NEW

BLOND ABSOLU

Bain Lumière Shampoo

Shampoo for all blonde hair types.

Bain Lumière Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 69.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 82ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $33.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply to wet hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
BLOND ABSOLU Bain Lumière Shampoo
Intensely hydrates fiber and removes impurities to illuminate hair. Provides the hair with a light feeling, deeply and durably hydrates the fiber, improves and illuminates natural shine, and leaves hair feeling light.
  • Hyaluronic Acid-fills & strengthens fiber damage from within and resurfaces cuticle for uniform porosity
  • Edelweiss Flower-anti-oxidative power against daily damage and softens and calms sensitized fiber
Shampoo Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not terrible. I received this shampoo as a sample and I have mixed feelings about it. I did not like how it made my hair feel right after I used it because it felt dry. I did, however, like the way it toned my hair and how good it smelled. I know its working but maybe something I would use once a week instead of every time I wash my hair.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So bright and so soft! I have been using this Kerastase Blond Bain Lumier Shampoo for over a week now. I have light blonde bleached hair. This shampoo really seems to moisturize my damaged hair and leaves it shiney and smooth! I love using a shampoo that moisturizes while it tones which is usually very hard to find! I love the smell of this shampoo also! If you are a person with blonde/damaged hair then I highly recommend using this shampoo!
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Light weight but feels like hay I do like the shampoo feels light. However I don't like how my hair feels afterwards, like hay? I personally would not buy the shampoo. I was aware of the product prior. I personally would not recommend the shampoo.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smells Great I had never heard of Kerastase prior to having the opportunity to test. I wash my hair every other day and it is colored a Medium blonde with Chrome Highlights. My first impression was it smells great and it doesnt take much to get the cleaning feeling. I know I wont get much suds because it is sulfate free. Once I lathered and rinsed I didnt like the way my hair felt. This shampoo made my hair feel dry and brittle. My hair is a bit damaged but nothing like what the shampoo made it feel like. I was just hoping the Conditioner would fix the feeling my hair now had. On a positive note the smell lasted until my next wash and my husband really liked it. I never give up when trying a new product so I will continue to use and see if the results get better over time.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Clean and Fresh Blonde Locks I really like this shampoo. It makes my hair and scalp feel very clean and light. it also smells great. In comparison to other products I've tried, it's evident that Kerastase is a high-quality brand - a little goes a long way and I feel like it keeps my hair cleaner for longer. I've been familiar with Kerastase for years but had never heard of this shampoo before, so I'm so glad I got the opportunity to try it. Would definitely buy this and recommend it to other blondes.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purple Shampoo This shampoo is amazing. Before receiving this to review I had never heard of this brand before now I have already purchased two bottles. The moisture and foam affect is hands down the best. My hair felt softer and more full after just the first use. Once it was dried it had a shine to it and overtime using the shampoo I noticed a lot of brassy blonde I had for years starting to fade away. I've tried many purple shampoos and this is one of the best. I would buy again and again.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! This really helps with a lot after dyeing my hair and makes it smooth and less frizzy.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a mane changer What I love about this shampoo is that it actually delivers results! This shampoo made my hair so shiny! I have used other shampoos that claim to make your hair healthy and shiny, and this the only shampoo that I have found that actually lives up to its claim. I really noticed a difference in my hair after the first use. What makes this shampoo stand apart from others is that after you stop using this shampoo, you realize just how bad the other shampoos are out there. Since I used up my samples, I've had to back to using regular shampoo, and let me just say, you can definitely tell. My hair does not look as healthy as it did while I was using this shampoo, and the shine is completely gone! I miss using this shampoo! I will definitely purchase this in the future, and I would definitely recommend this shampoo, it's that good! I had never heard of this brand of shampoo before, but thanks to viewpoints, I have definitely discovered my new, favorite, can't-live-without shampoo.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells Great I received this product as a sample to write an honest and unbiased review. I received a small handful of foil packets with not nearly enough product to determine whether or not it meets its claims. I can, however, comment on the fact that it left my hair feeling very straw like after the shampoo. It didn't suds up, which tells me it is sulfate free which I prefer. I hope the conditioner Fluid Miracle would help with the way it felt after the shampoo but it didn't really help. I knew it was a blond assist product because of the color of the conditioner; it was a purple hue. It's hard to get a full idea of how well a product works when you only receive a few foil packets. One wash certainly won't tell me if it helps my hair look blonder and as far as shininess goes it made my hair look sort of sad about life. A full sized product would have offered more insight on the main claims of this product. The main positive this product offered was the smell. I had high expectations for this product due to knowing it was a top shelf, professional salon based product, so I must say I am a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Best hair product ever! My hair is so silky & soft & smooth!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would definitely buy this product again! My hair felt so clean and so soft. You only needed to use a little bit as well, so the sample lasted a few times. The smell is also great!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave my blonde a nice "finished" look I liked this shampoo. It gave my blonde a nice "finished" look rather than making it brassy like so many other color protect products, and I do think it will help me keep a salon-fresh hair color. It had a nice smell as well, not too chemically. All in all, 5 stars.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for highlighted fine hair I really liked this shampoo. I have fine highlighted hair and this did not weigh my hair down at all. For some reason I expected this to be a purple shampoo (I guess because of the color of the packaging), but it is NOT a purple shampoo. I would definitely purchase this!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have! Very nice product, made my hair feel better than it's felt in a very long time.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice scent I received a sample of this product for review. I know that most people are very enthusiastic to receive a free procuct so they are often more likely to give higher ratings. I review many products and offer my honest opinions. The samples were not full size samples and instead the small tear open packets so I can not comment on the retail packaging but it does look nice in pictures. I wish they would have sent the full size bottles for a full review but also because it was impossible to rip the packets open when your hands are wet and slippery in the shower and also not enough product was in each packet. I know this a a high quality salon product so my expectations were very high. The scent was very very nice. The best part of the entire product was the scent. 3 days later my hair still smells amazing. The product did not suds up like most cheap commercial products. Some people don't like that but i know that usually means no sulfates so I was pleased. But, the shampoo left my hair feeling like straw. The conditioner also had a very great scent. It has a light lavender hue. I had high hopes that it would counteract the dryness from the shampoo but it did not. It left my hair very tangled and frizzy. It was impossible to comb through post shower with out additional product. My hair after drying and styling did not look any brighter or more toned. In fact, it looked less shiny than it does with my typical salon products. Prior to my free sample I had heard of this brand but not this specific line.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for soft hair! I was unaware of the Kerastase Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere Shampoo before participating in this program. I've heard of the brand before but not this specific product. I recently bleached my hair needed to find a new shampoo to use. I wanted something that was geared towards blonde hair. Enter Kerastase Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere Shampoo. I was hesitant at first to try this because of the price and because of the sulfates but I gave it a go and was pleasantly surprised. It didn't strip my hair of moisture like I was expecting it to, but it didn't help with brassiness like I was hoping, so I don't really see it as a blonde shampoo. I did enjoy the scent though, and it made my hair super soft. I might or might not buy this product in the future but I do would recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes....you'll love this! I used the shampoo daily. It smelled good and cleaned well. My hair was not brassy with use of KR. Loved the product!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for blondes I love love Kerastase products and this is my new obsession! Work so good on my blond hair.This product has helped tone my brassiness away. I use it twice a week for best results
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for any & all blondes! I was excited to try out Kérastase's new Blond Absolu line, as I am constantly looking for products that not only make my blonde hair look better, but that actually improves the health of my hair, as well. The Bain Lumière Shampoo made my blonde noticeably brighter & illuminated & has, overall, made my hair look & feel far more hydrated and healthier. I have also noticed that my hair is less frizzy & that I have far less breakage than before, as well.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally worth every penny I have been dying my hair blonde for years and the thing I hate most is when my hair starts to fade and become brassy in appearance. I got the change to try this lovely provide and have been using it for 5 days now and I think I am in love. The brassiness diminished day 1 and disappearance by day 3. The supple softness enhances with each wash. It feels like I got it colored 3 weeks early. Prior to getting this item to sample I had never heard of this product and now I had no plans to look elsewhere to maintain my look. I would totally recommend this to and bottled or salon blondie.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed Lightly scented with great cleaning. This shampoo has a gentle, light lather with low suds. A very small portion will effectively clean hair past the shoulders. My blonde hair is overprocessed from drying and straightening and the effects of Caribbean sun. Using this gentle shampoo has brought back life and shine to these stressed locks.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo! Only using this for a few times, I have to say this shampoo is wonderful! It lathers nicely, smells great & easy to wash out.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this product I love this shampoo. Definitely made my hair smooth and clean. Very hydrating.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would possibly buy this Smells good but didn't see a difference in my blonde hair
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely plan to buy this again This is by far the best product I've used for my blonde hair. It really helped with not only my color, but the quality of my hair. It smells really good and it was pretty easy to rinse out. A little goes a long way so you'll definitely get a a lot of use from it. This is definitely something I plan to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product This product does make my hair look so shiny and does not weigh it down! The only downside is that it feels a little greasy by day two.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light! I like it for my daily cleanse because it’s not heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Blonde Shampoo I have been using this product for a month now, and I can say that I have finally found my go-to everyday shampoo for my colored blonde hair. The shampoo gently cleans while not stripping the hair too dry. The clear color does not leave any residue and washes out easy. Great smell too. Great for your everyday shampoo product!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for processed blonde hair! I've been using this line for a while now and can really tell a big difference with the health of my hair. I have full highlights and use heat daily so I really needed a very nourishing shampoo that keeps my blond looking bright. I have found this shampoo does just that. My blonde looks bright and hair looks healthy and I'm starting to notice less split ends. Great shampoo for healthy blonde processed hair.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Smells wonderful. Left my hair feeling soft and fuller.
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_5, d_21, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 42ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like