BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Bain Lumière Shampoo

Shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Bain Lumière Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 141.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to wet hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Not everyone feels the need to cancel out warm tones in their blonde hair. Bain Lumière is amazing for all blonde hair types - I even love it for brunettes! It helps remove the free radicals (aka impurities) and leaves your hair moisturized and shiny. I actually love having both Bain Lumière and Bain Ultra-Violet in my shower to alternate between. *Bonus tip - it pairs amazingly with Cicaflash conditioner and/or Masque Ultra-Violet if you need neutralization through the ends."

Emiley Golie | @emgolielocks | Lunatic Fringe Salon, Salt Lake City, UT

BLOND ABSOLU Bain Lumière Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First wash and I am hooked I bought this a couple of weeks ago and finally got to try it this morning. It seriously smells so fresh and pretty and its so light yet moisturizing on my highlight long, fine blonde hair. If you are debating paying the money, I am here to tell you it is worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo I love the lather of this product. It is unbeatable product!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Watch out for 20% discount you don't always get it I love the product, however beware of the 20% discount, the promotion read spend $100.00 to get 20% discount, my original order was at $86.00 but I purposely spent more money to get to the $100.00 before taxes and shipping. Much to my surprise no matter what you do, I kept getting 20% discount not valid. The website is convenient but do not count on getting your 20% discount, there is no phone number to call
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright and light blond hair This shampoo keeps my colored hair bright blonde. I highly recommend it for anyone with blond hair.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shampoo for my blond hair Love this shampoo, I hope they make it in a 1L bottle.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attention Blondes! Amazing Shampoo. My blonde stay fresh longer in between visits. I also use the Purple brassiness. It’s a must have for Blondes.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good shampoo for blonde hair! Great shampoo for blonde hair. My daughter has long very thick blonde hair. This shampoo made it easier to brush through and left it soft and static free. Love the larger size!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect blond shampoo Perfect shampoo for blond hair. Adds shine and not heavy at all. Work great on extensions. I love this stuff.
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite shampoo Best shampoo ever!!! Makes your treated hair feel like silk
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best everyday blonde shampoo The best shampoo for blondes, the hylauronic acid makes your hair so soft. I’ve never had my hair feel this way.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So clean! I can feel how clean this shampoo makes my hair. I love that it helps for bleached hair but is a daily use type of shampoo without the purple color in it. I have some white highlights and they will turn light purple if I use that too much. This is perfect for the in between washes.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite Please make this a permanent option please. It’s a big life saver.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the smell of this and they way my hair feels and works after I use it.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain lumiere shampoo That it makes your hair look so much better, I’m addicted, love kerastase.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the best!!! Best shampoo for blond, highlighted hair hands down!!
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Same as above/ I really like it/ hopefully/ we can Has a unique smell/ love it/ I like the package co
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HEALTHY LOOKING HAIR Love the smell !!! My hair looks very shiny n healthy! Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Blonde-Saver! One of the few bright spots of being on coronavirus lockdown in NYC since March has been trying/using the Blond Absolu line. I’ve been a salon blonde for years, and as I've gotten older, unwanted red tones and brassiness have become a problem. This Kerastase line—I use four of the products—has not only minimized the brassiness, it’s extended my color. I typically get roots lifted + highlights every 6 weeks, but because salons are closed, I’m on week #8 and my hair looks like it’s still week #4. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best! The best shampoo out there! The entire Blond Absolu line is amazing.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best First time I tried this shampoo and I Loved it Makes my hair shiny and full
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect to keep highlights Keeps my highlights looking fresh for months! My hair isn’t dry or dull. Soft and camera ready.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!!! The best hair products! Smells like you left the salon each time you use it
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioning Shampoo for Blondes Luxurious shamphoo left my hair soft and brightened. Highly recommend for colored or highlighted hair.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great as a Blonde highlight enhancer I love this shampoo. I use it every day and it keeps my blonde highlights really crisp and my low lights look great too. Leaves the hair tangle free and nicely clean. I think it actually corrects the blonde highlights and makes them a beautiful shade
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need a bigger bottle! Best shampoo ever! Please make it in half liter size.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Smells good, hair feels shiny and soft! U only use Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Line Love that this shampoo can be used everyday and won't strip my current color or leave it tinged with a purple/gray color. I have fine hair that is easily weighed down by shampoos and conditioners but this does not. Because my hair is fine and I am post-menopausal, breakage is a real problem and the breakage has completely stopped. I always use Kerastase products, but this shampoo and conditioner is really a good fit for me.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular earthy smell I cannot tolerate flowery, perfume type smells. I’m entirely grateful to have found this shampoo. A little bit goes a long way. Wish I could purchase much larger size - perhaps that would bring down price per ounce.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less drying than other blonde shampoos Less drying than other blonde shampoos, works very well to make hair bright and healthy when combined with a super moisturizing conditioner (I do not use the blonde absolut conditioner)
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth it in my opinion Bought this shampoo to treat brassiness but I feel other less expensive products can do more. It lathers well but the smell is not good. Reminds me of hair dye every time I use it.
Date published: 2020-02-18
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product