BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Bain Lumière Shampoo

Shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Bain Lumière Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 85ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to wet hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: Use this shampoo as a daily wash or alternating with Bain Ultra-Violet for a gentler cleanse while still neutralizing unwanted brassiness and yellowing.
BLOND ABSOLU Bain Lumière Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo! It has hyaluronic acid, which is a moisture retaining ingredient. It really cleans the hair without stripping color or weighting it down. When paired with the conditioner, it makes the hair super easy to detangle.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This stuff smells amazing! Definitely a little pricey. I felt like I went through this a little faster than any other because it doesn't lather well
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo. It's perfect for regular use - doesn't dry out my hair but isn't “too” hydrating either. I have long, blonde, fine hair and this works great!! I keep this as a staple product in my hair care regime.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo has done wonders at keeping the grassiness out of my colour treated hair. It's great that I need very little product to get a good lather and wash. Very happy and will buy again.
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My hair started to fall off!!! Omg, after two times using this shampoo in combo with same conditioner, I started to notice that my hair started fall off! Like bunches of my hair! I was so scared, I won’t be using this product anymore! In addition to that, the smell is not good! I want to return it!
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow finally a shampoo that really delivers results for dry and totally dead hair. Really amazing and brings Jaír back to life, while also smelling like an amazing unknown tropical food with woody and other complex hints. Loving it. Probably not switching from it to anything else for a long while.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail! Love. Can't say enough about this whole line. Can definitely tell a difference in my hair since the first use. I'm hooked.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyone I bought it and immediately fall in love even tho i have oily scslp this helps me both scalp and highlighted ends So silky smooth good clenser My hair feals soft lije silk and clean eith hydrated ends
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hairdresser used this on me and I had to have it based on the scent alone. As I bleach my hair blonde I tend to want super purple shampoos but I feel like this is more suitable for daily washing.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a professional product and it definitely shows! It cleans and nourishes you hair while making them keep their shine, which I think is a difficult thing to do with heavily highlighted hair like mine! I encourage you to try it, you won't be disappointed!!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the way my hair feels after I use this (hydrated and not “squeaky” clean), but I don't notice any shinier hair. It also makes my hair greasy WAY faster than normal. I won't repurchase.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this shampoo in conjunction with the Kerastase Blonde Anti-Brass Purple shampoo. The combination of these 2 are amazing. This shampoo is one that I use after the purple shampoo and it really lathers up well and leaves my hair feeling and smelling great! I can tell my blonde hair has more shine than usual. After this shampoo, I then follow up with the Blond Absolu Strengthening Conditioner and then once out of the shower, I apply the Blond Absolu Heat Protecting Serum. This has been my holy grail hair care routine since I went back blonde and my hair stylist has said my hair feels AMAZING and even healthier than before we started the blonde process. [product:kerastase-blond-absolu-heat-protecting-serum-51-oz-150-ml] [product:kerastase-blond-absolu-anti-brass-purple-shampoo-85-oz-250-ml]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as an everyday shampoo, and it keeps my colour looking bright and healthy. Some shampoos tend to strip the colour off but makes it look brighter after each wash
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy I bought Bain Lumiere Shampoo Glad I made this purchase. I'm too sensitive to fragrance but this has a very, very mild smell to it so I will continue to use it!
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I knew I wanted to take good care of my hair once I got it colored so I wanted a high quality shampoo that would keep my hair nourished while protecting its color. This shampoo does the job! It smells great as well. Planning to always purchase this for my colored hair
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice everyday shampoo, but I haven't seen much difference in my hair and I'm not crazy about it. [product:kérastase-resistance-bain-force-architecte-shampoo] is my choice for everyday shampoo when it comes to the brand.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the results I expected I tried the samples that I got from my hairdresser and loved it. I have very long blonde hair, which has been highlighted. After getting the full size, I had to repeatedly wash my hair two and three times and my hair is not clean, separating and feels terrible to the touch and that was just yesterday. So disappointed and not the results that I got from the sample. This happened to me before with another 'new' Keratase shampoo for long hair. I have been a long time keratase fan, even though it is expensive and has increased in price, but I bought both the shampoo and conditioner, which I will probably not used. Maybe the new products are sulfate free,but my hair does not seem to respond to this formula. So sad and a true waste of money.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite shampoo! I Absolutely am in love with this shampoo. I have thick blonde hair that’s soft and kinda wavy. I loved how this shampoo reacted to my hair. I’m also a stylist and work with many blondes. I found it worked well with all the clients hair. It sudded up nicely and felt really clean and smelled great. I felt like the hair was left very conditioned even before applying conditioner (I like this in a shampoo and hard to find). My waves sometimes get really frizzy but I felt my hair was more tame while using this shampoo. I even received a compliment about how good my hair smelled by a lady sitting next to me. It’s been a while since I used a shampoo that I really noticed a difference with! LOVE
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday shampoo for blondes. I have been a big fan of Kerastase products for a long time. A little bit goes a long way with this shampoo. Plus, it smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My stylist gave me a generous sample which I used for a week. It kept my hair soft & my new color as perfect as the day I left the salon. Of course I had to go buy it! It's pricey but very concentrated. A definite splurge but worth it to keep my highlights looking great.
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I was very excited to try this product. Anything that will help enhance my blonde/highlighted hair is something I'm always in the market for. (I'm a natural brunette) so getting the brassy tones out of my hair can be a bit of a struggle without the proper hair products. It's super moisturizing and toned my hair color back to the ash blonde I originally had just after one use. This brand and products are excellent. I will be purchasing the full sizes without a doubt!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tones, but drying I do think it tones as it says it will. It’s more of a clarifying shampoo and it made my hair feel dry afterwards. I will probably only use this once a week. Not an everyday shampoo. I used the violet mask after and that did not help make it feel conditioned. When I dried my hair it felt course and frizzy, not my normal soft and smooth. I’m not a fan of the smell. It’s more of an earthy smell and I prefer more of a floral like the Chroma Riche. Thought I’d give this a try, but sadly will not be purchasing again. I do have fine hair so maybe it would be different for someone with thicker hair.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you have natural or bleach blonde hair, this is a decent line of products. Blonde hair, regardless of how well you take care of it...gets a bit brassy. This shampoo counteracts those brassy pigments. It's a clear, lightweight shampoo and smells amazing. This line of products has hyaluronic acid in it. I was told by my stylist that this is very hydrating. I absolutely recommend using conditioner with it. It is not hydrating enough on its own. I feel like “It's a 10” and olaplex offer incredible moisture. I use this shampoo once or twice a week to fight off brassy tones.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo maintains blond colour, hydrates and illuminates my hair. I recommend using this product alongside other blond absolut line products.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Line Ever I’ve been using Kerastase products for the past 15 years and have been waiting for a line designed for blondes... so worth the wait! My stylist even commented on how bright my color still was when I went in for my last hair appointment. Hair is shiny, silky and smooth. Could not be happier with the results! Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy this again and again amazing product - makes blonda hair toned and smooth
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will be replacing my current shampoo and conditi I LOVED how soft this made my hair feel, when combined with the conditioner it gave my hair life again and made it feel soft and not dried out like my last shampoo and conditioner was making it feel. No complaints with this product.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I love this shampoo & conditioner. My hair is so soft and shiny, and it stays clean for a long time. The shampoo lathers well, and a little conditioner goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not terrible. I received this shampoo as a sample and I have mixed feelings about it. I did not like how it made my hair feel right after I used it because it felt dry. I did, however, like the way it toned my hair and how good it smelled. I know its working but maybe something I would use once a week instead of every time I wash my hair.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright and so soft! I have been using this Kerastase Blond Bain Lumier Shampoo for over a week now. I have light blonde bleached hair. This shampoo really seems to moisturize my damaged hair and leaves it shiney and smooth! I love using a shampoo that moisturizes while it tones which is usually very hard to find! I love the smell of this shampoo also! If you are a person with blonde/damaged hair then I highly recommend using this shampoo!
Date published: 2019-03-20
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product