BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaflash Conditioner

Conditioner with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaflash Conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Prevents Breakage
Moisturizing
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to shampooed and towel-dried hair. Massage lengths and ends. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: This conditioner is gentle enough for daily usage and is ideal when paired with the Bain Lumière & Bain Ultra-Violet. If you have very sensitized thick hair, you can apply on dry hair a drop of Cicaflash to hydrate your tips.
BLOND ABSOLU Cicaflash Conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner ever! I bought this conditioner and shampoo about a month ago and it has totally transformed my hair! I’m 58 years old and have colored my hair for YEARS. My hair hasn’t looked this healthy and shiny in so long. I will definitely be sticking with these products from now on. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this to match the purple shampoo. Before blow drying I am able to comb through my hair without any snagging. It is difficult to grow out my natural color (gray, white) but this definitely helps.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I looooove this conditioner and the products on this line, they keep my highlighted hair healthy. Decent smell, doesn't necessarily help as much with brassiness as a other products, but is still amazing. I ran out of conditioner and decided to try a different one, the difference was so noticeable, I recently had to go and buy this one again.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is absolutely incredible. After just one use, my hair felt so soft and strengthened. I cannot believe how amazing this product has been for my blonde hair. I am beyond satisfied with this new product !
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps my blonde highlights from getting brassy. This whole line is pretty incredible. Use it sparingly and it's worth the money for sure!
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This conditioner is the perfect formula for blonde dry hair. It works as a deep conditioning even sometimes better than the mask. If you use this 1-3 times a week your hair will be as soft as ever!!!! If you are blonde and can splurge on a shampoo/condition, you need these in your life!
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product!!! Really conditions my hair and my blonde looks amazing after using this product
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this conditioner, my hair felt light after it, and the color stayed pretty, but I didn't see any dramatic changes with my hair texture.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only used it once so far but it left my hair very soft, hydrated and shiny. This is especially impressive since I air dried it which usually makes my hair dull and a bit frizzy. I also have the shampoo from the blond line and am very happy with them both. Pricey but seems worth it.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is just amazing I absolutely love it. Makes my blond look so nice and shiny smells good. You cant go wrong with Kerastase!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I have used so far! Conditions nicely and takes brassiness away too at once. Smells great too
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purple treatment hands down. Best used with the shampoo. Smells amazing and doesn't weigh your hair down. Same great quality
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not a bad product as I have platinum and bleached hair... However I found better than this product. I won't buy it again. I'll stick with the kerastase grey bottle who's doing the exact same thing. I won't buy this product again. I have a mixed feeling about recommending you this product if you have bleached hair.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love.Love.Love. This conditioner made my hair super soft. It's light purple conditioner that makes your hair light and shiny.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Product I am extremely pleased with this product. In fact, I like all Keratase hair products, especially the Blond Absolut line.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisturizing for processed hair and helps neutralize any brassiness. I alternate with a regular conditioner so the color doesn't go overboard.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this as part of maintaining my bleached and toned long hair. Builds strength and kills brass
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been bleaching my hair for a few years now. It's damaged and I struggle with brassiness. I have to say, I am obsessed with this whole Kérastase system for blondes! I've noticed a difference after one use with each product. I've never been able to use a blonde conditioner, without using the, Bed Head Resurrection, after it. This stuff is game changing. It is expensive, but I can absolutely tell a difference. My hair is brighter, softer, less frizzy, and less brassy. In my opinion, well worth it. I'm going to wait for the Sephora VIB sale to buy the mask. These products are definitely Holy Grail for me!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner. Has plenty of moisture but doesn't weigh my hair down. I have color treated naturally loose curly hair. My highlights get extra dry in the summer. This is my new favorite
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Again, another win for this brand! As someone who has their hair bleached and balayaged regularly I can certainly say this blond line has helped keep my blond beautiful! It's not a sudden change but after using it for 2 weeks I notice it fights off the dullness and yellowing that usually happens. It saves me from having to have my hair toned every month. The smell is kind of floral, pretty typical with this line, but it doesn't over power or linger
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maintains by salon blond hair by keeping it smooth, shiny, frizz free and prevents breakage. Also helps keep away brassy tones between salon trips.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Drying I've been using the Bain Chromatique shampoo which I love, and thought I would give this conditioner a try instead of my regular hydrating conditioner. I have wavy hair and this product left my hair straight, frizzy and dry like straw. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way my hair feels and smells! I'm always hesitant to buy hair/skin products this expensive, but this is TOTALLY worth it. I am a natural brunette and have highlighting my hair all the way blonde for about 6 years, and I constantly work to keep it healthy from the bleach. This is the healthiest and most manageable my hair has felt in a long time! It is very soft but not limp, and it smells fabulous.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I’m glad I bought this conditioner. My hair feels so much softer and I’ve gotten so many compliments on the color. Great product!
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this product! I’m so happy that I bought it!!! Thank you Kérastase! Always Perfect ❤️
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only for Blonds I thought I was buying conditioner for color treated hair, not just blond hair. I wish they had more product information for each individual product. I've used it twice on my nearly black hair and it conditions, but the scent is not my favorite.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations! I was very excited to try this product. Anything that will help enhance my blonde/highlighted hair is something I'm always in the market for. (I'm a natural brunette) so getting the brassy tones out of my hair can be a bit of a struggle without the proper hair products. It's super moisturizing and toned my hair color back to the ash blonde I originally had just after one use. This brand and products are excellent. I will be purchasing the full sizes without a doubt!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i would buy this again and again great product - makes hair soft instantly and toned brightly blonde and stays toned until the next color treatment
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product When I used both the shampoo and conditioner together I noticed just within one wash that my hair felt more refreshed and softer. my hair before hand felt very dry and brittle. I also noticed this doesn't make my blonde highlights turn golden which allows me to go longer in-between touchups with my hair stylist.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I love this shampoo & conditioner! My hair stays clean for several days, is very shiny, and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product