BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaflash Conditioner

Conditioner with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaflash Conditioner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 204.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 72ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Prevents Breakage
Moisturizing
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to shampooed and towel-dried hair. Massage lengths and ends. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Have porous hair? Provide deep, restorative moisture with Cicaflash conditioner, just remember to towel dry, and apply to strands, mid-lengths through ends, and leave on for 3-5 min to experience the full benefit. Gentle enough for daily use."

Michael Navid Rezaee | @michael_navidr | Joseph Cozza Salon, San Francisco, CA

BLOND ABSOLU Cicaflash Conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ciraflash! Very moisturizing especially for color treated hair. Prevents breakage.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! A little goes a long way with these products which is so surprising because I have a lot of hair and it’s between wavy and curly. This also smells amazing. Definitely helped my curls and blonde color liven up a bit.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the kerastase products!! This conditioner is amazing after blonde shampoo! Leaves the hair silky smooth and detangled!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond Absolu Conditioner Such a great conditioner, definitely compliments the shampoo!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde intensity Love the way this conditioner works to bring out blonde highlights!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner for Blondes! The first time I tried this, I was so amazed at how soft, bouncy and luxurious my hair felt and looked. It's the best conditioner for blondes on the market!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Outrageously expensive Saw this raved about so I figured I would try it. I got the TRIAL SIZED shampoo, conditioner and heat protectant for over 70$$!! This product does not do anything extraordinary that would warrent that price tag. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High valuable product I love this product. This is my new favorite conditioner. After using it with the shampoo, my hair feels soft and manageable for multiple days (and through workouts!). Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sun Kissed Waves Absolutely loving this conditioner. I have very long, wavy, golden brown hair therefore I condition more than I shampoo on a daily basis. I truly wish Kerastase made larger bottles so I can conserve on plastic waste while treating my hair with fabulous product!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product, that does what it says. This is doing the job of keeping my brassiness at bay, and it smells great!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!! I absolutely love how my hair looks and feels!!! I have used your other products through the different needs of my hair for the past years and have been very pleased. I definitely would recommend your brand!!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blondes Perfect product for keeping the brassy away! Kérastase make my hair feel so good and healthy.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent conditioner! This conditioner adds great shine, makes hair more resilient and manageable, and really makes my golden-highlighted hair very sunshiny without becoming ashy. I fell in love with it on my second use. Great stuff!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was referred to this conditioner after getting my blonde hair died a whiter tone. I loved the color, but my hair felt so dead and brittle. This conditioner brought my hair back to life. It’s so soft after I wash it, it feels like it does when I leave the salon!
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful daily deep conditioner! This conditioner makes your bleached hair instantly detangled, soft, silky, shiny, healthy manageable! Smells amazing! Even though it feels like a light daily conditioner, it works like a deep mask you use daily! I have noticed less breakage, healthier smoother bleached hair since using the whole blonde absolu line! Get the 3 steps and you will see/feel a big difference!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaflash conditioner smells great and leaves my blonde hair looking fresh and bright- not brassy at all! My only complaint was that the packaging was a bit off. The label is not on the tube strait, so it doesn't look as nice in the shower...but it still works great!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! It smells amazing! It leaves my hair soft and I am noticing good volume!
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kerastase Smells very nice, made my hair soft, the tube is big.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Retain Blonde Color, Shine and Softness I use harsh chemicals to get a gorgeous blonde color - and Cicaflash conditioner helps retain that color and softness. I've used alot of conditioners in my 40 years of coloring my hair - and both my daughters and I both swear by this.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal for Daily use It’s great for daily conditioning. Love having this one to protect my highlights, and love the smell of it.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! The smell is lovely. Smells like I just stepped out of the salon!! Hair feels very soft, shiny & super conditioned. Use it in conjunction with Absolu Blonde. Love it!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Healthy, Blonde Hair after each use I'm using this conditioner for the first time, and purchased it with the Bain Hydra-Fortifiant Shampoo and Défense Thermique Blow Dry Primer. It's a great trio, and has strengthened my hair, and made it much softer. I have thick hair with some curl to it that I use a hot tool on each day.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Increased smoothness post-platinum highlights This entire new line is great! I decided to go from warmer blonde to super light/platinum highlights once salons opened back up and this conditioner, along with the matching shampoo and leave-in heat protector have kept my hair bright while increasing smoothness and reducing dryness that I usually experienced after a more harsh highlight.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Butter......... a lot of butter................... Makes hair smooth like butter. A lot of butter....
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent blonde conditioner Sometimes this will make my hair feel a little greasy. I love the shampoo but still unsure on the conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme Not only is this product stellar In maintaining the brightness of my highlights, it also adds unexpected volume to my hair. Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power The pandemic shut down my hair stylist and my blonde hair color needed to last as long as possible. Cicaflash Conditioner neutralized the gray and toned down the yellow-orange ends. When I finally saw my stylist - 3-months after my color treatment - she was impressed.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Conditioner This conditioner has helped me with split ends and keeping my blonde. It is not too thick where it makes my hair greasy, but still moisturizers my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for! This conditioner does wonders for my thick hair, always leaves it shiny and smooth!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde conditioning Love the way it feels and smells. Not heavy on my hair at all ❤️
Date published: 2020-07-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product