CHRONOLOGISTE

Crème Chronologiste Hair Mask

Hair smoothing balm for scalp and hair.

Crème Chronologiste Hair Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_creme-chronologiste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 122ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
On wet hair, apply a quarter size amount of Crème Chronologiste and massage from scalp to ends. Leave in for 5 minutes before rinsing thoroughly.
Learn how to use the Créme Chronologiste video tutorial
The largest amount of active ingredients in the highest concentration delivering total hair and scalp renewal. Strengthens and regenerates the hair fiber while delivering smoothness, shine, and softness.
  • Abyssine for scalp regeneration that boosts the hair fiber
  • Trio of Ceramides for strength and regeneration
  • Vitamin A & E for anti-oxidant protection
  • Cationic Derivative for softness, lightness and easy detangling
Hair Mask Ingredients
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Peg/Ppg/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin ● Bisabolol ● Trideceth-6 ● Methylparaben ● Tocopheryl Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Butylphenyl Methylpropional ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Farnesol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Limonene ● Octyldodecanol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Polycaprolactone ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Citronellol ● Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil ● Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Lecithin ● Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ● Geraniol ● Poloxamer 188 ● Ceramide 3 ● Hydroxypalmitoyl Sphinganine ● Alteromonas Ferment Extract ● Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract ● Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Conditioner, Terrible Scent This masque is wonderful for my long, curly hair, making it very soft and manageable. The scent, however, is very masculine and, quite frankly, smells like inexpensive men's cologne.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask I’ve ever used Wonderful treatment for hair from scalps to roots, leaves it shiny and healthy for long period of time
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A deep conditioner that can't be beat ! I've used this conditioner for years....my hair is soft and shiny Everytime
Date published: 2018-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing mask, bad smell I have fine wavy texture. This mask gave it the volume that I like and it feels soft and revitalized! But it smells like cheap men’s aftershave. I hope they change the scent!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious! Love the way this makes my fine frizzy balayage hair feel after 1 use. I do not like the smell or the awkward bottle in the shower.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible! Figured I'd give this a shot since the reviews were good at the time of purchase. I've been using Kerastase exclusively for close to 15 years now - mostly Bain/Liat. Anyway, this was terrible! On top of not working properly it has a highly potent masculine scent. I contacted customer service to return, they said I'd be responsible for return shipping and less my original shipping, so it's still in my bathroom. If you're going to greater something you should stand behind it 100%. Not only do I have aversion to this particular masque (and shampoo), but I'm extremely disappointed at the company as a whole and will be seeking alternate local vendors to purchase from moving forward.
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me ! Not sure which product dried my hair out more, the shampoo in this line or the conditioner. When my hair finally air-dried it was very dry and i had to put lots of argan oil on the ends to bring it back to normal. I have a very dry, itchy, and dandruff prone scalp so I think this just wasn't the product for me. I will probably try the new specifique line now that it has launched if I can find it locally.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would not recommend it Very expensive and didn't work as described. Would not recommend it or purchase it again.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I've been looking for a product that will bring my very dry hair back to normal. I highlight and blow dry on a regular basis. Tried many high end brands. After one use I knew I will stick to this line.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent line I've been using Kerastase for about a year now and have tried several items in different collections. My last love affair was with Maskertine. Prior to that, Masquintense Thick. I've tried samples of other items from other lines, as well. I've loved them all because, even if they say they're for "xyz" type hair, they always did wonders for mine, even though my hair type was the exact opposite of what the product was meant for. Kerastase is that good. I have pitiful hair. I've always had fine, Marcia Brady straight hair, but in my early 50s it is now thinning. On top of that fun, it's getting gray and I have a head full of little, wavy & wild gray hairs sticking up all over my head. I've also highlighted my hair for decades and my tresses are anything but good now. Over the last few years, I've had such a hard time wet combing my hair after washing. It was just murder and frustrating to no end. However, Kerastase masques changed all that. My favorite so far is Chronologiste. It is rich, moisturizing, does NOT weigh my hair down (which is a miracle), allows for easy wet combing, and smells very good. It doesn't make my gray hairs lay down and behave, but I don't think anything would, not even Crisco, at this point. I love everything but the cost.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't work for me.. My hair is hard to make flat because I have a lot of it. This product managed to give me flat hair. I've never experienced flat hair with any other Kerastase product. My usual deep conditioner from another manufacturer leave my hair soft and shiny, this product did not do anything. My hair looks lifeless and dry after one deep conditioning treatment. Kept it on for an hour.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Worker! I'm in love with this mask and the shampoo that goes with it. It makes my hair soooo soft and healthy. I've been using this line for several weeks and it has done wonders for my highlighted fine wavy hair. I alternate between this and the Chroma Riche line and love them both so much. Kerastase please don't discontinue this line EVER!!!
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft shiny hair! Very softening treatment. My hair is usually dry and frizzy and this masque tames and transforms the texture from rough/ dry to sleek and smooth! Worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it I've wanted to try Kerastase for a while but was always hesitant due to the price. I finally did it, and the Chronologiste shampoo and masque were my first purchases. All I can say is WOW--worth the money. My hair has not been growing because it just breaks off...I can literally just pluck the ends off. I used this shampoo and masque ONE time, and my hair feels like it was freshly cut. So smooth and soft, and barely any bits to break off anymore--maybe 3 tops in a handful of hair. I'm hoping this will help me grow it out! I can't wait to try other Kerastase products now--I'm hooked! The one thing I will say though, is don't use too much! The first time I used it, my hair felt so weighed down and greasy and I was thinking, there is no way this is right, not with all those amazing reviews. So the next day I used a clarifying shampoo to really clean my hair, then used just a little bit of the Chronologiste shampoo and masque--and that did the trick! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Revitalizes Damaged Hair! For reference, I have extremely dry, damaged, heavily highlighted hair that I heat style daily. I am truly impressed by this masque! No other treatment has made my dry, damaged hair look or feel so healthy and amazing! It makes my hair so smooth, shiny and silky- like virgin hair! It smells nice too. My husband tells me that my hair looks like a million dollars every time I use it. It truly revitalizes my damaged hair- my hair is healthier and growing longer. I will definitely re-purchase!
Date published: 2015-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from "Must Have" for Dry, Course Hair For years I have struggled with managing and nourishing my dry hair. I have found the answer! The Chronologiste line (shampoo, masque, oil) has been fantastic to make my hair feel soft again! Love this product line.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely worth the price I highlight my hair regularly so this masque is a miracle for me. I always use this as a deep treatment after fresh highlights. It keeps my hair soft and feeling so healthy. Some masques tend to weigh hair down but not this one. My hair is fine and this works beautifully for me. I feel like using this after highlighting helps to keep my color fresher longer. My hair looks and feels so healthy with Chronologiste.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite One of my favorite products ! Hair smells and feels great!
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far the best This is by far my favorite masque of them all. It leaves my hair soft and smelling awesome. I have naturally curly hair and blow dry it straight and this product cuts my drying time in half. Love it.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! The best hair mask my scalp and hair have seen! Worth the price!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!!!!!! I just received this product this week! I had been using drugstore conditioner and my hair looked and felt dry. I started using this right away and my hair is smooth and shiny, instantly! It smells amazing as well. Again, with Kerastase products, a little goes a long way!! LOVE THIS!!!! I will keep buying it.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the product line you have been waiting for I am a long time Kerastase user and I have been waiting for this line! I have fine, wavy, semi-fizzy hair and have never found a conditioner/mask that actually conditions without completely killing what little volume I have. Its hard to explain just how amazing this product is, but after just one week of using it, you will understand. Trust me. It's light but nourishing, doesn't weigh down my hair but gives my fine, heat style-damaged locks the moisture they so desperately need. It rinses clean, smells amazing and plumps up my hair like no other conditioner ever could. Would I recommend this to a friend? One hundred times, yes.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love how it smells! This mask is my most favourite! I love how it smells & makes my hair soft & shiny.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow!!!!!! Amazing. I am a Kerastase Junkie. I have everything, tried just about everything and my collection is worth more then my car at this point. The Chronologiste Deep Conditioner is the Holy Grail of hair products so I was excited to try this new line. Its amazing. My hair is... incredible. Changed in one use. I love the smell, its rich and luxurious like the Deep Conditioner. Kerastase you have outdid yourself. Please keep an ample stock. This is your best line. If your considering trying this you would be crazy not to. This is exactly why I would pay over $100 for a shampoo and conditioner and its worth every penny.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm not yet convinced Been using the shampo and mask. I was expecting amazing results based I these reviews. Not so much. I have used Chroma Riche. Not blown away by that either. So far I find this line confusing and expensive. I don't really care about the smell like most do. I just want results. So far I'm not impressed. And I really hate the awkward jar that you have to fumble with in the shower. Really?! This product could easily be put in a tube. It's not that thick. It would be SOOOOO much easier to handle in the shower.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most luxurious hair masque from Kerastase yet Amazing masque / conditioner which pairs perfectly with the rest of the Chronologiste range. Leaving my hair lightly scented and undoubtedly at it's most soft, shiny and manageable ever, Creme Chronologiste is a miracle product. I use after washing with Bain Chronologiste, allowing it to sit in hair for 3-5 while in the shower. It rinses out wonderfully, with hair left not feeling weighted down with residue. My hair is now at its healthiest.
Date published: 2015-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genie in a bottle Being an artificial blonde for well over a decade... well... let's just say my hair and scalp hate me. I can't even begin to describe how after using this product my hair and scalp now feel so much more silky, buoyant, and full of life. If someone ever gave you a reset button but allowed you to keep the current things you wanted, well this would be it. A genie in a tub where you can get REAL specific. I wanted to keep my overly processed blonde hair but I want it to also feel like virgin hair, can I have it? You can totally bet that! OBSESSED & SO VERY GRATEFUL!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crème de la crème!! My hair has never been more manageable and had this much shine and life to it! It's so soft and I can still get it to do anything I want. Don't we all dream of that combination!? My scalp is no longer dry and flakey either and to top it off it has the MOST LUXURIOUS fragrance that lasts forever it seems like!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm obsessed! I've been using the Creme & I love it. The texture of it is so creamy & luxurious. The smell is off the chart & I am in love with how it makes my hair feel! Soft, full of movement & crazy shiny! Thank you Kerastase for bringing luxury into my shower!!
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fountain of hair youth "If I could turn back time".. These Cher lyrics describe exactly how I feel the Chronaligiste Creme has changed my my clients hair. As a stylist I am always searching for the latest and greatest in hair care. Kerastase always delivers the best in luxury hair care and with the Chronaligiste Creme they have out done themselves. My clients hair has more vitality then ever. Time in a bottle for anyone looking to have glorious hair !!
Date published: 2015-01-31
  • y_2019, m_5, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_creme-chronologiste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 43ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like