NEW

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaflash Conditioner

Cicaflash Conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 80ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salon quality but very scented. Again you can tell this conditioner is high quality and it left my hair feeling very nice, but the scent was much to overpowering for me.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight plus brightening! I actually enjoyed the conditioner because it wasn't heavy and I did see a slight difference in brightening my hair. I more than likely would buy this conditioner and would recommended it to others.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells Great I had never heard of Kerastase prior to having the opportunity to test. I wash my hair every other day and it is colored a Medium blonde with Chrome Highlights. My first impression was it smells great and it doesnt take much to get the conditioned feeling. I used this along with the corresponding shampoo. I applied to towel dry hair and left on for 5 minutes and then rinsed. This conditioner left my hair feeling a bit dry. My hair is a bit damaged but nothing like what the conditioner made it feel like. I tried leaving it on longer the following time I used it and it did work a little better. On a positive note the smell lasted until my next use and my husband really liked it.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner For Beautiful Blonde Hair This conditioner is a game-changer. Makes my hair feel so soft and voluminous without a greasy or residue feeling. It's evident that Kerastase is truly the best! I've been a fan for years and will continue to be one - so glad I got to try this blonde-specific product! I'd definitely buy this and recommend it to a friend.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This works great! This KR Blond Fluid Miracle works great on my hair! It makes it smooth and helps the blonde color stay longer.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives beautiful, shiny hair You know how you can tell when you find a great product? You miss it when you're not using it, and you notice a difference when you are. That's exactly how I feel about this conditioner. Now that my samples are all gone, I can definitely tell what a difference this conditioner made in my hair. It was so soft and shiny! And now that I've gone back to my normal conditioner, my hair isn't as soft as it was while I was using my samples. I miss using this conditioner, it makes such a huge difference in your hair. If you want shiny, healthy hair, I would definitely recommend this conditioner. Thanks to viewpoints for introducing me to such an awesome conditioner.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smells Great I received this product as a sample to write an honest and unbiased review. I received a small handful of foil packets with not nearly enough product to determine whether or not it meets its claims. I can, however, comment on the fact that it left my hair feeling very straw like after the shampoo. It didn't suds up, which tells me it is sulfate free which I prefer. I hope the conditioner Fluid Miracle would help with the way it felt after the shampoo but it didn't really help. I knew it was a blond assist product because of the color of the conditioner; it was a purple hue. It's hard to get a full idea of how well a product works when you only receive a few foil packets. One wash certainly won't tell me if it helps my hair look blonder and as far as shininess goes it made my hair look sort of sad about life. A full-sized product would have offered more insight into the main claims of this product. The main positive this product offered was the smell. I had high expectations for this product due to knowing it was a top shelf, professional salon based product, so I must say I am a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I absolutely love this product. Makes my hair silky & soft & perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy this product again I really enjoyed using this product. My hair has been extremely dry and i feel that this has made a huge difference in the way my hair looks and feels. I have gotten many compliments on my hair as well, and I truly believe It is because of this product!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! This is a great product. Really helped to seal in the color and the cuticle. I believe it will help me maintain my salon-fresh blonde, without adding a brassy tone like so many other color protect products do. It is more than a color sealer too - it really softened and shined up my hair. Great conditioner!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for fine highlighted hair This conditioner worked really well for my highlighted fine hair. It did not weigh my hair down and I seemed to have more volume than usual after using both the shampoo and conditioner together. I would definitely recommend this conditioner paired with the Bain shampoo.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice scent I received a sample of this product for review. I know that most people are very enthusiastic to receive a free procuct so they are often more likely to give higher ratings. I review many products and offer my honest opinions. The samples were not full size samples and instead the small tear open packets so I can not comment on the retail packaging but it does look nice in pictures. I wish they would have sent the full size bottles for a full review but also because it was impossible to rip the packets open when your hands are wet and slippery in the shower and also not enough product was in each packet. I know this a a high quality salon product so my expectations were very high. The scent was very very nice. The best part of the entire product was the scent. 3 days later my hair still smells amazing. The product did not suds up like most cheap commercial products. Some people don't like that but i know that usually means no sulfates so I was pleased. But, the shampoo left my hair feeling like straw. The conditioner also had a very great scent. It has a light lavender hue. I had high hopes that it would counteract the dryness from the shampoo but it did not. It left my hair very tangled and frizzy. It was impossible to comb through post shower with out additional product. My hair after drying and styling did not look any brighter or more toned. In fact, it looked less shiny than it does with my typical salon products. Prior to my free sample I had heard of this brand but not this specific line.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps hair soft and manageable Kerastase Blond Absolu Cicaflash Conditioner is a pretty good conditioner. It leaves my hair soft, tangle-free, and smelling great. I love that it has a tint of purple in it to help combat brassiness. It gets the job done compared to other conditioners. I would consider buying this product in the future. And I would recommend it to other blondies out there.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calling all blondes: you'll love this too! The luxurious smell and feel of this will make you want to was and condition your hair all day! Great product. Rich. No grassiness.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it My hair feels so much softer after just one use. Fluid Miracle seems to be very gentle on my overprosessed blonde hair, my color is brightened. Worth the money!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I have been using this product for five days and I think I am in love. I have been going blonde for years and hate being 3 weeks out from the next highlight battling brassy dull locks. After my first application I was surprise to see the brassiness fade and by third application disappear. It was also nice to see my hair increase in supple softness considering the dry Arizona winter's damage to my hair. I am so excited to have found this product through sampling it and will only look to purchasing it going forward. Totally worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite conditioner! I typically use a mask in place of a conditioner, as I feel my blonde hair can use all the nourishment it can get. However, most masks do tend to leave my hair looking & feeling weighed down. Luckily, Kérastase's new Cicaflash Conditioner seems to be the best of both worlds. It leaves my hair feeling incredibly nourished & restored, without ever feeling heavy or weighed down. I have also noticed a significant improvement in my hair's overall strength & I am noticing far less breakage than before.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewed Lightly scented with great cleaning. This conditioner has a gentle, immediate effect on your hair. You can feel. the strands renew and become softer as you apply. My blonde hair is overprocessed from drying and straightening and the effects of Caribbean sun. Using this gentle product has brought back life and shine to these stressed locks.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! Only using a few times, my hair feels a lot softer. My color is brightened & feels fuller. The conditioner spreads well throughout my hair & a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would buy this again I loved this product. Made my hair very conditioned. Didn't leave my hair frizzy or dried out.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan to repurchase This is by far the best product I've used for my blonde hair. It really helped with not only my color, but the quality of my hair. My hair was so soft after using this! It smells really good and it was pretty easy to rinse out. A little goes a long way so you'll definitely get a a lot of use from it. This is definitely something I plan to repurchase.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality product Same as the shampoo, my hair feels very soft and light!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Thick This conditioner is super thick and concentrated. I always find it difficult to get a product that hydrates my hair but doesn’t leave it flat so I end up swapping between products constantly. I’ve been using this conditioner for 4 weeks and my hair is perfect, no need to swap! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Conditioner for Blondes Yes! Finally I have found the perfect everyday conditioner for my colored blonde hair! This conditioner is light in texture and goes on smooth and easy. Smells great, and leaves the hair moisturized but not too weighed down. Keeps my blonde hair looking vibrant and fresh! I am so glad Kerastase came out with a line for blonde hair, I have found my forever hair care line!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blond hair! I've been using this line for a while now and have been VERY impressed with the overall health of my hair. This leaves my hair silky smooth but doesn't weigh it down like some conditioners do. I can tell a noticeable difference after weeks of using this that my hair is stronger, less breakage and blonde looks bright and shiny.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Loved the scent. After using it, my hair was very soft, smelled great and looked amazing. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I am so happy with how soft my hair feels after using this. So smooth I have no tangles. Smells great and now a staple in my house.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blonde conditioner I've ever tried This conditioner is amazing. I used the Kerastase Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere shampoo prior to using this which was already a silky home run. This conditioner is simply incredible. I have very long hair and I was worried I may have to use a lot to get the conditioner to actually feel conditioned. This was not the case and I was pleasantly surprised. A little goes a long way. I left it in while I finished up showering and when I washed it out my hair was so soft I couldn't believe it. I didn't need to use any leave-in conditioner with this which is completely nuts for me. After I blow-dried my hair I felt like I was on a hair commercial. This stuff is seriously the best and my new favorite treat for my blonde locks.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for color treated blonde hair!! This conditioner is like magic! I have color treated platinum hair, and finding a conditioner that leaves my hair soft without it feeling heavy and oily can be a challenge. This conditioner not only left my hair feeling incredibly soft to the touch, it made it feel much stronger and less dry and brittle. It also styles really easily after using this product! And the conditioner smells amazing! Hands down will be purchasing this product in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair color luminous My hair is detangled, easy to brush. My hair feels healthy and recharged after the damage from getting highlights. Makes my hair luminous.
Date published: 2019-02-28
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like