BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaflash Conditioner

Conditioner with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaflash Conditioner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 231.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Prevents Breakage
Moisturizing
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to shampooed and towel-dried hair. Massage lengths and ends. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Have porous hair? Provide deep, restorative moisture with Cicaflash conditioner, just remember to towel dry, and apply to strands, mid-lengths through ends, and leave on for 3-5 min to experience the full benefit. Gentle enough for daily use."

Michael Navid Rezaee | @michael_navidr | Joseph Cozza Salon, San Francisco, CA

BLOND ABSOLU Cicaflash Conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much fragrance This product along with the blond absolu had a strong fragrance that gave me a migraine after using, and I do not get migraines with hair products, but the fragrance was so strong that it elicited one. Disappointed as the product was more expensive then other products I typically use that do not cause issues.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for long white hair Makes my long white hair luscious !!! Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To. This is my go to product that my hair can’t live with out!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I first tried this at the hair salon and fell in love. It’s like a deep conditioning purple hair mask that is safe to use every time you wash your hair. I love it and I will continue to use this as part of my hair care routine. It smells so great as well!
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great conditioner, I highly recommend it My hair is always very shiny after I use this product!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels So Good! My hair feels so soft & healthy! The texture is full & heavy. Yet it moves like silk.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Maintenance Light Conditioner This lavender conditioner is perfect for maintenance of my beige champagne blonde hair. I use with the shampoo every third shampoo in lieu of the darker purple. Leaves my wavy frizzy hair soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great this is great conditioner - works well with cicaflash shampoo
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth it - find another product Not a fan, makes my hair greasy and it doesn’t do anything special
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Conditioner The conditioner that softens hair without weighing it down. It is amazing and the smell is wonderful.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My favorite for blonde hair Love how easy it is to comb my unruly hair after using this conditioner!
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BlondinSF Blond hair can tangle and break easily. Very gentle on fragile blond hair.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must-Have Conditioner for Blondes I have long, thick blonde hair- this conditioner leaves it feeling healthy and buttery soft.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond conditioner I use this on my hair that is dyed blonde and it keeps it soft and not brassy. I love it!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaflash This conditioner is transformative for highlighted hair. I stopped using all other products I was trying to regain softness and shine.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle! Love it. Comb runs right thru it when wet and after towel drying. Smells incredible and the scent remains thru the day
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kérastase blond absolut hair line is really amazing. I’ve highlighted hair and this conditioner as well as the shampoo of the same line keeps my color longer and hair healthy. The price is pretty high but really worth buying.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like this product, it does remove reddish tones for my hair and also keeps hair very soft.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product! Smells ahhhhhhmazing, makes my hair feel so soft and makes my blonde color/highlights POP!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Ciraflash! Very moisturizing especially for color treated hair. Prevents breakage.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good! A little goes a long way with these products which is so surprising because I have a lot of hair and it’s between wavy and curly. This also smells amazing. Definitely helped my curls and blonde color liven up a bit.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the kerastase products!! This conditioner is amazing after blonde shampoo! Leaves the hair silky smooth and detangled!
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond Absolu Conditioner Such a great conditioner, definitely compliments the shampoo!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde intensity Love the way this conditioner works to bring out blonde highlights!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner for Blondes! The first time I tried this, I was so amazed at how soft, bouncy and luxurious my hair felt and looked. It's the best conditioner for blondes on the market!
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Outrageously expensive Saw this raved about so I figured I would try it. I got the TRIAL SIZED shampoo, conditioner and heat protectant for over 70$$!! This product does not do anything extraordinary that would warrent that price tag. Save your money.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High valuable product I love this product. This is my new favorite conditioner. After using it with the shampoo, my hair feels soft and manageable for multiple days (and through workouts!). Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sun Kissed Waves Absolutely loving this conditioner. I have very long, wavy, golden brown hair therefore I condition more than I shampoo on a daily basis. I truly wish Kerastase made larger bottles so I can conserve on plastic waste while treating my hair with fabulous product!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid product, that does what it says. This is doing the job of keeping my brassiness at bay, and it smells great!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WONDERFUL!!! I absolutely love how my hair looks and feels!!! I have used your other products through the different needs of my hair for the past years and have been very pleased. I definitely would recommend your brand!!!
Date published: 2020-08-24
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product