Blond Absolu

Blond Absolu Golden Blonde Hair Set

You definitely don’t want to go full blonde but you would not shy away from well-placed highlights to brighten up your whole look.

Blond Absolu Golden Blonde Hair Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 362.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_blond-absolu-golden-blonde-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 77ms
  • reviews, product

$137.00

$123.30

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Use Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask every two weeks or whenever you notice brassiness. Bain Lumière + Cicaflash + Cicaplasme Hair Serum daily for illuminating, hydrating, protecting and priming.

Your routine includes:

Bain Lumière Shampoo, 250ml

Intensely hydrates fiber and removes impurities to illuminate hair. Provides the hair with a light feeling, deeply and durably hydrates the fiber, improves and illuminates natural shine, and leaves hair feeling light.

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.

Cicaflash Conditioner, 250ml

Fortifying treatment for all blonde hair types.

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.

Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask, 200ml

Hair mask for lightened, bleached or highlighted cool blonde hair.

  • Illuminates cool blonde hair for even brightness.
  • Neutralizes brassy hair and yellow undertones for flawless blonde hair.
  • Deeply nourishes the hair fiber.

Protects Color
Anti Brassy
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
Ultra Violet Neutralizers
Ultra Violet Neutralizers: Highly concentrated pigments that neutralize and remove brassy & yellow undertones.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Glycerin • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Cocamide Mipa • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Hexylene Glycol • Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride • Salicylic Acid • Limonene • Tocopherol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Sodium Hyaluronate • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Mask
Aqua / Water / Eau • Cetearyl Alcohol • Paraffinum Liquidum / Mineral Oil / Huile Minerale • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Cetyl Esters • Parfum / Fragrance • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Sodium Hydroxide • Caprylyl Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Ci 60730 / Acid Violet 43 • Limonene • Glycerin • Sodium Hyaluronate • Tocopherol • Ci 45100 / Acid Red 52 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Potassium Sorbate.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Blond Absolu Golden Blonde Hair Set:

  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $30.83 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $30.83 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200ml
or 4 installments of $30.83 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent mask and the blonde control works well I have used two times and it works perfectly! Keeps the texture of my hair so much more full and soft but not limp. My hair is fine.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent blonde conditioner Sometimes this will make my hair feel a little greasy. I love the shampoo but still unsure on the conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned My Hair Brassy I have been very pleased with the quality and efficacy of other Kerastase products I have used in the past, but this shampoo was a huge disappointment. Although the shampoo left my hair soft after one wash, I was shocked and horrified to find my blonde hair turned extremely brassy (I am blonde with blonde bleach highlights). If you are looking for a treatment to prevent brassiness, beware and look at a different product/ brand! I got very lucky that I tried this product and the respective conditioner from the series in the middle of a global pandemic, so I could get by not leaving the house and hiding my hair during Zoom meetings.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful mask this is the best purple mask i have ever used- takes the brassy yellow tone out of my color
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purple Conditioner for Blondes This mask is the best blonde conditioner I have ever used. It keeps my platinum hair color looking fresh and beautiful. I use it once a week with the shampoo, and I’ll continue to buy it.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme Not only is this product stellar In maintaining the brightness of my highlights, it also adds unexpected volume to my hair. Thank you Kerastase!
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staying Power The pandemic shut down my hair stylist and my blonde hair color needed to last as long as possible. Cicaflash Conditioner neutralized the gray and toned down the yellow-orange ends. When I finally saw my stylist - 3-months after my color treatment - she was impressed.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Conditioner This conditioner has helped me with split ends and keeping my blonde. It is not too thick where it makes my hair greasy, but still moisturizers my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the bomb i love love love this mask - #_1 by far thank you for this one!!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for! This conditioner does wonders for my thick hair, always leaves it shiny and smooth!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde conditioning Love the way it feels and smells. Not heavy on my hair at all ❤️
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masque Ultra-Violet Purple Hair Mask Leaves your hair super smooth and tangle free. Also really improves any yellow tones in hair.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugly Brassy Tone is Gone! This is an excellent product, along with the shampoo. It really took the ugly brassy tone out of my highlighted hair when other products had not succeeded. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo and conditioner If you're a blonde, this is the best product line to keep the brassy blonde away.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost 5 stars Don't like the packaging, too much comes and and it's slippery when wet
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I've only used this once but it felt awesome on my hair and smelled good. Excited to see how it works long term.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the splurge A treat for your hair! I look forward to it every week.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner for blondes The best product I have ever used, and I only use the best on the market
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great product . Works really well with my transition to grey
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Violet Hair Masque I think it does a great job reducing the brassiness. It also is a great conditioner for my going gray long hair
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brass no more! Great results! Amazing! Obsessed! No more brass! I left it on for 1 hour.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Keeps the color nice, but hair feels dry I've heard Kerastase is fanstastic and I'm still willing to try another line. Just sincerely dissapointed in the results. I have thick long highlighted blonde hair and have been using the shampoo, purple conditioner and leave in protection 4 times a week with the same results. My hair takes 30 minutes to detangle and feels and looks dry. The color stays vibrant but it has left my hair parched and wanting more.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful conditioner This conditioner goes great with the shampoo! It doesn't have a super powerful smell but it is okay. Conditions without adding any heaviness. I still use a detangler when I get out of the shower to help me comb through, but this is a good conditioner!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First wash and I am hooked I bought this a couple of weeks ago and finally got to try it this morning. It seriously smells so fresh and pretty and its so light yet moisturizing on my highlight long, fine blonde hair. If you are debating paying the money, I am here to tell you it is worth it.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treatment For Blondes Absolutely HANDS down the BEST purple mask I have EVER had. This makes your hair feel outstanding.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to prevent brassiness I use this product periodically to enhance my color and to reduce brassiness in my highlighted hair.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite conditioner!! I have been using this for over a year and I LOVE it and what it has done for my hair!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Transformed my hair! Made a huge difference in the softness, manageability and brightness of my bleached hair. It’s expensive, but if you are going to bleach you better be prepared to maintain the integrity and this mask is worth every penny
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far - so good! Should I use conditioner first? Or just shampoo and then the mask? Thank you!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This conditioner leaves my hair feeling so smooth, but still has body. Awesome smell too. I’m on my second bottle and will continue using it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_344
  • loc_en_US, sid_blond-absolu-golden-blonde-hair-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product