Blond Absolu

Cicaplasme Hair Primer Duo Set

Heat protectant with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

Cicaplasme Hair Primer Duo Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 114.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaplasme-hair-primer-duo-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • reviews, product

$59.00

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

  • Instantly unifies damaged areas of blonde hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Heat protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.
Repairs Damage
Heat Protectant
Smooths Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetyl Alcohol • Cetearyl Alcohol • Cetyl Esters • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Phenoxyethanol • Quaternium-33 • Tocopherol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Limonene • Isopropyl Alcohol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Ethylhexyl Salicylate • Linalool • Sodium Hydroxide • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Citronellol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply on lengths and ends of damp hair, proceed to blow dry or air dry.
Pro Tip: Cicaplasme can also be used as a night serum, deeply regenerating sensitized hair fibers overnight, for a soft lightweight feeling in the morning.
BLOND ABSOLU Cicaplasme Hair Serum

Product Set includes

Cicaplasme Hair Primer Duo Set:

  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $14.75 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $22.00

    | 45 ml
or 4 installments of $14.75 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Hair Primer! Never thought I needed a primer until I tried this product! You hair will be manageable, soft and smooth!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme The smell is amazing! Works great on damp hair before drying or letting air dry
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair Primer This product feels great in your hair! And its also a great detangler.
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST!! smells like heaven. This primer is like a luxury for your hair. I have tangled, blond, dry damaged hair that I was unable to manage. Thanks, Kerastase for inventing this magic product!!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I absolutely love it! It makes my hair soft even after I blow dry my hair
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this hair primer. Nice smell. Not greasy. Can be used as thermal hair protection.
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolu fantastic - light weight primer quick easy and yes!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! I purchased this product about a month ago and its the best thing I've ever used on my hair! it leaves my hair soft and frizz free!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get it!!! A little goes a long way, just buy it. You’ll love it.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Primer It does not work as well as I expected and drys out my hair.
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth it for Protection This really does protect my hair from damage from blowdryer heat. It slightly weighs my very fine hair down but it's worth it.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme Hair Primer Absolutely love this product. It’s my second bottle of it! My hair feels and looks so healthy when I use the Cicaplasme hair primer! 5Stars for sure!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for blondes or balayage! I use this along with the blonde product line. This is by far my favorite leave in. Leaves my hair soft, vibrant, my ends look healthy, and a lot goes a long way!!!
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best leave in product Great product made my hair really soft. Detangles and a great product for blonde hair
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product for my blonde highlighted hair ! It smells so good and keeps my hair soft and protected when I blow dry my hair. It is definitely expensive but I keep buying it.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product, I have been using this one since I started bleaching my hair. I use it every single time after I wash my hair and it protects my hair well from heat. It has a nice smell and love the locking cap on it.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! I got this initially has a free sample. I love this product it made my hair feel so soft. I am not crazy about the scent but it works very well
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best heat protectant I color my fine hair.. and this is a gem! It helps breakage and makes my color shine. I recently purchased this and have had such a difference in these few weeks. My ends can get dry and furry looking and this makes them look so much better!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair primer. Love this! My hair is so soft after using it and those little flyaway hairs are noticeably less.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love for this product! It is light purple which is perfect for light colored or highlighted hair and also just smells amazing. It smooths and protects against heat so it basically does everything! Worth the price and also lasts for so long. I am on my second bottle now!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More that just protection I love this product. It is designed to protect your hair from the damage from blow drying your hair. It appears to do that very well. But it is my experience that my hair seems to stay cleaner and bouncy longer. I find that since using these products I don’t have to wash my hair as often. With other “protective” product my hair tended to look greasy and flat within 2 days.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful One of the best thermal protectant I have used it is non greasy and smells great.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Blonde-Saver! One of the few bright spots of being on coronavirus lockdown in NYC since March has been trying/using the Blond Absolu line. I’ve been a salon blonde for years, and as I've gotten older, unwanted red tones and brassiness have become a problem. This Kerastase line—I use four of the products—has not only minimized the brassiness, it’s extended my color. I typically get roots lifted + highlights every 6 weeks, but because salons are closed, I’m on week #8 and my hair looks like it’s still week #4. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Leaves my hair very smooth and shinny. Takes redish color post single process away
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best protection for my hair! Totally worth it! Protects my hair from the heat of the hairdryer and makes it super soft and shiny!
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cicaplasme Works well with other Kérastase products. Keeps brassy blond color out of my hair.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A hair MUST for blondes A perfect 2 in 1 product that keeps my hair protected and combats any brassy tones in my blonde hair! I've also noticed it helps control frizz so that I can let my hair air dry when I want. This will always be a staple in my hair care. :)
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For the blondes! Love this product! And the travel size is just what I need for all the travel I do. It holds more than enough to last me up to. 2 week trip.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Damaged dry hair Have only used it a few times since getting it But so far the results are great
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The great reviews are right! Probably the best leave-in conditioner that I've ever used. My hair feels smooth and silky with no greasy residue. A little goes a long way -- I use about a quarter-sized amount from the base of my neck to the ends of my bra-length hair, and that's enough to work through without being too much. An all-star product.
Date published: 2020-02-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaplasme-hair-primer-duo-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product