BEST SELLER

DENSIFIQUE

Bain Densité Deluxe Shampoo

Bodifying shampoo to amp up hair density.

Bain Densité Deluxe Shampoo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $56.00

    | 500 ml
or 4 installments of $14.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Cleanses hair build-up.
  • Increases hair density.
  • Strengthens hair.
Strengthens Hair
Increased Density
Deep Cleansing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Glucoside • Sodium Chloride • Glycerin • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • Polysilicone-8 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Polyquaternium-16 • Linalool • Citronellol • Serine • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Isopropanolamine • Aminomethyl Propanol • Sodium Hyaluronate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Safflower Glucoside • Geraniol • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Densité to wet hair, massage from scalp to ends, then rinse.

"My hair has always been fine. And these days, it is just not as dense as it used to be. So creating and keeping a style that doesn’t go flat in just a couple hours has become a challenge. Of course, styling products are key but I have found that when I start with the foundation of cleansing with the Bain Densité and treating with the Fondant Densité I get more volume and longevity from my hairstyle. I also find that I can even skip a shampoo day and my hair still looks great!"

Sarah Crews | @hairbysarahcrews | Studio Gaven Hair Colour, Franklin, MI

Learn how to use Bain Densite shampoo for thinning hair video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor customer service You cancelled this product on me with no option to reorder. As such, I was forced to purchase a different brand.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo! I love this shampoo. It gives my hair volume and I can see new hair growing in!
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not big fan of the strong scent. I have been a long time Kerastase customer. I was looking into other producs that are more tailored to my needs, and i found based on the online test that the Densifique product was desireable based on my test results. Once I received it, the scent is very over powering. I do like some of the other lines scents, but this shampoo seems to strong of scent. Plus it leaves my hair with a different texture (dry) than the other Kerastase shampos that i have tried. I will probably go back to the other product lines and not repurchase. My favorite product is the Resistance and the Fusio Dose. They are the best!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful It feels wonderful on the hair. I’m hoping it densifies my hair. That will require some time
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for thin hair Made my thin, stringy hair look full after a couple weeks of using. Love it
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aces to Bain Densite Deluxe Shampoo! Not sure how this shampoo works but it does work to make fine thin hair appear more voluminous! After trying it in a travel size, I have committed to the large container. It really is that good!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Living in the desert my hair is so flat, this shampoo and conditioner has given it some life again, it has bounce and some volume.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair has more volume! I love this stuff! It smells nice, and made my hair noticeably more voluminous after the first use.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, but seems to NEVER be in stock anymore. This shampoo does wonders for my hair. I have long, very fine hair and due to my age, it has thinned out. The Bain Densite shampoo makes it fuller and healthier. After several years of purchasing it regularly from your site, this 500ml size seems to NEVER be in stock anymore. Buying 2 of the smaller size is a rip off. Can you guys please fix this? I NEVER had a problem ordering this size until recently.
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good, but not for weak hair. This product does make my hair feel dense, unfortunately, i have had an increase in breakage since using it. I’ll need to try something else. This would be great for people with strong hair.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Shampoo Love this shampoo, brings my hair back to life. Love the larger bottle too!
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Densite Shampoo I have always had fine flat hair. Lots of hair but FINE. This has been the ONLY shampoo that I have used that has made a visible difference in the volume of my hair without leaving it dry or tangly.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Densite Shampoo I have been using Kerastase for years now but decided to try out this new formula just to switch things up. I definitely notice more body in my hair and it keeps my hair feeling soft, smooth and hydrated. This shampoo has a creamy, mild scent which is nice. Overall, I like it so far!
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I love this product i use 10 years is amazing i buy only kerastase online
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultimate Volume My hair is very thin and flat. I’ve tried many volume products and this shampoo is the most effective so far. It add bounce and body. My hair feels much thicker on the days I use this shampoo. Smells amazing! I also got the mousse and it works well when styling.
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain densite deluxe shampoo I love this shampoo, my hair looks amazing after every wash.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sublime Sublime products especially this shampoo. Leave my fine 50 year old hair thick and shiny.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has really made a difference in my hair I tried the Bain Densite Shampoo after seeing it in an article about thinning hair. My hair is thinning due to age, and I really hate it. This shampoo has made a real difference. My hair actually feels thicker when I handle it, and I don't see scalp around areas where the hair growth changes direction. I have never paid this much for a shampoo before but this is worth it. I love this shampoo.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pretty good and works, has been using it for a yea pretty good and works, thickens my hair and has been using it ever since
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAB HAIR AGAIN I love my products. My hair feels great and looks more full. Thank you!
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Densite Deluxe Shampoo Wonderful product leaves your hairy super shiny and full
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Value... Best size and value for a really effective product to help thinning hair.
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo Perfect for fine hair. Adds volume but also leaves hair soft and shiny.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Men's Hair Works great - my husband likes this shampoo very much.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Densite Deluxe Shampoo It smells great and makes your hair feel healthy and thicker. My friends noticed a difference in my hair.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Densifique shampoo It does what it’s claimed to do—thickens hair and gives some body. And it smells great, too!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Densifique products Love this shampoo for my highlighted, color treated, fine, long hair. I can definitely tell a difference in my hair when I use this shampoo, conditioner and mousse.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Densite Deluxe Shampoo and Conditioner My hair feels full and healthy! After months of hair loss and stringy hair, due to stress and hormones, my curls are back.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fuller Hair!! Tried so many other shampoos that claimed to “thicken” my hair. No success until now! My hair is visibly shinier, soft, and dare I say FULLER?! This is a full week of washing every day. Very happy that I did not stop looking and landed with a product that ACTUALLY WORKS!!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair at any age As a woman in my 50s, my hair has started to thin and hang limp. This is the only shampoo and conditioner that gives me lift and soft hair. Love it. Love it. Love it.
Date published: 2020-04-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-deluxe-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product