BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Bain Lumière Shampoo

Shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Bain Lumière Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 72.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $33.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.
Healthy Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to wet hair. Massage. Rinse thoroughly. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: Use this shampoo as a daily wash or alternating with Bain Ultra-Violet for a gentler cleanse while still neutralizing unwanted brassiness and yellowing.
BLOND ABSOLU Bain Lumière Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from I would possibly buy this Smells good but didn't see a difference in my blonde hair
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely plan to buy this again This is by far the best product I've used for my blonde hair. It really helped with not only my color, but the quality of my hair. It smells really good and it was pretty easy to rinse out. A little goes a long way so you'll definitely get a a lot of use from it. This is definitely something I plan to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Product This product does make my hair look so shiny and does not weigh it down! The only downside is that it feels a little greasy by day two.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and light! I like it for my daily cleanse because it’s not heavy.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Blonde Shampoo I have been using this product for a month now, and I can say that I have finally found my go-to everyday shampoo for my colored blonde hair. The shampoo gently cleans while not stripping the hair too dry. The clear color does not leave any residue and washes out easy. Great smell too. Great for your everyday shampoo product!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for processed blonde hair! I've been using this line for a while now and can really tell a big difference with the health of my hair. I have full highlights and use heat daily so I really needed a very nourishing shampoo that keeps my blond looking bright. I have found this shampoo does just that. My blonde looks bright and hair looks healthy and I'm starting to notice less split ends. Great shampoo for healthy blonde processed hair.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Smells wonderful. Left my hair feeling soft and fuller.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I like it! The shampoo is gentle, effective and smells wonderful:)
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I was very impressed with how soft this made my hair. My hair felt much healthier after just a few uses. Loved the shine my hair had as well.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious This shampoo is terrific. I have very light blonde hair and this shampoo brightened it right up. In between salon appointments, I try and wash my hair as little as possible to keep the quality of my hair at it's best. Bleach and other products can definitely take a toll on the integrity of your strands and this shampoo was light and left my hair silky even pre-conditioner. It smells lovely and overall would be ideal for anyone with lightened hair.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for color treated blonde hair! I really love this product!! It smells incredible and works into a nice lather in the shower. I have very platinum color treated hair, so finding a good shampoo that leaves my hair feeling soft and not dry and brittle is a challenge. This shampoo left my hair feeling incredibly soft to the touch when it was still wet! When it dried, I noticed that it didn't feel as dry or brittle! I hands down will be purchasing this product in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This is terrible shampoo! I consulted Kerastase before purchasing this and I have no idea why they recommended this to me. I do use their other shampoos so thought I would try this. It made my hair slimy and limp and as my husband commented, it left my hair smelling like cheap, overbearing perfume. I do not know why Kerastase recommended this product for my very wavy, uncolored, slightly dry hair.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not great I love Kerastase. At 52 and long processed hair, as well as curly hair that I straighten, my hair looks incredible with all these products. From the shampoos and conditioners to the blow dry and serum products. Only a few times I’ve been unhappy with Kérastase. I purchased this new line in hopes of it toning down the brashness on my newly highlighted brown hair. That it did, I used it with the conditioner in the tube, as far as I can tell it worked well. I would’ve given it 5 stars if it conditioned a bit more. I’m a fan of masquintance and the new elixir line. They work great on my hair and make it easier to straighten my curly hair
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bought the set not knowing what to expect and I love it noticed brightness after first use also made my hair very soft
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair color vibrant Love, love, love! My hair looks healthy and shiny without being flat and weighed down. My color looks more vibrant and the smell is nice.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This shampoo is amazing, my hair after one wash feels so hydrated. This shampoo is perfect for my color treated blond hair. Hair feels soft hydrated and very healthy. I totally recommend this shampoo to anyone with blond hair that color treated. Its a must buy in my household. My hair has never felt better, this is by far my new love.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better suited for light highlights This was disappointing. I love Kerastase but I feel like this shampoo missed the mark. I have platinum blonde hair and this shampoo made my hair look yellow. It might be because my hair is so highly lifted though. The shampoo did make my hair soft and not weighed down but I could not get over the brassiness. I think I would love this shampoo if I just had simple highlights and not much lift.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny hair! My hair is really smooth and shiny. My platinum hair color has never looked better. I bought the shampoo, conditioner and styling product and am happy with all of them.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo to protect blonde colored hair I purchased this shampoo about two weeks ago. I love that you can use it on a daily basis. My hair feels light and bright and it has protected my blonde colored hair.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde perfeco I’ve been using Blond Absolu for a couple of weeks. Really love this shampoo as well as the other products in the line. My hair feels amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Balance I have been using this for about 3 weeks and admit that I was nervous to use a new product while my hair was so dried out. I’m so glad I tried this product. It has balanced my hair beautifully while rotating with the violet shampoo. Definitely recommend buying both and seeing the difference in condition and tone.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go to product now This is a great product to bring out your blonde. My hair looks so fresh as if I just went to the salon
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Loved KR BLond Bain Lumiere shampoo! It works great on my hair. Instantly made my hair feel cleaner and lighter. When I styled it, it felt softer and I loved how my blonde highlights showed up so lovely. After just three washings, my hair looks and feels more beautiful.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product I love this product! The shampoo is definitely holding in my blonde color well and the smell is fantastic!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results This was my first time using Kerastase Blond Bain Lumiere shampoo. I was very impressed by the shampoo. The smell was amazing. I liked how it felt silkt to the touch and foamed up perfectly, not too much, and not too little while washing my hair. After using my hair was much more soft, less frizzy, and a lot less dull. I was impressed with how soft and manageable my hair was. I really liked I could comb my hair much more easy. This product is one of the best shampoo's I have ever used before. I would definitely use again, and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer! Wow this is an absolute game changer for me! My hair was super dried out,straw-like feel and this brought it back to life! my hair feels more moisturized and soft. This is a quality product worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, great shampoo for fragile blondes My favorite thing about this shampoo is how light it is. I expected it to be a "purple shampoo" but it is clear. Same quality as other Keratese products I have used, but I actually enjoyed this product more than the "therapiste" line (which is what I normally use) because it didn't feel as heavy.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not impress me The KR Blond Bain Lumiere did not impress me at all. It was white, no purple tint for blonde hair. It had virtually no smell at all. It did seem to clean my hair well.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair so silky! I absolutely loved Keratase's Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere Shampoo. My hair is dry from coloring frequently, but after using this shampoo I couldn't stop touching my silky hair. My hair is so soft and it no longer felt dry and frizzy. I didn't notice a change to the tone of my blond hair, but I will definitely continue to use and hope to see a nice cooler shade as the shampoo is purple in color. Iwould definitely recommend it and plan on using everyday!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde hair is always vibrant and never dull This shampoo provides a nice lather without feeling like it leaves behind residue on your hair. Since I have color treated hair, this works by helping me to keep it becoming brassy. It also leaves me with a smooth and brilliant shine. If you want to keep that fresh from the salon look, I recommend spending the few extra bucks and purchasing this product
Date published: 2019-02-27
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-lumiere-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product