BEST SELLER

DENSIFIQUE

Bain Densité Shampoo

Thickening shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.

Bain Densité Shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 69ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Cleanses hair build-up.
  • Increases hair density.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Creates shiny hair,
  • Develops fullness through the ends.
  • Distributes resilience beginning at the root.
Strengthens Hair
Increased Density
Deep Cleansing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid plumps the hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticle to strengthen existing hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Glucoside • Sodium Chloride • Glycerin • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • Polysilicone-8 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Polyquaternium-16 • Linalool • Citronellol • Serine • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Isopropanolamine • Aminomethyl Propanol • Sodium Hyaluronate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Safflower Glucoside • Geraniol • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Densité to wet hair, massage from scalp to ends, then rinse.

"My hair has always been fine. And these days, it is just not as dense as it used to be. So creating and keeping a style that doesn’t go flat in just a couple hours has become a challenge. Of course, styling products are key but I have found that when I start with the foundation of cleansing with the Bain Densité and treating with the Fondant Densité I get more volume and longevity from my hairstyle. I also find that I can even skip a shampoo day and my hair still looks great!"

Sarah Crews | @hairbysarahcrews | Studio Gaven Hair Colour, Franklin, MI

Learn how to use Bain Densite shampoo for thinning hair video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume without drying out This is the best volume line I’ve used that doesn’t dry out my hair and delivers volume! This created volume in my hair whether I blow dry or air dry my hair! This is the only volume shampoo I use / trust to not cause damage to my long hair.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Positively surprised with results! I dont review products too much but I just feel like Kerastase and this shampoo is worth of sharing.. My hair is natural...I do not color but my hair is also very thin and delicate.. I tried many brands including Moroccanoil which used to be my favorite. After couple of years using Moroccanoil Volume shampoo I decided to change ( simply got bored and results were not as good anymore). My online searching got me to Kerastase and I decided to give it a try... After 2 weeks of using I can tell that my hair is in love...became thicker, getting longer and look healthy! In my case this shampoo made a huge difference. Give it a try I think most of you will be happy like me!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product Excellent shampoo for fine hair that tends to frizz. It gives a beautiful fullness and luster and calms the frizz down when used with the conditioner.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant shampoo Use a small amount and add water for luxurious suds.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removed spray on touch up color I loved that one quarter sized amount was able to remove the store bought spray on root touch-up spray during Covid. I did wash my hair twice though just to be sure. The smell is great and the shampoo followed by conditioner helped my coarse hair appear more manageable.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so far, so good! I've used this for 3 washes now and I really like the clean, soft feeling that this shampoo gives me. My hair is full after a wash, so it does give it more volume. Enjoying it a lot!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic shampoo Love Kerastase...and this shampoo helps my long fine hair retain body and shine.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase shampoo and conditioner The fragrance is amazing and my hairfall has definitely lowered after three uses
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume It works well, my hair is no longer lacking volume.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been using for 2 weeks caint wait to see resu Smells amazing and makes my hair feel nice and soft
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shampoo I liked very much. It’s a great shampoo for daily use.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shampoo I was not happy with the product.. it made my hair fuzzy. I tried it more than once. I’ll maybe pass it on to someone else. Sorry. A lot of money and disappointing results.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waxy Buildup I purchased a supply of Bain Densite Shampoo because it was recommended by the sales person at Kerastase.com. I asked if I need another kind as well in order to rotate shampoo. The salesperson said no, not with Kerastase products. Now I have nearly a year’s supply..My hair is “plastered to my head” after use and my hands are waxy. There is such a waxy buildup on my hair causing it to be dull, flat and lifeless. I called to ask customer service about a solution, perhaps rotating with a clarifying shampoo, but they immediately got defensive and I said it was “too late for a refund” (which I never intended to ask for) and HUNG UP on me! Worst possible customer service.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo for thinning hair This is really great shampoo for those of us in our 50's with thinning menopause hair. There is no gooey build up from this or the conditioner just leaves your hair clean and smelling great. I have never found a shampoo or conditioner where the second day was not greasy until this one.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gives extra thickness I really like using this shampoo. It seems to thicken and give my fine hair body. I just wish this product was safe on colored hair. They don't say any where on the bottle that it is.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo!! The shampoo left my hair feeling healthy, clean and instantly thicker!
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for Fine Hair I love this product. I have fine hair but a lot of it and it gives it depth and manageability.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Volume I have very fine hair and this shampoo really helps with volume.
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bain shampoo Not good in my hair! Spent way too much on it for it to not work.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love the ingredients in this product and the volume it gives, also felt like I had more hair and had to wash it less.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo I’ve used this fo years and it has never failed me.i have fine, straight, no body hair and this is not to heavy and leaves my hair so clean & easy to manage. A couple of times, I left the reservation and tried something else (which ended up in the trash). PS - I’m 73 so my hair like everything else is old! This helps.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo My hair is thin and fine--this shampoo makes it feel thick and fuller. It's also very hydrating. My hair never looks or feels dry.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Densite Shampoo Seriously, best shampoo ever. Leaves my hair feeling thicker and more textured, and it smells delicious!
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is terrific My hair has started the thinning process due to age and I must say after using it once I saw the difference. It was actually thicker. Love it and will continue to purchase.
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The shampoo smells wonderful and my hair looked fuller when dried,
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Color for over 6 weeks Keeps my color for over 6 weeks, smells great and feels clean
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent shampoo 100% I recommend every one to try it
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does his job Works great if you have fine hair, just don't stop using it because your hair will look fine again.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Severely damaged my hair I have been using only kerastase products for years. I decided to try this shampoo and conditioner that I haven’t ever tried before. After one wash I noticed my hair was very tangly and really dry on the ends. I also let my hair air dry longer than usual that night so I decided I would give it another try Incase that was the issue. After the second wash, the state of my hair was awful. It is incredibly tangled and severely dry on the ends. My hair went from being normal/ slightly dry to severely damaged/dry condition. I can’t believe it!! So the next wash I used a hair mask to try to get moisture back in my hair. Several days later and my hair just seems ruined from this shampoo. It is so dry and looks broken off. It is breaking off. I haven’t done any color or changed anything else that I use. I can’t believe I went from no hair issues to Ruined hair from just 2 washes. I am so upset that I am switching to a different company to try to get my hair straightened back out. I don’t know what kerastase is now putting in their products but the new genesis line has terrible reviews already about hair being dried out and breaking off. No thanks!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from well-packaged great packaging, haven't used it yet though. I hope it could save my falling hair
Date published: 2020-02-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product