BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Bain Lumière Shampoo

Shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Bain Lumière Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 168.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 108ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to wet hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Not everyone feels the need to cancel out warm tones in their blonde hair. Bain Lumière is amazing for all blonde hair types - I even love it for brunettes! It helps remove the free radicals (aka impurities) and leaves your hair moisturized and shiny. I actually love having both Bain Lumière and Bain Ultra-Violet in my shower to alternate between. *Bonus tip - it pairs amazingly with Cicaflash conditioner and/or Masque Ultra-Violet if you need neutralization through the ends."

Emiley Golie | @emgolielocks | Lunatic Fringe Salon, Salt Lake City, UT

BLOND ABSOLU Bain Lumière Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and recommend 100% help my hair look healthy also I have process on shine soft grow very healthy and faster since I start use @Kerastase kerastase-bain-lumiere-shampoo #kerastase #hair #influenster #isabelbeautyshop
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrific shampoo for shine This made my hair look so shiny! I love the way it looks after using it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond Absolu Absolutely loved this product, so happy i was able to sample it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde Perfection I wouldn’t use anything else to keep my highlights looking fresh! Don’t leave on too long though, or you’ll have a lovely lavender tint.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This gentle shampoo smells great, and combined with the Cicaflash conditioner, makes my colored, blonde hair feel silky smooth, without weighing it down.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Great for natural curly hair as well as bleached blonde hair. I have both and use the entire line of this product. It really smooths my curly hair while not making it too soft.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful It’s by far the best smelling shampoo I’ve ever used. It doesn’t weigh my fine hair down like other kerastase shampoos have done in the past. Also protects the color as I haven’t seen nearly as much brassiness.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brassy This product is great for my blonde highlights to keep the brass ones away.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily shampoo I use this shampoo daily for bright, soft blonde hair. This shampoo feels clean, not greasy, but conditions for a softness that feels healthy and light.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo for bleached hair I like this shampoo it smells amazing like the rest of the blonde absolu line. It doesn’t leave my hair that soft, but I think it really gets your hair clean without buildup to prep for the matching conditioner. My scalp feels really healthy using it. I think if you use the whole system it works together to benefit your bleached hair!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolu Wonderful Thank you to the people at Kerastase for not making this shampoo smell like a tropical cocktail or adolescent candy bar. I finally feel like I smell like an adult. A fresh, slightly botanical adult. Scent aside, this shampoo works wonders on my hair. Perfectly cleansing without stripping. I have been using for over a month now, and know this will be my new 'go to.' Matching conditioner is equally wonderful.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this stuff smells. It has my favorite scent of all Kerastase products. It makes my hair so soft and shiny, and helps protect my haircolor. A little goes a long way. It is definitely one of my fav products from this brand!!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo This makes my hair so soft, bouncy , and healthy!!!! And it smells amazing also.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Lumazing! Love this shampoo! It smells delicious and it does wonders to reduce the brassy undertones in my hair! I have thick hair so this large sized packaging is amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Shampoo smells amazing love how it leaves my hair feeling soft and the dryness is gone
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Lumière This shampoo smells divine and makes your hair feel divine as well. I have highlights and the color always faded after few weeks from the treatment. With Bain Lumière, the color and silkiness of my hair is maintained long after my hair appointment.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rinse and repeat and then repeat. Makes one want to stay in the shower..............
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned My Hair Brassy I have been very pleased with the quality and efficacy of other Kerastase products I have used in the past, but this shampoo was a huge disappointment. Although the shampoo left my hair soft after one wash, I was shocked and horrified to find my blonde hair turned extremely brassy (I am blonde with blonde bleach highlights). If you are looking for a treatment to prevent brassiness, beware and look at a different product/ brand! I got very lucky that I tried this product and the respective conditioner from the series in the middle of a global pandemic, so I could get by not leaving the house and hiding my hair during Zoom meetings.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good... Made my hair unbrushable. Sent back after two washes because it was so bad on my hair. I have very thin fine hair.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo and conditioner If you're a blonde, this is the best product line to keep the brassy blonde away.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair so soft! Makes my hair so soft! And such good value for money. What's not to like?
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange looking and feeling hair product Not my favorite hair product at all, espically since I am not a blonde!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps the color nice, but hair feels dry I've heard Kerastase is fanstastic and I'm still willing to try another line. Just sincerely dissapointed in the results. I have thick long highlighted blonde hair and have been using the shampoo, purple conditioner and leave in protection 4 times a week with the same results. My hair takes 30 minutes to detangle and feels and looks dry. The color stays vibrant but it has left my hair parched and wanting more.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First wash and I am hooked I bought this a couple of weeks ago and finally got to try it this morning. It seriously smells so fresh and pretty and its so light yet moisturizing on my highlight long, fine blonde hair. If you are debating paying the money, I am here to tell you it is worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo I love the lather of this product. It is unbeatable product!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch out for 20% discount you don't always get it I love the product, however beware of the 20% discount, the promotion read spend $100.00 to get 20% discount, my original order was at $86.00 but I purposely spent more money to get to the $100.00 before taxes and shipping. Much to my surprise no matter what you do, I kept getting 20% discount not valid. The website is convenient but do not count on getting your 20% discount, there is no phone number to call
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and light blond hair This shampoo keeps my colored hair bright blonde. I highly recommend it for anyone with blond hair.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shampoo for my blond hair Love this shampoo, I hope they make it in a 1L bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Blondes! Amazing Shampoo. My blonde stay fresh longer in between visits. I also use the Purple brassiness. It’s a must have for Blondes.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good shampoo for blonde hair! Great shampoo for blonde hair. My daughter has long very thick blonde hair. This shampoo made it easier to brush through and left it soft and static free. Love the larger size!
Date published: 2020-06-08
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product