Blond Absolu

Blond Absolu Golden Blonde Hair Set

You definitely don’t want to go full blonde but you would not shy away from well-placed highlights to brighten up your whole look.

Blond Absolu Golden Blonde Hair Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 557.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_blond-absolu-golden-blonde-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 67ms
  • reviews, product

$139.00

$125.10

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Use Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask every two weeks or whenever you notice brassiness. Bain Lumière + Cicaflash + Cicaplasme Hair Serum daily for illuminating, hydrating, protecting and priming.

Your routine includes:

Bain Lumière Shampoo, 250ml

Intensely hydrates fiber and removes impurities to illuminate hair. Provides the hair with a light feeling, deeply and durably hydrates the fiber, improves and illuminates natural shine, and leaves hair feeling light.

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.

Cicaflash Conditioner, 250ml

Fortifying treatment for all blonde hair types.

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.

Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask, 200ml

Hair mask for lightened, bleached or highlighted cool blonde hair.

  • Illuminates cool blonde hair for even brightness.
  • Neutralizes brassy hair and yellow undertones for flawless blonde hair.
  • Deeply nourishes the hair fiber.

Protects Color
Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
Ultra Violet Neutralizers
Ultra Violet Neutralizers: Highly concentrated pigments that neutralize and remove brassy & yellow undertones.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil / Huile Minerale • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Cetyl Esters • Parfum / Fragrance • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Caprylyl Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Limonene • Glycerin • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Ci 45100 / Acid Red 52 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Blond Absolu Golden Blonde Hair Set:

  • Size

    $42.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $42.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $31.28 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $31.28 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200ml
or 4 installments of $31.28 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great system My hair feels great after 15 days, I add up the heat protection serum and it does wonders as well. Very satisfied to get a healthier and nicer hair.
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner is 10/10. This conditioner is 10/10. I have blonde color treated hair and it gets extremely dry. This product works like no other. It hydrates and adds incredible amounts of moisture. While this conditioner is pricey, it’s last me about 6 months. And for the price, I’d say $42 is pretty good. I would 100% recommend and repurchase!
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I have used it only one time and I am IN LOVE! It makes my color pop and makes my hair feel silky smooth. I am always hesitant to spend this amount of money on a hair product, but this is well worth it.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is super My hair is super dry from highlights and just the general texture. Ever since I started using this shampoo I have noticed a complete change in my hair! It’s now glossy and looks a thousand times more healthy!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hair mask! It makes my hair color so vibrant and the texture silky smooth!
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Lumiere Shampoo I like this shampoo. My hair shines and is very manageable. Also it makes lots of suds and after shampooing, I feel like my hair is actually clean.
Date published: 2021-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love I love all products from kerastase, I highly recommend this purple line for blonde hair. I could see the difference with just one use.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a bleached blonde I’m a bleached blonde and this product has done wonders for my hair. I love this conditioner and recommend it to any processed damaged blonde. It restores and brightens while leaving your hair beautiful.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great This is a great hydrating shampoo for color treated blonde hair. It lathers really well, getting hair nice and clean, but doesn't dry at all. It's a little costly but it works really well. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Amazing product!! Will forever be my purple hair masque!
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied I bought this shampoo for my daughter and I and it made both our hair break so much snd fall off. I thought it was just me, but then my daughter says hey mom my hair is falling . And we both have very healthy hair with a little highlights at the end of our hair. It’s disappointing that this happened because the shampoo smells good. We stopped using it and I won’t order anymore. Can I return it by chance?
Date published: 2021-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Purple! It is very very bright purple. Make sure you really rinse it out of your hair! Moisturizes and conditions very well
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Thing that Does the Trick Love this - the best conditioner out there and is only thing that actually seems to help rebuild my hair.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping that Great for keeping that blonde hair healthy and soft can’t go wrong saw em rata use it loved it had to try it for myself from my salon
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Removed my Beautiful New Highlights I washed my hair with this shampoo 5 days after getting amazing blonde highlights only to have it in effect wash out the bright highlights and leave a more overall tone with vey little contrast left, and a slight brassy orangey tone versus my natural ash base. Very frustrated and upset. It did make my hair feel softer, but it wrecked my color. Wish I had read the reviews of earlier as there were warnings posted by a couple of people.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kerastase Bain Lumière Shampoo Kerastase Bain Lumière Shampoo I wanted to love this shampoo more but I couldn't. It left my color treated hair feeling dry. I had to use more product than suggested because it would not lather up well. It smelled great but did not work for my hair.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This leave you hair This leave you hair shine soft smooth ,I have dry hair and this work great on me ,smell so delicious also I love the package , yes is very safe to blonde color always you hair look healthy and free am very satisfied #newyearsamefave #hair #kerastase #blondehair #isabelbeautyshop #newyear Kerastase Cicaflash Conditioner
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works. really works. I noticed about 2 months after using that I can notice my hair longer than if I weren't using. Getting compliments on how long it is growing after having a layered lob.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for natural Works great for natural hair as well! I use this product every single week on my hair! It is the only purple product I will use! It’s deep rich purple color helps my hair stay super bright! The best part is that is a deep conditioner so moisturizes my hair Kerastase Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask plus give me the color that I want! Wonderful product
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how this makes Love how this makes my hair look. After a couple of weeks my hair was stronger , more shiny and felt healthier
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is the best this is the best purple shampoo for colored blonde hair i’ve found. gentle, smells good, leaves your hair shiny and removes brassiness well. recommended by my stylist and so glad i purchased
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shades of blonde This product is amazing - Keeps my hair strong and keeps the brass away. And it works whether I'm a dark blond - or if I go lighter!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes! Really great for highlighted blonde hair- it has made my hair softer and less frizzy. I love the smell too!
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product It’s a little pricey but it has been a long time since my hair has looked and felt this healthy
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner Love this Condtioner. Definitley will buy again. Works amazingly.
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOLDEN PRODUCT NEVER HAD A SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER THAT LEAVES MY HAIR SO SOFT AND MANAGEABLE. I WILL NEVER USE ANY OTHER PRODUCT AS LONG AS YOUR PRODUCT IS AVAILABLE
Date published: 2020-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! A little bit goes a long way, but I love the bright highlights it gives my hair.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect purple mask! Love this! Perfect shade of ash blonde hair. I leave mine in for 20 minutes with a few pumps of serum cicanuit x2 per week and my hair has a pretty purple hue!
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde Conditioner This product honestly makes my hair feel stronger after each use. I use it sparingly between uses of my less expensive shampoo and the difference is tangible. 12/10. Highly recommend. Also makes my color look less yellow and more shiny :)
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really love this I really love this conditioner! Super hydrating for my bleached hair! It does brighten a bit however I wish it was a deeper purple to help tone a little bit more. That being said, I still love it and would repurchase, just recommend using a purple mask every couple washes as well
Date published: 2020-12-14
  • y_2021, m_1, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_blond-absolu-golden-blonde-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 14ms
  • reviews, product