NEW

BLOND ABSOLU

Sérum Cicanuit Hair Serum

Intense overnight recovery hair serum for all blondes.

Sérum Cicanuit Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-cicanuit-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $55.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $13.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • A lightweight serum to restore hair fiber overnight.
  • Recovers sensitized and bleached hair throughout the night.
  • Delivers a deep and durable hair hydration.
  • Overnight recovery for a morning hairstyle with frizz control.
  • 89% less hair breakage*.
  • 74% smoother hair*.
  • Reduces the appearance of split ends by 53%.
  • Visibly reduces the appearance of surface damage on hair.
  • *versus non conditioning shampoo
Reduces Breakage
Nourishes Dry Hair
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water / Eau • Isopropyl Myristate • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Amodimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Hyaluronate • Carbomer • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Limonene • Isopropyl Alcohol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Before going to sleep, massage 2-4 pumps into lengths and ends of dry hair. Leave in overnight: wear a bun or braid for reduced morning frizz. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Perfect for any blonde who needs a little extra TLC. It repairs your hair while you sleep. Just like your nightly face cream, you apply before bed on your mid-length and ends, no need to wash in the morning. You can also use this serum in the morning to plump your ends, add strength and with a lightweight feel throughout the day.”

Carly Quist | @carlyquist | New York, NY

BLOND ABSOLU Bain Ultra-Violet Purple Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad I do like this product, it is not the worst thing I've used before. I did like the smell and texture, but when I applied it to my hair it felt it was weighing it down. It seemed to leave a little something on my hair as well like a film almost.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loooove this product! I have been using this product for two weeks now and I love how my hair feels the next morning! It feels like silk and has a great wave to it since I put it in a bun as recommended to sleep in. It smells so good and the packaging is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hair!!!! I've been using this serum for just about a month now, and it has completely changed my hair. My hair was dry, frizzy, breaking at the ends, constantly getting tangled no matter what I did or put in it, and this product has reversed ALL of that. I literally bought this on a whim having done very little research, and I truly am perplexed by how much better my hair looks and FEELS after using this. My hair naturally is pretty fine, high-lit light blonde, and slightly wavy, and this has truly worked wonders for me. After using this for just a month, even my hair color looks brighter and I haven't been to the salon since May. I put this on towel-dried hair (I use about one pump) and my hair air drys so much smoother, looks way less frizzy, and doesn't look dry at all!! Even the dead ends of my hair look healthy as if I just got my hair cut. If you're on the fence, definitely get this serum, I promise it's worth the money. I honestly don't think I'll ever stop using this, I'm truly amazed.... thank you for making this <333
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Dream for Your Hair What a dream product to give your hair a few nights a week. Adds body to my hair and the smell is lovely.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This stuff works awesome!! i'd put it on every couple nights before bed and within a week I noticed that my hair looked more hydrated and healthy. Usually i wake up and it looks quite frizzy and just damaged, but i could definitely see the difference. I'n so glad i was able to try the full size, sometimes when it's just a sample i feel like you don't really get to experience the full benefits.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my hair after a hairdresser broke my hair My hair was fried by Hairdresser and over bleaching my hair with highlights this has helped me extremely. My hair is getting healthier every day by putting this on my hair. It truly was a lifesaver or I should say hair saver
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good for hair after styling seals ends. Leaves hair shiny
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product but strong scent I bought this about a week ago and noticed an immediate difference in my hair! It retains better moister and is noticeably softer. The only complaint I have is that the scent is VERY strong and a little too over powering.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for gummy hair!! Since I last balayaged my hair platinum blonde, I noticed parts of my hair (the top layers) were gummy when in between the somewhat wet and dry stages (when your hair is no longer holding onto all the water). My hair felt so gross to touch. I tried everything and nothing would make it go away. I also started to notice that my scalp in this area was very dry (nowhere else) and then started to flake come summer time. I tried hydrating my scalp and nothing would happen. When I saw this product go to market, I was hesitant to try it but I knew it was Kerastase, so it must be good. Good? No. That's too simple of a word to describe this product. Within one week of using it, my scalp is no longer dry (even though I place the product nowhere near it) and my hair feels 95% less gummy when I was wet. I apply it nightly and it leaves my hair soooooo soft. I am so happy I bought this product. I no longer feel like I need to cut my hair into a pixie cut--it can now wait a few more months. Thank you Kerastase for such a wonderful product.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry Hair Miracle in a Jar I have bleached and over worked hair because I am impatient and dye my hair too often. This product is amazing. You can apply it wet or dry hair and it improved the brittleness of my hair literally overnight. The more I use it, the better it gets!
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely scent I love the smell and my hair has never looked better. It's such a treat to put this on at night.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need fragrance free version!!! My hair loves this product, my nose does not. The scent is STRONG! If you want someone to smell your hair from across the room, it is great. The 8HR serum left my hair drier. This leaves my hair feeling soft and nourished, but I can barely breathe. Last night my dog slept on my second pillow and her entire face swelled up. If there was a fragrance-free or even a less pungent version it would be amazing.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthier hair. Makes a difference in the softness and manageability of my hair. I love Kerastase products and this is one that didn’t disappoint.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I absolutely love this product and the results it brought. My hair is thin and pretty fine so I wanted to try it on my hair as well as my daughter, who has curly biracial hair and it is thick. I loved the results on her hair because hers is alot more frizzy normally but this worked wonders!!!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KeratesE When using the Kerastase Blond Absolu Overnight Recovery Treatment I cam really tell a difference in the over all well being of my hair
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Undecided I like this product, seems to help with dry ends from lightening my hair. However, I personally like the magic 8 better because I feel it leaves my hair softer and more manageable in the mornings.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must!! This products it’s the perfect night regimen for your hair. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t weigh hair down or feel greasy. Excellent leave in conditioning for dry ends. Doesn’t weigh hair down. Not greasy. Makes dry ends soft.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit pricy, but amazing results! The product packaging is very beautiful and shiny and would make for a good gift! The bottle itself gives it a feel of a luxury product. My damaged hair felt softer and healthier immediately after one use. However, I found the results to not be overwhelmingly better than similar products of a lower price point. That's why I knocked off a star. I would recommend this product, but I don't think I could afford to buy it for myself,
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and hydrating While the smell is a bit strong the product is hydrating and light. It is easy to apply, not oily or greasy, and absorbs well. I love that I don't have to wash it out and can apply to work overnight. I didn't think it moisturizes and repairs as well as some others I've tried but i'm new to my color treated bleached hair and will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle First off, the packaging is beautiful! It's a purple iridescent package. It feels and looks luxurious. The bottle comes with a pump so the product comes out effortlessly. The smell is amazing! And lasts all night/day. I applied it on dry and wet hair and the product did not leave a heavy or oily residue either time. I have a balayage, so my hair has taken a lot of bleach and the Blond Absolu left my hair so smooth and soft. 10/10 recommend this serum.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light, easy mask I wasn't sure what to expect from an overnight hair mask. I was afraid it would leave my hair greasy and tangled. This mask was a pleasant surprise. The scent is lovely, and lasts throughout the following day. It absorbs quickly and didn't effect my hairs texture or oiliness. I'm not completely sure if it has had a positive impact on my hair, but I will continue using it. I bleach my hair and it can use any help!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Moisturizing Kerastase's Blond Absolu Overnight Recovery Treatment is a must-have if you have over-processed bleached hair, like myself! I was skeptical at first that the treatment would cause me to break out (I have sensitive acne-prone skin) but it didn't! It absorbs quickly into my hair, leaving it feeling softer and more moisturized without it feeling greasy. Since my hair is pretty dry from bleaching it, I try to only wash my hair a couple times a week, and this product did not cause it to feel over producty or dirty—I even applied the treatment multiple nights in a row without washing it. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing soft hair but strong smell Kerastase Blond Absolu Overnight Recovery Treatment Gave my thick dry hair the conditioning it needed leaving my hair so soft with out the need to wash out the product after use which was nice, but beware the smell is very strong, not a bad smell but just really powerful
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft blonde overnight! I really liked the way this made my hair feel after using it at night- soft and not weighed down. My hair is bleached and this is really helping it come back to life. I have a lot of hair and I didn't feel like I needed a lot of product. I will say- don't go too close to your roots because I did notice my roots (where it hasn't been bleached in awhile) got a little greasy by the next night (still about 18 hours later!). Overall I really liked this product and will continue to use it. I tried this product for free but once I run out (which will be awhile!) I think I will be repurchasing.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde hair treatment I like the way this treatment made my hair feel. Definitely recommend it for anyone that has hair that is bleached. It softened my hair. My hair didn't feel as dry when using this treatment. The smell is pleasant and it didn't weigh my hair down like some treatments do.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love Before I go to bed I use one squirt of this and my hair is more shiny in the morning. Also noticing less split ends. I would def recommend
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from made my hair feel beautiful loved the serum cicanuit made my hair soft and silky felt repaired and color even looked better very shiney would definately buy again
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good. Doesn't weigh down thin, fine hair So, I know this has nothing to do with the efficacy or quality of the product, but I figured I'd mention just how much I enjoy the packaging since it is the first interaction a customer has with a product. It's shiny, it's colorful and it is definitely eye catching. Once you pick up the box, it's nice and heavy, which is sadly uncommon in beauty products. In all honesty, I'm used to picking up a box and being unsure if there's anything inside of it. That is not the case with this product. It comes in a solid glass bottle with a well made pump applicator as well as a generous amount of product inside the bottle. I got this right before I bleached my root growth, knowing that between the summer sun, water, exercise and me just generally being tough on my hair, I needed some extra protection. I've been using this for about a month now (I wash my hair approximately twice a week), applying it with my usual heat protectant cream post wash, pre-dry. It's nice and creamy without being heavy on your hair (I have thin, fine hair and it doesn't even weigh my hair down!), it smells delightful and while it's hard to say whether it's repaired any damage from all the chemicals my hair has seen, it seems to have kept the new damage to a minimum. I plan to keep this in my routine from now on! It's definitely a good choice for anyone looking for a leave in treatment.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and shiny This is a great product for bleached hair! I use it after I wash and told dry my hair, it leaves your hair soft and shiny when it's dried. I get compliments all the time for how soft my hair is.
Date published: 2020-08-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-cicanuit-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product