AURA BOTANICA

Soin Fondamental Travel-Size Conditioner

Moisturizing deep hair conditioner.

Soin Fondamental Travel-Size Conditioner is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-fondamental-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 28ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $24.00

    | 75 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • 97% Natural Origin* Ingredients.
  • Silicone free and paraben free.
  • Instant absorbtion.
  • Delivers essential nutrition for healthy hair.
  • Easily detangles hair.
  • Smoothes frizzy hair.

*We consider ingredients to be of natural origin if they retain more than 50% of their molecular structure after being processed from a natural source.
Detangles Hair
Healthy Hair
Frizz Control

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Samoan Coconut Oil
Samoan Coconut Oil: The vitamins and essential fatty acids nourish the scalp and adds luster, shine and softness to the hair.
Morroccan Argan Oil
Morroccan Argan Oil: Helps to hydrate and soften hair, increase hair's elasticity and consistently restore shine to dull hair.
Sweet Orange Essential Oil
Sweet Orange Essential Oil: Aromatic fragrance well-known for its uplifting and worry-reducing properties.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil ● Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil ● Brassicamidopropyl Dimethylamine ● Cetyl Esters ● Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Glyceryl Stearate ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Tartaric Acid ● Caramel ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Peel Oil ● Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply Soin Fondamental to wet hair after shampooing with Bain Micellaire. Leave on for up to 5 minutes for maximum benefit, then rinse off.
Pro Tip: When using the Bain Micellaire, always use Soin Fondamental after.
Learn how to use the Soin Fondamental hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner This conditioner is great if you're experiencing dry hair I could tell a difference after the first wash
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting This conditioner is not horrible but not the best that Kerastase has. It’s thick like a mask which is what I normally like but it really didn’t help with moisture nor did it help with tangles when I got out of the shower. My hair was a knotty mess. The smell is a very natural smell kinda earthy nothing like the shampoo or the other items in the line. Overall I wouldn’t buy again. I have to say though that Kerastase has absolutely the best customer service I have ever had. I had to call them in regards to this line making my scalp itch and they were so concerned about the reaction I got from the products. I love Kerastase just not this particular line.
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Made my hair dry, brittle with dangles First off let me start by saying there are no better products than Kerastase. I used to have dry, frizzy, dull hair until I started using this brand two years ago. I used this Soin Conditioner that was included in my order. My hair was so stiff, tangled , dry and brittle it took two shampoos and mask treatments to correct my hair. I also had a handful of hair in my hand trying to brush the tangles out!! I never leave reviews. Ever. I just felt I needed to warn others. This may be your dream product but for my highlighted hair it was horrendous
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grateful items I’m with Kerastat products for 20years and love all products I purchased.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow... I have never had a product absorb so beautifully into my hair. I immediately ordered one more of everything after my hair today came out hydrated, shiny, and happy. I have thick, curly hair and my hair thanked me for feeding it this conditioner. Recovering from protein overload, this is helping to balance my hair beautifully. I’m in heavenly love!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Keeps my color stay longer. Love it. Smells good, hair feels great after.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with this product! This product smells bad and doesn’t work for me . It makes my hair very dry, frizzy and brittle. I would not recommend or buy this product again. I wish I could get my money back!
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smoothness I have been using for one month with the Aura Shampoo and the results are wonderful. I leave on as instructed for 2-5 minutes and my hair is tangle free. The results are great whether I air dry or blow dry my hair. Please keep this line!
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry hair no more Typically my hair was dry and would retain an extreme amount of water the first few washes after highlights. Since switching to this line my blond hair has never been more manageable.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner! I'm so happy I tried this out. My hair is thick, curly and course. My hair is colored every month with highlights and I flat iron my hair after drying so it needs deep conditioning once in awhile. i've tried the other Kerastase conditioners and while they are ok, they are usually too heavy or too light. This conditioner is just right! It absorbs quickly into my freshly washed hair and rinses nicely. Leaves my hair soft but not fly-away. This conditioner is a new staple for me!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really happy customer I love this line. Introduced by my stylist and I use a number of other Kérastase products but this is now my go-to. Love the fragrance, how my hair is styling following use and how my hair feels overall. My hair is naturally curly and also processed and some thinning issues at crown. My hair has vibrancy with the line.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Line I've Ever Used for Fragile Hair Finally a conditioner that doesn't contain alcohol and protein which are terrible ingredients for baby fine, fragile hair, highlghted hair. So impressed. Hopefully this Aura Botanica product line is the end of my bad hair days! After using all the products in the Aura Botanica line, my hair is now healthy looking with great bounce and shine.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner I have ever used I love this conditioner, it moisturizes the hair without weighing it down and has no silicone to cause build-up. I have been using it for approximately one month and my hair gets better each time I use.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Misunderstood A must to follow the shampoo from this line. After I shampooed my hair with the Bain Micellaire my hair was stiff and felt matted. But, once I applied the Soin Fondamental my hair felt fine again. The conditioner didn't add slip. It does however still detangle the hair well. I left it on for 10 minutes without adding any additonal Concentre Essentiel added to the conditioner. After I rinsed the conditoner I sprayed my hair with the Essence D'Eclat. I have salon finished hair. I can't wait to use it on my family so they can be amazed too. I found it to be very moisturizing for a conditioner.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this for fine hair This is so lightweight yet so nourishing. I use with the matching shampoo and my hair has never been healthier. Best kerastase product I've ever used
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Shiny Hair & no frizz AURA BOTANICA Soin Fondamental is awesome! It hydrates my my natural, long, uncolored thick, coarse, wavy, thick dull hair. It leaves it extremely shiny. My hair loves to frizz and this tames it wonderful. My hair feels much lighter too. I highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Conditioner I purchased this product with great anticipation and hope for a natural hair product. I was extremely pleased at how amazing it worked in my hair and left my hair feeling hydrated. The smell was great.
Date published: 2017-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely Disappointed I rarely write reviews but I felt the need to share. I am a big fan of the brand and have used them for years. I used the shampoo and conditioner for this line expecting similar, if not better results. My hair feels more dry and brittle with every use. I would not recommend using this line, especially if another shampoo/conditioner in the brand works for you.
Date published: 2017-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fab This conditioner left my hair feeling soft and silky, and it smells really nice. I am a big fan of anything with coconut oil, and this didn't disappoint. Sometimes I like to do a little extra deep conditioning once a week, so I added 2 pumps of the Concentre (which I also bought) and then mixed it with the conditioner. I left that on for 5 mins and then my hair felt super soft and healthy once it dried.
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!!! Love this conditioner! Its amazing honestly the whole line of products is just fabulous, I'm using all the products and I can't say enough good things. Switched over to this from moroccan oil brand hair care because I was getting too much build up and I'm starting to lose my hair due to some medications. This stuff leaves your hair feeling light as a feather but super hydrated! I also have found my hair has more volume in it as well. I am using the spray as a heat protectant because of all the oils in it. So far so good! I purchased everything in the sample sizes but will be getting full size when I run out!
Date published: 2017-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner and nice herbal scent! I was pretty curious about this new collection and I love it! First impression: I love the scent. It's a very refined herbal scent that is very unique and comfortable to smell. Kind of like ginger candy if I have to find something to compare with. The conditioner moisturizes my hair very well, definitely on the same level with other Kerastase conditioners. I use about the same amount of it on my hair and spray ESSENCE D’ECLAT afterwards, my hair is very soft and smooth with healthy shine. I'm not sure if it decrease frizz but definitely doesn't cause more of it. I've tried a number of natural and traditional hair product, this is one of the good ones. Smell great, work well, not greasy or cause clogged pores. I would buy again!
Date published: 2017-02-16
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_soin-fondamental-travel-size-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product