BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaplasme Hair Primer

Heat protectant with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaplasme Hair Primer is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 122.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaplasme-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $39.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Instantly unifies damaged areas of blonde hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Repairs Damage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetyl Alcohol • Cetearyl Alcohol • Cetyl Esters • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Phenoxyethanol • Quaternium-33 • Tocopherol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Limonene • Isopropyl Alcohol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Ethylhexyl Salicylate • Linalool • Sodium Hydroxide • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Citronellol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply on lengths and ends of damp hair, proceed to blow dry or air dry.

"Damaged hair? Equalize that hair with this hair primer, which will nourish each strand with moisturizing hyaluronic acid, and anti-oxidant rich edelweiss extract. Also acts as a nourishing detangling sérum!"

Michael Navid Rezaee | @michael_navidr | Joseph Cozza Salon, San Francisco, CA

BLOND ABSOLU Cicaplasme Hair Serum

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really like this I really like this product and I use it as a heat protectant almost every day when my hair is wet. It does a good job of repairing damaged hair and protecting your hair from getting damaged any further from heat. I would buy again because its an amazing product
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair primer It makes your hair so soft, shiny and helps take the tangles out of your hair. Also conditions your hair. Great for color or highlighted hair. It lasts for a long time and worth the price.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, great slip, pleasant scent and no sticky residue. It does not dry out my hair at all - and I have very fine, thin hair! I use this daily. Two thumbs up!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft!! Love the softness it added to my hair without weighing it down..... plus it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this! I love this product, and am so thankful for my hairdresser to introducing me to it. When I'm without this for a short period of time, it's noticeable. Well worth it, and it lasts a long time.
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent blowout treatment Great blowout product. It leaves my hair soft and shiny without being weighed down. I use after applying a thickening spray at the roots and it’s perfect. If it’s helpful, my hair is very processed ash blonde.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Maintenance Light Conditioner This lavender conditioner is perfect for maintenance of my beige champagne blonde hair. I use with the shampoo every third shampoo in lieu of the darker purple. Leaves my wavy frizzy hair soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Hair Primer! Never thought I needed a primer until I tried this product! You hair will be manageable, soft and smooth!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme The smell is amazing! Works great on damp hair before drying or letting air dry
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! smells like heaven. This primer is like a luxury for your hair. I have tangled, blond, dry damaged hair that I was unable to manage. Thanks, Kerastase for inventing this magic product!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product literally saved my bleached blonde hair! I have been applying it after I shower when it’s damp, then air drying and it has given my hair life again! If you have bleached hair, definitely pick this one up!
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I absolutely love it! It makes my hair soft even after I blow dry my hair
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Outrageously expensive Saw this raved about so I figured I would try it. I got the TRIAL SIZED shampoo, conditioner and heat protectant for over 70$$!! This product does not do anything extraordinary that would warrent that price tag. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this hair primer. Nice smell. Not greasy. Can be used as thermal hair protection.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolu fantastic - light weight primer quick easy and yes!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I purchased this product about a month ago and its the best thing I've ever used on my hair! it leaves my hair soft and frizz free!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it!!! A little goes a long way, just buy it. You’ll love it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Primer It does not work as well as I expected and drys out my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for Protection This really does protect my hair from damage from blowdryer heat. It slightly weighs my very fine hair down but it's worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme Hair Primer Absolutely love this product. It’s my second bottle of it! My hair feels and looks so healthy when I use the Cicaplasme hair primer! 5Stars for sure!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blondes or balayage! I use this along with the blonde product line. This is by far my favorite leave in. Leaves my hair soft, vibrant, my ends look healthy, and a lot goes a long way!!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best leave in product Great product made my hair really soft. Detangles and a great product for blonde hair
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product for my blonde highlighted hair ! It smells so good and keeps my hair soft and protected when I blow dry my hair. It is definitely expensive but I keep buying it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, I have been using this one since I started bleaching my hair. I use it every single time after I wash my hair and it protects my hair well from heat. It has a nice smell and love the locking cap on it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got this initially has a free sample. I love this product it made my hair feel so soft. I am not crazy about the scent but it works very well
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat protectant I color my fine hair.. and this is a gem! It helps breakage and makes my color shine. I recently purchased this and have had such a difference in these few weeks. My ends can get dry and furry looking and this makes them look so much better!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair primer. Love this! My hair is so soft after using it and those little flyaway hairs are noticeably less.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love for this product! It is light purple which is perfect for light colored or highlighted hair and also just smells amazing. It smooths and protects against heat so it basically does everything! Worth the price and also lasts for so long. I am on my second bottle now!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More that just protection I love this product. It is designed to protect your hair from the damage from blow drying your hair. It appears to do that very well. But it is my experience that my hair seems to stay cleaner and bouncy longer. I find that since using these products I don’t have to wash my hair as often. With other “protective” product my hair tended to look greasy and flat within 2 days.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful One of the best thermal protectant I have used it is non greasy and smells great.
Date published: 2020-04-24
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaplasme-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product