Blond Absolu

Bain Lumiere Shampoo Duo Set

Hair color protecting shampoo duo set for the home and the road.

Bain Lumiere Shampoo Duo Set is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 184.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_kerastase-blond-absolu-bain-lumiere-shampoo-duo-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • reviews, product

$67.00

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

Hydrating illuminating shampoo duo for blonde hair gently cleanses the hair fiber leaving a lightweight feel and luminous shiny hair.

Set Includes

Bain Lumière Shampoo, 500ml & 80ml

Shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for all blonde hair types.

  • Intensely hydrates hair fiber.
  • Removes impurities and hair build-up for healthy hair.
  • Illuminates naturally shiny hair.
Protects Color
Anti Brassy
UV Filter
Illuminates Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Zinc Gluconate
Zinc Gluconate: Captures and locks- in color deep within the hair fiber by creating strong ionic bonds between coloring agents.
Linseed Oil
Linseed Oil: Derived from the flax plant, this water repelling oil polishes and smooth the hair fiber from root to tip, leaving hair smooth and shiny for maximum light reflection.
Vitamin E
Vitamin E: Acts as deep moisturizer, reduces hair breakage and helps fight against oxidative aggressors that lead to premature hair color fading.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Sodium Chloride • Amodimethicone • Sodium Citrate • Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid • Cocamide Mipa • Polyquaternium-10 • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil • Salicylic Acid • Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate • Limonene • Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil • Tocopherol • Linalool • Hexyl Cinnamal • Citronellol • Butylene Glycol • Benzyl Alcohol • Geraniol • Zinc Gluconate • Oryza Sativa Bran Oil / Rice Bran Oil • Sodium Acetate • Isopropyl Alcohol • Ci 17200 / Red 33 • Bht • Litchi Chinensis Pericarp Extract • Citrus Junos Fruit Extract • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Learn how to use the Bain Riche Chromatique shampoo video tutorial

Product Set includes

Bain Lumiere Shampoo Duo Set:

  • Size

    $20.00

    | 80ml
or 4 installments of $16.75 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 500 ml
or 4 installments of $16.75 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo This makes my hair so soft and I love that it tones down any brassiness.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain lumiere shampoo This is a wonderful shampoo for highlighter hair. Nothing else I have tried has worked.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious shampoo I forgot how wonderful this shampoo is. My very blond hair needed some help. After using this shampoo my hair is soft, shiny and very manageable. It is worth the cost!
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky & Soft Love this shampoo! It makes my hair feel so silky & soft.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice for Beige/Champagne Blonde This is a lovely maintenance shampoo for my light to med blonde hair.
Date published: 2020-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Leaves my hair really soft and clean. Hair not too brassy, but mostly love it for how my hair feels after use. Can go an extra day without washing.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo for Blondes! I am a product junkie! I was using another high end product which became unavailable when I moved. This shampoo hands down beats it. The smell is light and lovely. My hair feels great without a conditioner even though I use one with it. This IS my new go to shampoo!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo Best shampoo for blondes I’ve ever tried. Gentle and no brass!
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my blonde hair I ordered this product and have been using it for about a month. Enjoying the way it makes my hair feel and the way it keeps my blonde looking fresh.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shampoo !! This is a great shampoo. This is the pump bottle and one pump gives the perfect amount of product for a thorough cleansing. Just enough ‘suds’ to give you a good cleansing. It rinses quickly and clearly. You’re left with a great smell and smooth hair.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grey Hair Shampoo If you’re looking for a product to take the grassiness out of colored hair~ this is it!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a perfect blonde shampoo. Perfect for fine hair blondes and holding color between appointments.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Turned my hair purple & silver! Do NOT use if you have just visited your salon. I had to rush back into the salon and my stylist had to use a bleach with the shampoo to get the 3 blue/purple streaks out of my hair! Horrible. I would never use this again. First time and the last. Love other Keratase products but not this. I called and sent back. Still waiting for my refund. Very expensive fail.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works Best shampoo for blondes. Smells amazing & brightens your blonde perfectly
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luv this new shampoo for blondes & grays My former hairdresser recommended Kerastase to me years ago & my new hair dresser favors shampoos for hair color that's blonde or gray. I get wonderful results & like the new size.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the Blond Absolu shampoo. I love the deluxe size of the blond Absolo shampoo
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love and recommend 100% help my hair look healthy also I have process on shine soft grow very healthy and faster since I start use @Kerastase kerastase-bain-lumiere-shampoo #kerastase #hair #influenster #isabelbeautyshop
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrific shampoo for shine This made my hair look so shiny! I love the way it looks after using it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blond Absolu Absolutely loved this product, so happy i was able to sample it!
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde Perfection I wouldn’t use anything else to keep my highlights looking fresh! Don’t leave on too long though, or you’ll have a lovely lavender tint.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! This gentle shampoo smells great, and combined with the Cicaflash conditioner, makes my colored, blonde hair feel silky smooth, without weighing it down.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Great for natural curly hair as well as bleached blonde hair. I have both and use the entire line of this product. It really smooths my curly hair while not making it too soft.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells wonderful It’s by far the best smelling shampoo I’ve ever used. It doesn’t weigh my fine hair down like other kerastase shampoos have done in the past. Also protects the color as I haven’t seen nearly as much brassiness.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more Brassy This product is great for my blonde highlights to keep the brass ones away.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daily shampoo I use this shampoo daily for bright, soft blonde hair. This shampoo feels clean, not greasy, but conditions for a softness that feels healthy and light.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shampoo for bleached hair I like this shampoo it smells amazing like the rest of the blonde absolu line. It doesn’t leave my hair that soft, but I think it really gets your hair clean without buildup to prep for the matching conditioner. My scalp feels really healthy using it. I think if you use the whole system it works together to benefit your bleached hair!
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolu Wonderful Thank you to the people at Kerastase for not making this shampoo smell like a tropical cocktail or adolescent candy bar. I finally feel like I smell like an adult. A fresh, slightly botanical adult. Scent aside, this shampoo works wonders on my hair. Perfectly cleansing without stripping. I have been using for over a month now, and know this will be my new 'go to.' Matching conditioner is equally wonderful.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the way this stuff smells. It has my favorite scent of all Kerastase products. It makes my hair so soft and shiny, and helps protect my haircolor. A little goes a long way. It is definitely one of my fav products from this brand!!!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo This makes my hair so soft, bouncy , and healthy!!!! And it smells amazing also.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Lumazing! Love this shampoo! It smells delicious and it does wonders to reduce the brassy undertones in my hair! I have thick hair so this large sized packaging is amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_23, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_kerastase-blond-absolu-bain-lumiere-shampoo-duo-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product