Blond Absolu

Blond Absolu Blonde Highlights Hair Set

You love blonde but you’re laid back about it. You want low maintenance color and you also enjoy the very chic look of contrasting grown-out roots.

Blond Absolu Blonde Highlights Hair Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 530.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_blond-absolu-blonde-highlights-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • reviews, product

$137.00

$123.30

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Use Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask once a week to reduce brassiness. Use Bain Lumière Shampoo + Cicaflash Conditioner daily for illuminating and hydrating Cicaplasme Hair Serum daily to protect hair, define curls and keep straight hair smooth.

Your routine includes:

Bain Lumière Shampoo, 250ml

Intensely hydrates fiber and removes impurities to illuminate hair. Provides the hair with a light feeling, deeply and durably hydrates the fiber, improves and illuminates natural shine, and leaves hair feeling light.

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.

Cicaflash Conditioner, 250ml

Fortifying treatment for all blonde hair types.

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.

Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask, 200ml

Hair mask for lightened, bleached or highlighted cool blonde hair.

  • Illuminates cool blonde hair for even brightness.
  • Neutralizes brassy hair and yellow undertones for flawless blonde hair.
  • Deeply nourishes the hair fiber.

Protects Color
Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
Ultra Violet Neutralizers
Ultra Violet Neutralizers: Highly concentrated pigments that neutralize and remove brassy & yellow undertones.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil / Huile Minerale • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Cetyl Esters • Parfum / Fragrance • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Caprylyl Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Limonene • Glycerin • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Ci 45100 / Acid Red 52 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Blond Absolu Blonde Highlights Hair Set:

  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $30.83 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $30.83 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200ml
or 4 installments of $30.83 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes If you have blonde hair, this is your product! It helps reduce brassy hair
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask Leaves my hair soft, nourished and manageable. Gave life to my frizzy hair.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highlights These products really bring out the highlights! My highlights last longer.
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Shampoo is Simply the Best! I purchased this shampoo, the conditioner, and stay-in conditioner two weeks ago, and I am smitten! This shampoo made my blonde hair a beautiful icy color. This was recommended to a relative who recently had her hair made an icy color. I immediately told her that I wanted to know the products she used. I have taken my products to my beautician who is “very” picky about the products used on my colored hair. She used them and loved them. Her salon uses Phyto products (which I have been using); however, Keratase products are better. I’m sold on them and smitten. I plan to purchase the regular shampoo for between washings as I don’t want my hair to turn gray. Kerastase was highly recommended to my relative by her beautician in downtown Nashville (a very upscale salon). I have no breakage, icy color is even, my hair is very soft and manageable and I only have to use the three products whereas before, I used about 6 Phyto products.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well The conditioner makes my hair shiny and soft without being oily
Date published: 2020-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere Blond Absolu is the best brightening shampoo I have ever used. It makes blonde hair shine like sunshine. It’s fantastic!
Date published: 2020-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely the best! This mask is by far the best I’ve ever used! It will get rid of all the brassy tones in your hair! Love it!!!
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the this product . My highlights never looked better . Have to use kerastase otherwise my hair appears very dry
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best kit This product is wonderful, my hair es thankful and healthy
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best This product is wonderful, my hair is thankful and healthy.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best mask This product is wonderful, my hair is thankful and healthy.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This product is wonderful, my hair is thankful and healthy.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much fragrance This product along with the blond absolu had a strong fragrance that gave me a migraine after using, and I do not get migraines with hair products, but the fragrance was so strong that it elicited one. Disappointed as the product was more expensive then other products I typically use that do not cause issues.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo This makes my hair so soft and I love that it tones down any brassiness.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brassy no more I use once a week and this mask helps keep the brassy out of my color.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain lumiere shampoo This is a wonderful shampoo for highlighter hair. Nothing else I have tried has worked.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Blond Absolu is the only product I've used on my hair for the past 2 years.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for long white hair Makes my long white hair luscious !!! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To. This is my go to product that my hair can’t live with out!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I first tried this at the hair salon and fell in love. It’s like a deep conditioning purple hair mask that is safe to use every time you wash your hair. I love it and I will continue to use this as part of my hair care routine. It smells so great as well!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great conditioner, I highly recommend it My hair is always very shiny after I use this product!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky & Soft Love this shampoo! It makes my hair feel so silky & soft.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels So Good! My hair feels so soft & healthy! The texture is full & heavy. Yet it moves like silk.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask Works well to balance the hair color and eliminate brass but needs to be combined with the hair oil for hydration
Date published: 2020-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great this is great conditioner - works well with cicaflash shampoo
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Leaves my hair really soft and clean. Hair not too brassy, but mostly love it for how my hair feels after use. Can go an extra day without washing.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it - find another product Not a fan, makes my hair greasy and it doesn’t do anything special
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo for Blondes! I am a product junkie! I was using another high end product which became unavailable when I moved. This shampoo hands down beats it. The smell is light and lovely. My hair feels great without a conditioner even though I use one with it. This IS my new go to shampoo!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Conditioner The conditioner that softens hair without weighing it down. It is amazing and the smell is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver for Blondes! This product has been a lifesaver for me! I am an ash blond with reddish highlights by nature. My hair is highlighted but in time the red comes through and looks awful. I use this product a few times a week when the red starts coming through and it tames it. Love it!
Date published: 2020-10-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_blond-absolu-blonde-highlights-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product