BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask

Purple hair mask with Hyaluronic Acid neutralizes brassy hair.

Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 140.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-ultra-violet-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200ml
or 4 installments of $15.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Illuminates cool blonde hair for even brightness.
  • Neutralizes brassy hair and yellow undertones for flawless blonde hair.
  • Deeply nourishes the hair fiber.
Nourishing
Anti Brassy
Illuminates Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
Ultra Violet Neutralizers
Ultra Violet Neutralizers: Highly concentrated pigments that neutralize and remove brassy & yellow undertones.
See Full List
Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil / Huile Minerale • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Cetyl Esters • Parfum / Fragrance • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Caprylyl Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Limonene • Glycerin • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Ci 45100 / Acid Red 52 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate.

How To Use

Apply to shampooed and towel-dried hair. Massage through lengths and ends. Leave on for 3-5 minutes, or longer depending on desired degree of neutralization. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"The perfect conditioner that not only hydrates, and evens out porosity, but also cancels out brassy and yellow tones. The trick? Towel dry, and leave on for 5 minutes. For further toning qualities, leave in longer."

Michael Navid Rezaee | @michael_navidr | Joseph Cozza Salon, San Francisco, CA

BLOND ABSOLU Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best stuff for damaged blonde hair OMG I love this stuff!! I will not use anything else ever!!!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just bought this product so I haven't had a chance to see what the effects are over multiple weeks. However, it has really great first impressions. The smell is AMAZING I cannot stop smelling my hair and even lasts hours later. My hair feels instantly soft and shiny too. Excited to see the results.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Gave this to my sister who’d just had hair colored. She loved it
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very strong toning masque This is a very pigmented toning masque. It made my hair feel very healthy, however it turned my bleached blonde a dark grey/blue/purple! I prefer a light bright natural blonde, this masque is not for me as it darkened, drabbed and dulled my light blonde bleached hair. If you are looking for that really silvery blonde look than this is for you.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This mask is amazing This stuff is amazing ! I live in South Florida and am always on the water so my ends get light and this brightens the rootts, tones any brassyness , and is super moisturizing. It’s a treat and smells amazing. Highly recommend if you have highlights with warm tones.
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the purple stuff! Love the thickness and the scent of this product. Leaves my hair soft and smooth and the shine is unbelievable!
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great at neutralizing yellow tones I love this product. It's not as moisturizing as other Kerestase masks, but it's great at neutralizing yellow tones. I would recommend alternating mask from other collections to avoid the hair turning purple.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalized hair! I haven’t been able to see my hairdresser due to Covid-19 Pandemic and my hair was unruly. This product brought life back to my hair!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purple Hair mask! This is the best purple hair mask that I have ever used! I use it once per week and it gets rid of the brassy undertones in my hairbrush. I’ll never go without it. And it smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly amazing at getting brass out. It changed my hair. It’s super expensive but one of the best masks for getting brass out
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kérastase and love this mask. Efficient in removing brassy finish from my colored blind, and does not dry out the hair.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask This mask is excellent! My hair is so soft and the smell is great. Definitely I recommend this
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent mask and the blonde control works well I have used two times and it works perfectly! Keeps the texture of my hair so much more full and soft but not limp. My hair is fine.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond Absolu works well keeps my blond color tru It keeps my color from turning brassy. Use it when I wash my hair
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful mask this is the best purple mask i have ever used- takes the brassy yellow tone out of my color
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purple Conditioner for Blondes This mask is the best blonde conditioner I have ever used. It keeps my platinum hair color looking fresh and beautiful. I use it once a week with the shampoo, and I’ll continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bomb i love love love this mask - #_1 by far thank you for this one!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I get my hair highlighted every 2-3 months. I’m naturally a dark blonde. I use this between highlight appointments after shampooing. I leave it on damp hair for about 10minutes. It works instantly! Removes all yellow tones from hard water. I’ve left it on longer and it turned my highlights platinum. It did not work for my dark grown out roots, but it wasn’t supposed to.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask Leaves your hair super smooth and tangle free. Also really improves any yellow tones in hair.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge A treat for your hair! I look forward to it every week.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Strange looking product for a blonde or not! not the right product for my hair! This looks very di
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product . Works really well with my transition to grey
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase needed this product I really love this product when I want a cooler blonde shade. My hair is already very light to begin with and my stylist doesnt have to tone it. Naturally though, I am a light golden blonde, not a cool blond and I have been embracing my natural tone more lately. But when I want that snow bunny look that has been on trend for awhile, this product is the best. It is highly effective and leaves the hair feeling like silk like the other Kerastase masks.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Violet Hair Masque I think it does a great job reducing the brassiness. It also is a great conditioner for my going gray long hair
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brass no more! Great results! Amazing! Obsessed! No more brass! I left it on for 1 hour.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product to use once a week to help keep my highlights toned. I personally have color treated blonde highlighted hair. It is very effective for my certain hair type. I would repurchase this.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment For Blondes Absolutely HANDS down the BEST purple mask I have EVER had. This makes your hair feel outstanding.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to prevent brassiness I use this product periodically to enhance my color and to reduce brassiness in my highlighted hair.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Transformed my hair! Made a huge difference in the softness, manageability and brightness of my bleached hair. It’s expensive, but if you are going to bleach you better be prepared to maintain the integrity and this mask is worth every penny
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far - so good! Should I use conditioner first? Or just shampoo and then the mask? Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-13
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_masque-ultra-violet-purple-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • reviews, product