NEW

BLOND ABSOLU

Sérum Cicanuit Hair Serum

Intense overnight recovery hair serum for all blondes.

Sérum Cicanuit Hair Serum is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 164.
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-cicanuit-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 15ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 90 ml
or 4 installments of $14.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • A lightweight serum to restore hair fiber overnight.
  • Recovers sensitized and bleached hair throughout the night.
  • Delivers a deep and durable hair hydration.
  • Overnight recovery for a morning hairstyle with frizz control.
  • 89% less hair breakage*.
  • 74% smoother hair*.
  • Reduces the appearance of split ends by 53%.
  • Visibly reduces the appearance of surface damage on hair.
  • *versus non conditioning shampoo
Reduces Breakage
Nourishes Dry Hair
Strengthens Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Edelweiss Flower
Edelweiss Flower: Rich in anti-oxidants to protect hair against daily damage and soften sensitized hair fibers.
See Full List
Aqua / Water / Eau • Isopropyl Myristate • Dimethicone • Triethanolamine • Amodimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Sodium Hyaluronate • Carbomer • Polyquaternium-4 • Potato Starch Modified • Hydroxypropyl Guar • Behentrimonium Chloride • Trideceth-6 • Limonene • Isopropyl Alcohol • Cetrimonium Chloride • Linalool • Glycerin • Citronellol • Leontopodium Alpinum Flower/Leaf Extract • Citric Acid • Sodium Benzoate • Potassium Sorbate • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Before going to sleep, massage 2-4 pumps into lengths and ends of dry hair. Leave in overnight: wear a bun or braid for reduced morning frizz. No need to rinse in the morning. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately and thoroughly.

"Perfect for any blonde who needs a little extra TLC. It repairs your hair while you sleep. Just like your nightly face cream, you apply before bed on your mid-length and ends, no need to wash in the morning. You can also use this serum in the morning to plump your ends, add strength and with a lightweight feel throughout the day.”

Carly Quist | @carlyquist | New York, NY

BLOND ABSOLU Bain Ultra-Violet Purple Shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love everything but the smell Love everything but the smell. Otherwise, amazing!
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blonde girls's necessity! Great for deeply hydrating without greasiness overnight. hair feels supple, manageable, more hydrated upon awakening. Smells divine!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No improvement Didn't see any improvement in my hair and got greasy quick.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serum Good product although I prefer the 8 hour magic serum over it due to its softening and smoothing effects.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improves texture of hair Nice product. I feel my hair has much stronger texture.
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Was skeptical of this product but I love it. I put it on my dry hair before bed. Very light weight and I do not even notice I have put it on except for the scent. It smells great. Not too strong just something you notice when you apply. My hair is super soft in the morning. I have been using for a week and will be ordering more
Date published: 2020-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more dry Ends My new go to hair serum smells so good and not only use it at night I will use a little bit for my blonde ends in the morning I'm getting ready Great product highly recommend Thank you
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING RESULTS FAST! Amazing!! I can already see a difference in my hair and I have only been using the Serum Cicanuit Hair Serum for about 2 weeks.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Makes my hair feel soft and looks healthy and full after using
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay I bought this after falling in love with the Elixir Ultime. This product is not too greasy, no problem leaving it in my hair during the day. Pleasant smell. However I think I will stick with the Elixir Ultime.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product!! I loved this product! Perfect! It makes my hair super soft, shiny and smells wonderful! Every blonde needs this product to be part of her daily hair care! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I bought this serum a few weeks ago, and it works so well with my highlighted hair. I put it on after a quick blow-dry, I braid my hair and the morning after I wake up with perfectly wavy and soft hair. Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent night serum I applied to my hair every night as directed. Next morning is soft and frizz free, looks healthy.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Am Smitten By this Product! The Cicanuit Hair Serum makes my hair look as if I never went to bed. No more hair that is out of control when I awake in the morning. I can comb through it and it immediately goes into place. I have used it many times during the day as well. It makes my hair very soft, shiny and very manageable. I have said this before, I am smitten with these products. They are excellent and the very best hair products that I have ever used.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I like the other one better. This product is good, but I like the other version better. I ordered this serum because I bleached my hair and thought it would be suitable. It is good and it does hydrate, but if you have curly or dry hair the other serum (the red bottle) will be way better for you
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Serum Cicanuit Hair Serum This does have a fragrance I cannot apply for the night I do use daytime and I really like it It doesn’t make your hair oily It does soften and smooth the ends I would recommend this
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love I use this right after towel dry my hair and it keeps my ends looking and feeling healthy. It also keeps my bleached plat blonde hair more silvery. It could be used to straighten fly aways and as a leave in hair conditioner.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WONDERFUL product!! I am a platinum blonde, so my hair needs a lot of love and attention. I have used all of the blonde absolu products, and never been disappointed. Therefore, I was excited to try this product. Drumroll please..... I love it! I use it two days after I shampoo hair. It makes my hair feel fresh and soft. I almost think I have washed my hair. After using it for 3 weeks, I feel it has made my hair stronger and more manageable.
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration and repair This product has added a great level of hydration to my hair with out and greasy residue. I have fine processed longer hair in an arid climate. This product is now a fixture in my repertoire!
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as good as it smells!! I absolutely love going to bed with this stuff in my hair and waking up with luxurious hair that smells amazing
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not greasy, smells great Love how when I wake up in the morning my hair isn't a frizz ball
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this!It makes my hair so smooth in the morning.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! I love this product. I have black hair and decided to start going blonde last year, adding more and more highlights every few months. This product has saved my hair. I use it at night 2-3 times a week. It keeps it soft and manageable. My hair looks awesome!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent overnight or day use product for Blondes I am so happy that I bought this product, in addition to the shampoo, conditioner, and mask in the collection. I have used this product overnight, and it leaves my ultra-hightlighted hair feeling softer and looking less dry. Now that the air is dryer and the temps are cooler here in the northeast, I have started using it after I blow-dry my hair. It cuts down on frizz without leaving my hair looking or feeling greasy at all! Love it!
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect I love this serum so much. It has made my hair look and feel so beautiful, soft, and non brassy. I took one star off for the price and the fragrance! It smells nice but it is VERY strong. I don’t mind it too much but I think that would be a deal breaker for some
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from .... to heal hair fiber Kérastase always has been known for their products and this sérum is one of the best products to heal hair fiber. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kerastase serum It smell really nice, and leaves my blonde hair soft
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nighttime beauty cream for hair! This products gives the hair a beautiful luster between shampoos !
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing I got sick of my grey needed to be covered every four weeks. So I went blonde. This product smells amazing. It helps with my curl and the color. Couldn’t ask for a better product. #KerastaseUSA #contest @kerastase_official @Influenster
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! This product is an absolute must have for blondes! I have naturally curly blonde hair and this product makes my hair so soft and my curls super curly! This product is light and does not weigh down my curls at all. So far I'm 5 weeks post color and this serum has kept me blonde with no brassy tones.
Date published: 2020-11-15
  • y_2021, m_1, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_serum-cicanuit-hair-serum, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product