NEW

BLOND ABSOLU

Cicaplasme Hair Primer

Heat-protecting primer for all blonde hair types.

Cicaplasme Hair Serum is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaplasme-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Revise usage instructions to: Apply on lengths and ends of damp hair, proceed to blow-dry or air-dry.
BLOND ABSOLU Cicaplasme Hair Serum
Instantly unifies damaged areas of the fiber, provides smoothness and lightness for flawless blonde hair. Hair primer infused with antioxidants, protects from heat up to 450 °F.
  • Hyaluronic Acid-fills & strengthens fiber damage from within and resurfaces cuticle for uniform porosity
  • Edelweiss Flower-anti-oxidative power against daily damage and softens and calms sensitized fiber
Hair Serum Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Cetyl Alcohol • Cetearyl Alcohol • Cetyl Esters • Amodimethicone • Behentrimonium Methosulfate • Phenoxyethanol • Quaternium-33 • Tocopherol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Limonene • Isopropyl Alcohol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Citric Acid • Sodium Hyaluronate • Serine • Ethylhexyl Salicylate • Linalool • Sodium Hydroxide • Ci 60730 / Ext. Violet 2 • Citronellol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Malva Sylvestris Flower Extract / Mallow Flower Extract • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes that Brass I looked forward to trying this as I've heard a lot of good things about it in the beauty community. It really does live up to its claims. After a few uses, I noticed a significant reduction in the brassy tones within my long blonde hair. I have hard water, so I have more than most and I would certainly recommend this product. The smell isn't my favorite, but that wasn't the point of it. It certainly takes care of business.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I recieved this from viewpoints sampling to review for free. This left my hair a nice texture and i feel like my blond is getting brighter. Smells nice as well.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I absolutely love this product. After trying it, I'm hooked and would buy this again and again! It's perfect for blonde hair, it really makes my hair shine and stay flat with no frizz. Frizz has always been my main problem on hair care and this product has been a wonder. I would recommend this for anyone who has frizzy breaking hair. It's great for blonde hair also. I feel this will be an amazing summer hair care product.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent protecting serum This serum is awesome and I wish I had known about it earlier. This serum is to be used after showering as a leave-in treatment against heat and boosts blonde hair. It has a soft flower scent, which I found pleasing. I immediately noticed that it smoothed my frizzy dry ends and helped my blonde colored hair shine and made my dull blonde hair look brighter. I love that it protects hair against heat damage up to 450 degrees. I really love it for styling heat and also for just being outdoors to protect my hair. I would recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! My hair has never looked healthier, Fuller, and brighter since using Kerastase cicaflash!! My blonde highlights look amazing and my hair is so smooth & smells like heaven. I will use this forever! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from helps maintain blonda while styling interesting product - taming the bronzing blonde blues away while maintain whatever style I choose to create.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is silky smooth now! I am constantly trying to moisturize and boost my hair's shine and life! I can't believe I have been straightening my hair without Kerastase Blond Absolu Cicaplasme my hair is so silly smooth and soft after styling it's amazing! I love the whole Blond Absolu line! Using each part alone is great but as a team each part only enhances the other! I am constantly complemented by my hair! I love that after using the Cicaplasm my hair actually seems to straighten more naturally. My hair doesn't feel stiff at all. My hair feels very soft and looks just as it feels!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This has helped restore strength & soften my hair. Being a natural brunette, dying my hair blonde has done a number to it - it is brittle & frizzy. This product has made it softer, stronger & healthier.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very heavy on my fine hair This product is great in theory but really weighed down my fine hair and my roots became greasy much faster when using this product. I am giving it two stars because it made my hair soft and manageable so there is no doubt it protects from heat but ultimately I cannot use because it was too heavy for my hair. It would be better suited for someone with thick, coarse hair.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight I am overly amazed with this stuff it's truly magical. I love that it doesn't weigh my hair down and it protects my hair from breakage and makes my hair feel completely soft and protected from anything that might come at it. It is a must have in my collection now. I absolutely love the way they made it.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great Kerastase hits another one of the park for me. I dye my hair often and sometimes it gets pretty dry from styling products as well. I found that this product help make my hair soft, light-weight and shiny. Very impressed with it.I also really liked the smell. I could smell it most of the day. Not too strong but a nice soft smell. Also seemed my hair has not broken as much while using this as well.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smelled good I'm happy with the results but not thrilled or anything. I did not notice any change as far as my blonde color. Also, my hair was pretty tough to get a brush through after applying it. It did smell good though, like I just stepped out of a salon, and my hair felt super soft after it dried.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leave in conditioner This conditioner worked really well for my highlighted fine hair. It did not weigh my hair down which I have issues with usually as my hair tends to fall and flatten usually after the first day of using leave-in products. I seemed to have more volume than usual after blowdrying and giving my hair a slight spray of hair spray and a shake. I would definitely recommend this conditioner for people who need the benefits of a leave-in conditioner from breakage etc but usually pass because of hair texture issues. I intend on buying more of this in the future. A little goes a long way so I would say it's absolutely worth its price.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Luxury Hair Mask Product This is a quality, luxury hair mask product. In comparison to other products, it's evident that this one is salon-quality. I'd love to incorporate this into my hair-care routine moving forward, or at least whenever I feel my hair is dull and dry. It delivers deep nourishment without making my hair heavy or greasy. When paired with the Kerastase Shampoo and Conditioner, I really felt that I was replenishing my dry, damaged hair and strengthening it. My hair was silky smooth and truly radiant! I was aware of the KR Blond Cicaflash line from trying the Shampoo and Conditioner, and am so glad I had the opportunity to try this product as well! I'd definitely recommend it to other blonde friends!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for over processed hair! I've been highlighting my hair for years and really have to work to maintain healthy looking hair as I do use heat on it daily, along with the color. I started using Kerastase shampoo and conditioner and loved them so much I got this to try. It's the best heat protectant I've found. It is really helping my hair not to have the breakage it use too, and keeps it super shiny. I like volume in my hair, so I don't like heavy products that weigh down your hair, and this is super light. It allows me to keep that beach wave, while protecting my hair and making it healthier.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I love Kerastase products and this product didn't disappoint. I have highlighted hair and can get some brassy tones if I don't use the right products. This product is very moisturizing and keeps my hair color looking fresh, a nice blond color and vibrant. The smell is very nice too.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good product for us blondes! I would buy the KR BLOND CICAFLASH. It smells nice, feels luxurious and works well. This is much better than other products I've tried. I was not aware of this product before participating in the program. However, now that I know, I would recommend KR BLOND CICAFLASH!
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING product Will be purchasing this. Absolutely love the smell, texture, and how manageable it made my hair.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Probably would not purchase Smells amazing but saw no difference in my blonde hair
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice leave-in product This is a great leave-in product that seals up cuticles and preserves color. It has a nice not too chemical smell and it doesn't feel too sticky. Would purchase again.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVED this product! This made my hair feel and smell so good! I was worried It would make my hair greasy, but It didn't one bit! I'm so happy I got to try this product, I will for sure be buying It!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! I received KR BLOND CICAFLASH and tried it. I was hesitant that it would truly help my blonde hair to come back to its natural highlight but it worked! It naturally brought out my highlights and softened my hair at the same time. I'm thrilled with the outcome! I would definitely purchase and recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I really like using this. I've already ordered a bottle. I have a hard time getting my blond vibrant, but this has really helped. Especially when paired with the shampoo and conditioner. It smells amazing and I noticed my results just keep getting better the more I use it.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product This heat protection serum is beyond awesome! A lightweight primer for a flawless blonde result. My hair feels super soft and silky after applying just a bit of Kerastase Cicaflash. Also it has a very pleasant scent.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in awe of this product! I absolutely love this product! I have naturally dark brown hair that I bleach platinum blonde, so my hair is often dry, and very brittle. On top of that it is very short so I blow dry it and style it with hot tools. To me, most days it feels like straw. I have used other leave in heat products that either leave my hair feeling oily or don't seem to work at all. This product is the best product that I've tried to help my hair be protected from styling and still feel soft to the touch. I put it on damp hair before blow drying them and straightening it, and it just works amazing I will definitely be praying this product also this product is the best product that I've tried to help my hair be protected from styling and still feel soft to the touch. I put it on damp hair before blow drying them and straightening it, and it just works amazing! I will definitely be buying this product again!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Renewal I have always used higher end brand products for my hair. I am heavy on color use, and heat when styling. This causes extreme dryness and thinning on blonde hair. I cannot skip a day of washing so it's super important to use the right products. This product is an intense leave in treatment that smells great. It leaves your hair restored, shiny with more bounce. You can feel the moisture transforming your hair upon application. You don't have to use much which eases the burden of the cost. If you have troubled, dry, brittle, breaking hair this product is something you want to try right now!
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An overall great product Upon application, I noticed that it smoothed any frizziness, as well as any breakage or split ends. I also felt that, post-heat styling, it made my hair look and feel smoother, shinier and healthier. The only drawback, for me, is that I do prefer heat protectant products to be in a spray bottle, as I find them to be easier, quicker and not as heavy. However, overall, I think this is a really great product.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is in love My hair feels so much stronger after using this heat protecting serum. Keeps my hair softer and full of shine. I can really see the way it protects my hair. This serum lets me style my hair with any hot tools and keep my hair super healthy. I will totally be buying this heat protecting serum again. Love It!!!!
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product First off I usually hate leave in products because they make my hair so heavy, lifeless and oily but that was definitely NOT the case with KR. This was amazing my hair felt fresh salon quality right away.
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dealing with brassy blond? Grab this. I've had a real issue with my platinum blond hair getting brassy, no matter what products I use. I don't know if it's the heat of the flat iron, the Colorado sun, or just the way my hair reacts to life, but without fail, my beautiful blond locks will turn brassy if I don't try to temper them. I've tried a ton of other high end products (ahem, Pravana) that I had high hopes for but they let me down every time. This gel, though, is one of those products that actually works to help counteract that brassiness. A little of this and my hair is back to the white blond I aim for. The only reason I took off a star is because it doesn't moisturize the way I'd hoped it would. You could use this with some hair oil and it would probably be great, but alone, it doesn't act like a moisturizer. Take the good with the bad, though. It'll fight the brass, which is worth every penny.
Date published: 2019-04-17
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_cicaplasme-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 253ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like