NEW

BLOND ABSOLU

Bain Lumière Deluxe Size Shampoo

Shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Bain Lumière Deluxe Size Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 203.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-deluxe-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 500 ml
or 4 installments of $14.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to wet hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Not everyone feels the need to cancel out warm tones in their blonde hair. Bain Lumière is amazing for all blonde hair types - I even love it for brunettes! It helps remove the free radicals (aka impurities) and leaves your hair moisturized and shiny. I actually love having both Bain Lumière and Bain Ultra-Violet in my shower to alternate between. *Bonus tip - it pairs amazingly with Cicaflash conditioner and/or Masque Ultra-Violet if you need neutralization through the ends."

Emiley Golie | @emgolielocks | Lunatic Fringe Salon, Salt Lake City, UT

BLOND ABSOLU Bain Lumière Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I bought this shampoo for my daughter and I and it made both our hair break so much snd fall off. I thought it was just me, but then my daughter says hey mom my hair is falling . And we both have very healthy hair with a little highlights at the end of our hair. It’s disappointing that this happened because the shampoo smells good. We stopped using it and I won’t order anymore. Can I return it by chance?
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping that Great for keeping that blonde hair healthy and soft can’t go wrong saw em rata use it loved it had to try it for myself from my salon
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed my Beautiful New Highlights I washed my hair with this shampoo 5 days after getting amazing blonde highlights only to have it in effect wash out the bright highlights and leave a more overall tone with vey little contrast left, and a slight brassy orangey tone versus my natural ash base. Very frustrated and upset. It did make my hair feel softer, but it wrecked my color. Wish I had read the reviews of earlier as there were warnings posted by a couple of people.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kerastase Bain Lumière Shampoo Kerastase Bain Lumière Shampoo I wanted to love this shampoo more but I couldn't. It left my color treated hair feeling dry. I had to use more product than suggested because it would not lather up well. It smelled great but did not work for my hair.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as expected Works great on blonde processed hair!! Works great on blonde processed hair, I have oily scalp and dry ends and works well with my hair type
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this makes Love how this makes my hair look. After a couple of weeks my hair was stronger , more shiny and felt healthier
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best this is the best purple shampoo for colored blonde hair i’ve found. gentle, smells good, leaves your hair shiny and removes brassiness well. recommended by my stylist and so glad i purchased
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite shampoo for dry, fragile, picky hair! My new favorite shampoo- and my hair is the pickiest and it is always SO difficult to find a shampoo that my hair likes. I was a bit hesitant because it is a clear shampoo and I am used to liking the cream shampoos because of how dry and damaged my hair is from processing... this was actually MORE hydrating than most cream shampoos I have tried, and I have tried them all- and all were high-end salon brands. My hair NEVER feels soft after shampooing, but with the Bain Lumiere, it is soft after washing and before applying conditioner! That is pretty amazing in my opinion. I bought this larger size to try it initially, and after using it I immediately ordered another large size because I know this is going to be my long-term favorite! My hair is dry, fragile, bleached and thin. I also LOVE the Cicaplast conditioner that goes with this! It has a great texture and quenches my hair perfectly! Glad I tried it because I've found my new favorite.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo. Doesn’t dry out my hair & saves my blonde. I alternate it with purple shampoo.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for naturally greying hair. Keeps the yellow tones down. Also great for natural blondes. Smells delicious and has a lovely conditioner to go along with it. Definitely one to keep stocked.
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo that I use for my normal washes. Smells nice and gets the hob done quickly.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! I really love this shampoo, It brightens and softens my hair, and it is gentle enough to use frequently without drying my hair out.
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have fine, blonde highlighted hair with a tendency toward an oily scalp but this fortifying shampoo removes build-up while keeping my ends from looking like straw. Some other reviews comment on its ability to bust brass, but this is not a pigmented product! It contains hyaluronic acid with the aim of hydrating and illuminating. It works well with the anti-brass purple hair mask from the same line to add shine to my colored strands. A great combination!
Date published: 2020-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes If you have blonde hair I would recommend this product to help reduce brassiness
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Shampoo is Simply the Best! I purchased this shampoo, the conditioner, and stay-in conditioner two weeks ago, and I am smitten! This shampoo made my blonde hair a beautiful icy color. This was recommended to a relative who recently had her hair made an icy color. I immediately told her that I wanted to know the products she used. I have taken my products to my beautician who is “very” picky about the products used on my colored hair. She used them and loved them. Her salon uses Phyto products (which I have been using); however, Keratase products are better. I’m sold on them and smitten. I plan to purchase the regular shampoo for between washings as I don’t want my hair to turn gray. Kerastase was highly recommended to my relative by her beautician in downtown Nashville (a very upscale salon). I have no breakage, icy color is even, my hair is very soft and manageable and I only have to use the three products whereas before, I used about 6 Phyto products.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommended The best shampoo and love that it comes in a bigger size now!
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hydrating shampoo for blondes that cleans away build up. Smells absolutely amazing. It leaves a feminine lingering scent. I’ve been blonde and platinum my whole life. I’ve tried nearly every blonde line out there. This is my new favorite!! They put hyaluronic acid in this shampoo to hydrate and not strip. It’s give lather but it’s minimal. Used about a quarter size and it was plenty! Love this so much.
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best This product is wonderful, my hair is thankful and healthy.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo This makes my hair so soft and I love that it tones down any brassiness.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the smell, the packaging but since it's not in the stores near me ; this kind . so i don't use it that often.
Date published: 2020-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain lumiere shampoo This is a wonderful shampoo for highlighter hair. Nothing else I have tried has worked.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious shampoo I forgot how wonderful this shampoo is. My very blond hair needed some help. After using this shampoo my hair is soft, shiny and very manageable. It is worth the cost!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky & Soft Love this shampoo! It makes my hair feel so silky & soft.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice for Beige/Champagne Blonde This is a lovely maintenance shampoo for my light to med blonde hair.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Leaves my hair really soft and clean. Hair not too brassy, but mostly love it for how my hair feels after use. Can go an extra day without washing.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo for Blondes! I am a product junkie! I was using another high end product which became unavailable when I moved. This shampoo hands down beats it. The smell is light and lovely. My hair feels great without a conditioner even though I use one with it. This IS my new go to shampoo!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Best shampoo for blondes I’ve ever tried. Gentle and no brass!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my blonde hair I ordered this product and have been using it for about a month. Enjoying the way it makes my hair feel and the way it keeps my blonde looking fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo !! This is a great shampoo. This is the pump bottle and one pump gives the perfect amount of product for a thorough cleansing. Just enough ‘suds’ to give you a good cleansing. It rinses quickly and clearly. You’re left with a great smell and smooth hair.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Hair Shampoo If you’re looking for a product to take the grassiness out of colored hair~ this is it!
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2021, m_1, d_22, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-deluxe-size-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product