BEST SELLING

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaflash Conditioner

Conditioner with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaflash Conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 64.
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Deeply moisturizes hair strands.
  • Instantly restores hair nourishment.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Protects against hair breakage.
Prevents Breakage
Moisturizing
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate • Isopropyl Myristate • Behentrimonium Chloride • Phenoxyethanol • Trideceth-5 • Isopropyl Alcohol • Trideceth-6 • Glycerin • Peg-150 Distearate • Caprylyl Glycol • Trideceth-10 • Limonene • Cetrimonium Chloride • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Tocopherol • Acetic Acid • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply to shampooed and towel-dried hair. Massage lengths and ends. Leave on for 3 to 5 minutes. Rinse. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.
Pro Tip: This conditioner is gentle enough for daily usage and is ideal when paired with the Bain Lumière & Bain Ultra-Violet. If you have very sensitized thick hair, you can apply on dry hair a drop of Cicaflash to hydrate your tips.
BLOND ABSOLU Cicaflash Conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality product Same as the shampoo, my hair feels very soft and light!
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Thick This conditioner is super thick and concentrated. I always find it difficult to get a product that hydrates my hair but doesn’t leave it flat so I end up swapping between products constantly. I’ve been using this conditioner for 4 weeks and my hair is perfect, no need to swap! Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Everyday Conditioner for Blondes Yes! Finally I have found the perfect everyday conditioner for my colored blonde hair! This conditioner is light in texture and goes on smooth and easy. Smells great, and leaves the hair moisturized but not too weighed down. Keeps my blonde hair looking vibrant and fresh! I am so glad Kerastase came out with a line for blonde hair, I have found my forever hair care line!
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blond hair! I've been using this line for a while now and have been VERY impressed with the overall health of my hair. This leaves my hair silky smooth but doesn't weigh it down like some conditioners do. I can tell a noticeable difference after weeks of using this that my hair is stronger, less breakage and blonde looks bright and shiny.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing Loved the scent. After using it, my hair was very soft, smelled great and looked amazing. Definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed I am so happy with how soft my hair feels after using this. So smooth I have no tangles. Smells great and now a staple in my house.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best blonde conditioner I've ever tried This conditioner is amazing. I used the Kerastase Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere shampoo prior to using this which was already a silky home run. This conditioner is simply incredible. I have very long hair and I was worried I may have to use a lot to get the conditioner to actually feel conditioned. This was not the case and I was pleasantly surprised. A little goes a long way. I left it in while I finished up showering and when I washed it out my hair was so soft I couldn't believe it. I didn't need to use any leave-in conditioner with this which is completely nuts for me. After I blow-dried my hair I felt like I was on a hair commercial. This stuff is seriously the best and my new favorite treat for my blonde locks.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for color treated blonde hair!! This conditioner is like magic! I have color treated platinum hair, and finding a conditioner that leaves my hair soft without it feeling heavy and oily can be a challenge. This conditioner not only left my hair feeling incredibly soft to the touch, it made it feel much stronger and less dry and brittle. It also styles really easily after using this product! And the conditioner smells amazing! Hands down will be purchasing this product in the future!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair color luminous My hair is detangled, easy to brush. My hair feels healthy and recharged after the damage from getting highlights. Makes my hair luminous.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Im totally in love this product, I saw results in one use. It took away the brassy look in my platinum blonde and kept my hair full of shine. I love that my hair has a kept all its platinum color with this miracle fluid. Its a must have to anyone for blonde color treated hair.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would rebuy this product I really liked this conditioner. I have platinum blonde fine hair that tangles easily and this conditioner made my hair manageable without weighing down. I would definitely purchase this conditioner for the detangling aspect alone but it also protects and nourishes.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner! I purchased this Conditioner when the Blonde Absolu Collection was launched on the website. This Conditioner can be used daily which is convenient and it makes my hair feel very soft without leaving it feeling greasy. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have if you are a blonde Holy cow, I can skip salon visits with this! It brings out the blonde in my hair. It looks so fresh!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend! Loved the results from the KR BLONDE FLUID MIRACLE! I love how light and fragrant after just 3 uses! I love the way my natural highlights came out more beautiful than ever!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy this product This product left my hair smelling and feeling great! It's so soft feels very strong!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect conditioning This was my first time using Kerastase Blond Fluid Miracle Conditioner. I was very impressed by the conditioner. The smell was amazing. I liked how it felt silky to the touch and felt very silky when applying. After using my hair was much more soft, less frizzy, and a lot less dull. I was impressed with how soft and manageable my hair was. I really liked I could comb my hair much more easy. This product is one of the best conditioner's I have ever used before. I would definitely use again, and highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innovating How have I not tried this line before is beyond me. First of all this conditioner is innovating.Hyaluronic Acid in your hair products? yes please! This made my over processed hair super soft and brighter, I saw results in just the first wash.This is a miracle in a bottle. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will switch my current conditioner to this! Absolutely loved this conditioner. It is so light weight! It's also tinted purple, which I was excited about to tone down brassiness. Would purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for blondes The KR Blond Fluid Miracle conditioner was nice and creamy with a purple tint which I love for my bleach blonde hair. It smelled nice and detangle my hair well.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair so silky! I absolutely love the Kerastase Cicaflash Conditioner which I used after the Kerastase Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere Shampoo. My hair felt very dry from coloring before using the conditioner, but my hair now feels so silky and smooth. I cannot stop touching my hair because it had never felt better. It also reduced the frizziness. I will continue using it and would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!!! This brings back all the brilliance and moisture that color treating or styling may take away from your hair. I have noticed it has helped tremendously on bringing back my healthy shine and reducing the appearance of split ends, all while keeping my blonde hair looking the same as it did when I left the salon. I recommend using this along with the Kerastase Blond Absolu Bain Lumiere Shampoo.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Amazing product!!! I cant say amazing enough. Smelled great, worked amazing, and left a awesome shine.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brass banishing but not quite enough for thick, un I had high hopes for this conditioner, especially after how well Kerastase's other products work, but I have to say while it wasn't a bad product, I wasn't super impressed by it either. My hair is super coarse and dry from bleaching, and while I baby it and only use products that reduce brassiness, it takes a super heavy conditioner to make a difference. My hair is just that thick and obnoxious. I really liked the brass-banishing qualities of this conditioner and I liked the smell, but for my hair, it wasn't super effective. It's too light to tame my heavy hair, and I definitely needed extra products after rinsing my hair to get it to cooperate. I would imagine this conditioner would be great for blondes with easily tamed hair or for blondes who don't have 18 pounds of hair, but that's not me. I do think Kerastase makes great products, and I do think this conditioner would be pretty effective on the right head, but mine wasn't it.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me I really wanted to like this being made for blondes but for me it was a thumbs down. It made my hair so flat and unattractive as if it was covered in liquid silk literally! My hair band fell right out of my hair. it had no vibrance, bounce or texture it was just limp! I have fine hair and lots of it, it’s blonde and is in healthy shape so this was just to much for me it may be perfect for someone that has dry dry hair. Coming off the resistance collection which was fantastic this was a let down. I used it twice hoping that the first time was just a fluke but it felt horrible both times the second time I immediately got back in the shower the same day just to get it out of my hair . Unfortunately had to return the products.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair Made my hair shiny and soft. I keep going back to Kerastase after trying and wasting money on other expensive brands with blonde line. Either Kérastase formulas just agree with my hair type or they really are superior to all other. Either way I love all kerastase products especially this lumine blonde!
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MIRACLE Brass Remover and Conditioner This product and the entire line of this Blond Absolu products are miracle products that have saved my hair. I dye my hair myself and I always tell myself not to wait until my roots are super long because I KNOW I will be super brassy, but I never listen to myself and always end up super BRASSY! This line of products have swooped in to the rescue and I am grateful to my friend who has introduced me to this line. My hair is brass free and is the perfect blonde tone that I was looking to achieve. I am so happy and my hair feels healthy and strong as well! Probably healthier and shiner than before I dyed my hair. I am such a satisfied user and will recommend this to anyone who is in need of a miracle blonde rescue product!
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, loving this! I bought this in conjunction with the Bain Lumiere Shampoo and Cicaplasma Hair Serum. I'm not sure if it is one particular product, or all three together, but I am loving the way it makes my hair look and feel. I have very fine and delicate hair, so time will tell if this lives improves the quality of my hair. But right now, it feels great!
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMOOTH, SHINY AND ANTI-BRASS I had my hair bleached and it became so dry. I saw this product online and read that it’s a treatment for blonde colored with many great benefits. It’s BEYOND MAGICAL. I’m in love and will definitely buy it again. Saw the result from the first wash. Thank you Kérastase!
Date published: 2019-02-14
  • y_2019, m_11, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaflash-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product