BEST SELLER

DENSIFIQUE

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse

Thickening hair mousse with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_densimorphose-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 95ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Improves hair texture.
  • Creates thick hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Leaves a soft touch for a sensitive scalp.
Improves Texture
Shiny Hair
Thicker Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Isobutane ● Propylene Glycol ● Polyquaternium-4 ● Butane ● Propane ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Phenoxyethanol ● Laureth-4 ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Calcium Pantothenate ● Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Arginine ● Glutamic Acid ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Serine ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Sodium Hyaluronate ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Geraniol ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Shake well before use. Apply an orange size amount of Densimorphose® hair mousse to towel dried hair. Distribute the mousse from roots to ends with a comb. Blow dry and style for desired look.
Learn how to use Densimorphose® mousse video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volumizing must have mousse! I’ve been using this mousse for years. It’s a must have for adding volume to my blowouts!
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mousse for volume This hair Mousse gives my hair the body I was so looking for.
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mousse My hairdresser introduced me to this product. I absolutely love the way it makes my hair feel. It is very light and silky in my hair but also does a great job to maintain the style of my hair.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from None I bought this hoping that it would be as good as K Mousse bouffant. It isn’t. I have found that Nexxus has a mousse that actually works better.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job on fine hair and smells wonderful. Have been purchasing Densimorphose for years and will continue as long as it is made.
Date published: 2019-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Give volume and shine. Really like it. Everyone with fine hair should own one.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Mousse I have a lot of fine silky hair. Hair products are difficult to find. This mousse adds volume without weighing down my hair. Love it!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely absolute essential i have baby fine hair. this mousse is the best!- i apply a generous amount. these days i mix it with materialiste gel. i complete the regimen with the blow dry primer. perfect! cannot do without the mousse and so if there is one product i think everyone should have it will be the mousse.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames Flyaway Hair I have been using this product since it came out. Works the best of all Kerastase mousses. Adds body and shine. I have thin, longish straight hair that is color processed..
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product!! I have been using this product for two years there’s nothing like this mousse truly the Best!! The volume and shine that I get is incredible and it last!! It’s worth every penny. Thank you Kerastase!!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever! I bought this product about a month ago. It's the best hair product I have ever used! It smells wonderful and has given my hair volume and luster
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A mouse that works...... I really appreciate a mousse that helps my hair hold style and gives body. This mousse works well. You don't need to use a lot so it lasts. My only complaint is that toward the end of the product, the applicator stopped working and the mousse was just liquid. That was disappointing. I have ordered again and hope I can use every last drop m
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use this product on my very curly hair during our hot humid summers and it make my curls look great. Recently, I have my sister using it on her straight hair and her hair looks great too.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair product! My hair stylist, Krystal at Erik if Norway applied to my hair, and I like it so much, I've bought it for home use!
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth it ! This product is great. Worth every cent. My hair looks shiny like glass. Everyone compliments me and asked what I’m using. Also I use the mousse 3 times a week bought it 2 months ago & it s still has not finished. There’s a lot of product pumped into that bottle. Thank you Keratase !
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I am a 22 year old guy with fine hair that has started to thin out over the last few years. The salon I go to carries Kerastase products and when I complained about my hair, my stylist used this on me. Cannot live without this product now! It really does work at giving a more dense feel to my hair. In certain light when my hair was freshly washed you could see my scalp through the hair. Not anymore with this styling product. I plan to give the shampoo and conditioner a try soon. Yes, its an investment but out of all the products they have out there that claim to give you more hair, this one actually does it. It also does not dry out your hair or make it feel crunchy like some of the volumizing mousses do. Kerastase does market more to women, but I have started using them a few years ago and have really noticed a difference.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot survive without it I have been using this for over a year and absolutely love the product. This is NOT a styling product but gives your hair extra volume. I have been using Hair, Skin & Nails and an extra 5000 mcg of Biotin to get my extremely thinning hair to grow back. It took a good 6 months to notice the difference but together with the Mousse, Bain Densite and Fondant Densite I feel like a new person. My husband actually remarked this weekend "wow, your hair is so thick". It does not happen overnight but with perseverance these products really made a difference to me.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with fine hair! I originally bought this at a salon in Tucson AZ and was a bit skeptical. I decided to use it every time I washed my hair and it has made a huge difference. I ordered 2 to keep on hand bc it helps my hair so much!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Perfect! I've been using Densimorphose Mousse for a couple of weeks. My hair is very fine and the slightest wind or dampness makes the ends frizz or lose the styling. This mousse stops that completely without hairspray and yet doesn't weight my hair down or make it feel sticky. Love it!
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One and Only Hair Mousse I had been shopping around for a great volumizing and thickening mousse for my mother who's hair has thinned. I had tried everything and nothing was really impressive. Lo and behold, Densimorphose. My mother who is a tough customer, loved it. It is truly a lifesaver and I actually use it myself. My hair looks good smells good and it doesn't feel sticky like other mousses. I love it too because often, I don't feel like using multiple products and this mousse does it for us. I always believe that our hair is our crown and Densimorphose is giving me great looking sexy hair.
Date published: 2016-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product I have very fine and thinning hair with no body at all. I have tried a lot of products to try to get some volume in my hair and this is one of the products I like the best. It is light and doesn't weigh my hair down. My only issue is the price. I think $42 is a lot of money compared to some other equally good products on the market.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Cannot think of what I did before using this fantastic product, love it!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and Volumizing I love this product because it is so lightweight, which is perfect for fine hair. You get subtle volumizing properties without weighing hair down later. It also smells delightful.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I purchased, and am using, this treatment mousse in conjunction with the shampoo and masque in the same family. I am in love with the Densifique line and think it has worked wonders for my hair. This mousse gave my hair light body, without weighing my hair down or making it feel crunchy like some mousses can. With other mousses I have used in the past, I notice my hair takes additional time to blow dry, but I do not notice that with this product at all. I blow dry my hair and then just run a flat iron over it to smooth and curl the ends under and my hair looked awesome. It did not look limp or flat, but full and smooth. It held style better than ever and even my 2nd day hair looked good! I am in love with Densifique line and highly recommend it!!!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent DENSIMORPHOSE is the most amazing product for my hair.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this product! Makes my hair seem fuller and easy to style. Doesn't leave my hair oily feeling. It is a bit pricey, but as I don't style my hair daily I don't mind the price!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from voom adds the perfect amount of volume without any stiffness, I do add this to styling cream
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from highly satisfied I have tried a few different mousse products from Kerastase and would say this is my fave. It offers an effective amount of substance to my finer hair, and I can definitely tell the difference after using it. It also smells heavenly and doesn't feel sticky. Try it, u won't be disappointed!
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Densifique Bain Densite Great product for thin hair gave me body with and healthy hair love it
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best styling product! I have been using this product for several months, and it does wonders for my fine long hair. It works best with other products from the same line.
Date published: 2015-08-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_densimorphose-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product