BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaflash Conditioner

Conditioner with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaflash Conditioner is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 152.
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Prevents Breakage
Moisturizing
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to shampooed and towel-dried hair. Massage lengths and ends. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Have porous hair? Provide deep, restorative moisture with Cicaflash conditioner, just remember to towel dry, and apply to strands, mid-lengths through ends, and leave on for 3-5 min to experience the full benefit. Gentle enough for daily use."

Michael Navid Rezaee | @michael_navidr | Joseph Cozza Salon, San Francisco, CA

BLOND ABSOLU Cicaflash Conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ugly Brassy Tone is Gone! This is an excellent product, along with the shampoo. It really took the ugly brassy tone out of my highlighted hair when other products had not succeeded. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost 5 stars Don't like the packaging, too much comes and and it's slippery when wet
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I've only used this once but it felt awesome on my hair and smelled good. Excited to see how it works long term.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner for blondes The best product I have ever used, and I only use the best on the market
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NA product for my hair! not the right product for me, did not like it anyway!
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde circaflash conditioner Love love love. Brightens my thin, blonde curls. It’s not heavy at all.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful conditioner This conditioner goes great with the shampoo! It doesn't have a super powerful smell but it is okay. Conditions without adding any heaviness. I still use a detangler when I get out of the shower to help me comb through, but this is a good conditioner!
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite conditioner!! I have been using this for over a year and I LOVE it and what it has done for my hair!!!
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! This conditioner leaves my hair feeling so smooth, but still has body. Awesome smell too. I’m on my second bottle and will continue using it.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite conditioner Best ever conditioner for color treated blond hair.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great product for my fine, thin hair that conditions well but doesn't weight it down.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry processed hair Works so well on my dry hair and smells amazing! Best conditioner I have found for over processed hair
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair loves this conditioner! My hair loves this conditioner! Feels and looks great.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaflash Conditioner Great product! Smells great and made my colored, dried out hair feel very soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever This will keep your feeling so soft and healthy, and the color fresh. Keeps brassy tones at bay! I love it!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love it!!! My hair feels soft and manageable. Very moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Cicaflash fan! My hair always looks and feels fantastic after using the Cicaflash! It really brightens it up - especially when using the highlighting shampoo with it. The smell is a heavenly bonus!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner for blonds!! Love this conditioner. Combined with the shampoo, it keeps my blond highlights bright not brassy.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Choice for Soft, Shiny Hair I am very happy with this conditioner. I have used others from Kerastase but thought I'd try something new. I have natural honey blonde hair with some added highlights. The scent is very light and refreshing, not sweet or floral. My hair definitely feels softer and silkier than with some other conditioners. It doesn't weigh down my fine hair and leaves it quite shiny. Can't speak to whether it truly fortifies as I haven't used it too long yet. I used it along with the Bain Lumiere Shampoo.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love this conditioner! It makes your hair so soft and silky with no tangoes.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Results Great product! Love the scent and texture. My hair looks wonderful and is so soft! Glad I tried this one.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ciraflash conditioner Cicaflash conditioner, this conditioner packs a punch when it comes to smoothing out my blonde locks! Seems to calm down the hair shaft and helps tremendously with frizz. I’m on my 3 rd tube. I highly recommend this product for blonde weave or silver hair.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blondes I love this conditioner! It made my hair so soft and shiny. I will definitely recommend this to my friends and family.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a dollop! A little bit goes a long way! This should last you a while!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaflash I first used cicaflash when I received a sample. I loved it from the very first use. I immediately bought some and added to my hair care routine. I use it as a treatment once a week. It makes my hair so soft and shiny. I will definitely keep using it.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just tried the sample its makes hair feel soft and manageable
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Blonde Saver! One of the few bright spots of being on coronavirus lockdown in NYC since March has been trying/using the Blond Absolu line. I’ve been a salon blonde for years, and as I've gotten older, unwanted red tones and brassiness have become a problem. This Kerastase line—I use four of the products—has not only minimized the brassiness, it’s extended my color. I typically get roots lifted + highlights every 6 weeks, but because salons are closed, I’m on week #8 and my hair looks like it’s still week #4. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bland blonde I love this conditioner so much, keeps my blonde hydrated and not dry and brittle
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great conditioner for blondes! I bought this product a month ago and after my first 2 washes, I could really tell a difference! I also love how soft and smooth it makes my hair feel!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Blonde Conditioner for Silky Hair The best color protective conditioner I have ever tried. Super conditioning and brought out my highlights. Left my hair silky smooth!
Date published: 2020-04-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_14, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product