have thick, curly hair and my hair thanked me for feeding it this conditioner. Recovering from protein overload, this is helping to balance my hair beautifully. I’m in heavenly love!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Keeps my color stay longer. Love it. Smells good, hair feels great after.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this product! This product smells bad and doesn’t work for me . It makes my hair very dry, frizzy and brittle. I would not recommend or buy this product again. I wish I could get my money back!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smoothness I have been using for one month with the Aura Shampoo and the results are wonderful. I leave on as instructed for 2-5 minutes and my hair is tangle free. The results are great whether I air dry or blow dry my hair. Please keep this line!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair no more Typically my hair was dry and would retain an extreme amount of water the first few washes after highlights. Since switching to this line my blond hair has never been more manageable.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! I'm so happy I tried this out. My hair is thick, curly and course. My hair is colored every month with highlights and I flat iron my hair after drying so it needs deep conditioning once in awhile. i've tried the other Kerastase conditioners and while they are ok, they are usually too heavy or too light. This conditioner is just right! It absorbs quickly into my freshly washed hair and rinses nicely. Leaves my hair soft but not fly-away. This conditioner is a new staple for me!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy customer I love this line. Introduced by my stylist and I use a number of other Kérastase products but this is now my go-to. Love the fragrance, how my hair is styling following use and how my hair feels overall. My hair is naturally curly and also processed and some thinning issues at crown. My hair has vibrancy with the line.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Line I've Ever Used for Fragile Hair Finally a conditioner that doesn't contain alcohol and protein which are terrible ingredients for baby fine, fragile hair, highlghted hair. So impressed. Hopefully this Aura Botanica product line is the end of my bad hair days! After using all the products in the Aura Botanica line, my hair is now healthy looking with great bounce and shine.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner I have ever used I love this conditioner, it moisturizes the hair without weighing it down and has no silicone to cause build-up. I have been using it for approximately one month and my hair gets better each time I use.
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_1, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-fondamental-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product