CHRONOLOGISTE

Crème Chronologiste Hair Mask

Strengthening hair mask with Ceramides for all hair types.

Crème Chronologiste Hair Mask is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 71.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_creme-chronologiste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $15.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Total hair and scalp treatment.
  • Regenerates and strengthens the hair fiber.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Delivers soft hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
Strengthens Hair
Increased Density
Deep Cleansing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Abyssine
Abyssine: Powerful healing molecule with anti-allergenic properties that is known for reducing scalp irritation.
Vitamin A & E
Vitamin A & E: Anti-oxidant properties repair damaged hair follicles, enhances color and UV protection from environment aggressors and acts as deep moisturizer.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Cetearyl Alcohol ● Amodimethicone ● Behentrimonium Chloride ● Cetyl Esters ● Isopropyl Alcohol ● Peg/Ppg/Polybutylene Glycol-8/5/3 Glycerin ● Bisabolol ● Trideceth-6 ● Methylparaben ● Tocopheryl Acetate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Butylphenyl Methylpropional ● Benzyl Salicylate ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Farnesol ● Benzyl Alcohol ● Linalool ● Limonene ● Octyldodecanol ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Polycaprolactone ● Tocopherol ● Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil ● Citronellol ● Zea Mays / Corn Germ Oil ● Argania Spinosa Oil / Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil ● Lecithin ● Camellia Oleifera Seed Oil ● Geraniol ● Poloxamer 188 ● Ceramide 3 ● Hydroxypalmitoyl Sphinganine ● Alteromonas Ferment Extract ● Phyllanthus Emblica Fruit Extract ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

On wet hair, apply a quarter size amount of Crème Chronologiste and massage from scalp to ends. Leave in for 5 minutes before rinsing thoroughly.
Pro Tip: Ensure hair is properly wrung before applying the mask as water prevents the active ingredients from penetrating the hair fiber.
Learn how to use the Créme Chronologiste video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product and deep conditioning I’ve been using Kerastase shampoo/conditioner since December 2019. Today is April and it’s safe to say my hair went to probably 100’s of strands falling out a day to probably only 20-30. I would pull hair out in chunks before i started Kerastase. I added this deep conditioning treatment to my regimen once a week. After blow dry, my hair is so soft and manageable and it feels that way for a few days after my wash. The treatment feels silky smooth and smells great, too! Highly recommend this and all Kerastase products!
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cream of the crop (literally!) This is, hands down, the very best product I've ever used for my hair. It moisturizes both hair and scalp without weighing down or adding grease. My hair feels substantially smoother and healthier. It's worth every penny.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creme Chronologiste Hair Mask I have super fine hair and although I love all Kerastase products this one left a oily film on my hair. I don’t blame the product, it’s just not right for my hair texture. I’m actually returning it today.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I purchased the travel size of this hair mask to try as I had heard good things about Kérastase. When I used it for the first time I could definitely tell a difference in my hair. It felt silky and was more manageable.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended, Does It All Don't think this masque is too rich or heavy if you have fine, aging or thinning hair. It adds body, density, and weight (in a good way) to wispy strands. I would describe the result as like turning back the clock on my fine, graying blond hair, which feels smooth and silky right to the very ends following application. I have also used and liked Masque Force Architecte and Masque Densite, but this is my first choice. My only complaint regarding the masques is the clunky, user-unfriendly and wasteful packaging. You all know what I mean! Wise up, L'Oreal!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure heaven for your scalp and hair. Softens and replenishes you're hair. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything in this line is heaven Luxurious Moisturizing Smells fabulous Crazy expensive
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase tase is my brand to go to repair my hair and to prevent any damage in it. This product is amazing it left your hair strong, soft, frizz free and beautiful.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this mask, for my hair I'm using it as a hair conditioner every 2 days, totally works for my dry blonde ends, and in general improve the look of my hair. Using it for 2 years!
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will never use anything else again! I use this hair mask as a conditioner, I have a lot of blonde highlights that cause my hair to be a bit brittle. This product never once has left my hair oily looking, it is immediately soft to the touch, it smells very expensive and a little goes a very long way!
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using Kerastase before coloring my hear with combination of other professional brand product. I can say that the quality is much higher than the price. I totally recommend this line of Kerastase after summer. And the main is that it really has great effect.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've never found such a good mask for my hair as this one... It's very sad that it's not a cruelty free brand and that's why I only buy it when I feel like nothing is working in my hair. Because, this does really work in mine, in like 3 washes the difference is stunning. For example, my hair gets super voluminous without getting knots, I can manage my hair without heat, I only blow dry my bangs , let my hair semi dry naturally and then sleep with it in a bun, I wake up to gorgeous hair.... But the animal testing it's an issue to me... 
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh this hair mask is my passion. It goes on the roots as in the ends and leave the hair super smooth. Feels really good. Looking forward to buy another as soon as possible.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Awful I’ve been using this for about a month and my hair feels like straw. Not at all impressed. I’m going back to Masque Architect.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely scent, good texture, but I didn't see much difference after using the 2+ time.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Always amazing!!!! Second bottle!! I’m in love with this purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed The Appearance Of My Hair Makes my thining, grey and colored hair more managable, without weighing it down. It now has shine and I can manage my stubborn gray hair.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 2nd favorite Kerastase product (1st is the Elixir Ultime Volumizing Oil). It's meant for the scalp, and helps my hair stay hydrated in dry winter months. Kerastase has terribly bulky packaging, but this product works.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think this product is amazing it is expensive but it is a very good product it leaves your hair soft and it's long lasting takes away the fizz and it's very nice and packaging I really enjoyed it and I'm very satisfied
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst mask I have ever used hate the smell the texture and did nothing to my hair I have tried better products lot cheaper than this one
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was my mums mask actually, but I secretly used it. I think it's quite pricey but definitely worth the money!
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product seem to work very well didn't leave my hair feeling greasy or oily afterwards
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best. Love everyhting about Kerastase. Shampoo and masks are amazing. Finished 4 of them and buying more :)<br>
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a amazing product it hydrates, repairs, protects colour with a light weight touch it is pricey but worth it as a little goes a long way perfect for blond hair, dry , curly hair
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! Would recommend to any! Makes my hair feel soft and manageable. Favorite product!
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its great I bought this a month ago i used itt justt two times but even after a single use it makes my hair very manageable softt lightt airyy.i m in love with dis .
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This one is really good for dry hair, I only use this one, shampoo and mask. I love the results.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner I will start off by saying I’m never a huge fan of reviews because each person is so uniquely different, that one thing that may work perfectly for one person, doesn’t work well on another. However, I feel like I have to post this review for two reasons: 1. The Bain Chronologiste shampoo and conditioner line is hands down the best shampoo/conditioner duo I’ve ever tried (and I LOVE trying new hair products... Oribe, Ouai, R&Co, Bumble & Bumble... none of which hold a candle) and 2. The experience I had today with customer service was exceptional! With my last order, I decided to try the pre-shampoo scalp scrub, which unfortunately caused some irritation to my scalp. I reached out to customer service to see if I could exchange or return, and they not only took care of it immediately for me, but we’re incredibly kind about it, as well. There’s nothing better than a high quality product and a company that stands behind what they sell... I applaud Kerastase for that. In a nutshell, I have thick, wavey, uncolored hair that can easily get greasy at the scalp but stay dryer down the hair shaft. I lather twice with the shampoo (first shampoo is next to no lather, second shampoo is glorious lather) and condition from mid strand down. The shampoo is so nourishing that I actually can comb through it with no conditioner (but I would never dream of skipping it!) The conditioner maintains the silky feeling and rinses our beautifully. For me, the finished product is incredibly soft and shiny with a really nice slip. I still have to wash my hair every day to stay totally grease free, but this line can help me squeak out a second day wash-free if I’m really in a rush. I’m a bit surprised about some of the negative reviews because I think everything about this shampoo/conditioner line is amazing, but it just goes to show you we’re all different and have to judge on our own individual experiences. I’m a fan for life.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair mask I have used this twice and think it is great, so I am going to try 2 more products
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Changed my hair! I have used other product lines by Kerastase, but this one has been the most amazing on my long thick hair. Worth every dollar!!
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_creme-chronologiste-hair-mask, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product