BEST SELLER

DENSIFIQUE

Bain Densité Shampoo

Thickening shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.

Bain Densité Shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 79ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Cleanses hair build-up.
  • Increases hair density.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Creates shiny hair,
  • Develops fullness through the ends.
  • Distributes resilience beginning at the root.
Strengthens Hair
Increased Density
Deep Cleansing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid plumps the hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticle to strengthen existing hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Glucoside • Sodium Chloride • Glycerin • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • Polysilicone-8 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Polyquaternium-16 • Linalool • Citronellol • Serine • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Isopropanolamine • Aminomethyl Propanol • Sodium Hyaluronate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Safflower Glucoside • Geraniol • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Densité to wet hair, massage from scalp to ends, then rinse.
Pro Tip: Repeat the bathing gesture twice to first eliminate impurities and deeply cleanse the scalp. The second to activate ingredients to deeply penetrate the hair. Rinse thoroughly.
Learn how to use Bain Densite shampoo for thinning hair video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This conditioner works great I use this product for my hair because it’s thinning and falling out like crazy because I lost a ton of weight. I searched here for a product to use and this one is what Thier website told me to use. So I gave it a try I’ve been using it for about 2 months now and I can see the difference the new hair coming in is thick and full. I’m so happy with the results and can’t believe it worked!! This product is amazing
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just got it i am 4 months pp, and loosing hair at the bunches, you can even see my hair line now, it’s embarrassing, and it looks ugly, I have read nice reviews about this line,but I can’t not tell if it works or not ,yet, since I just got everything 5 days ago, but shipping was really fast , and product smells good,hopping to see a difference soon, if I can I will review after I month or so
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Densité Shampoo So far so good! I was concerned with the excess amount of hair fallout I was having and I genuinely do see less hair falling out when I shower etc. However, let me mention that I have only used it twice but so far great! Love the smell as well.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Greasy hair Had to discontinue use because it made my hair look greasy
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product good product,highly recommend this product easy to use,
Date published: 2020-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful shampoo Only used this shampoo twice so far and really enjoying luxurious texture and fragrance! I feel like my hair is building more resistance to breakage and fallout compared to other brand shampoos I've used.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Bomb Love this shampoo perfect for my fine and highlighted hair. Love the scent and the fact that a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I love this shampoo! It is the best that I have found.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo ever I got this Shampoo 2 weeks ago and I loved it. It made my hair very smooth and soft. Smells wonderful!
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I bought this on a cruise ship 2 years ago after having a spa day. The stylist introduced me to this product along with a line of accompanying products, and I have been hooked ever since. It is a wee bit pricey, but I never regret spending the money. I think of it as “investing in ME”. It’s one of the perks of living past 70 years.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without it. I've used Kerastase for years, and took for granted that my hair looked great and was easy to manage. When travelling once, I didn't have enough of my hair products, and went a week without. What an unfortunate difference. When they came out with Bain Densite, I tried it, and I'm hooked! Now I need the travel sizes.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo started my obsession with this brand. I have thin hair and a small amount of it. This shampoo really makes it look fuller and doesn't weigh it down! I switched to the blue shampoo from this line to help my hair grow for my wedding but will switching back to this ASAP.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! The “Densifique” collection has done wonders for my Fine-thin hair. Smells great too!
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff - bought it at a hair salon and have been using it ever since. I highly recommend this product even if it is a little more expensive than other brands
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair! Just purchased shampoo and I love it. For a while I had felt my hair products were not what they had been (change in formula??) and just changing to this proved it’s not. Look forward to buying all my products as I can.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shine Quality makes a difference. I've found that Kerastase products never disappoint, and Bain Densite shampoo is no exception. With regular use, my thinning hair has more fullness and a lovely shine and is easier to style. Just a dime-sized dab works for my short cut.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really helped my hair grow longer and stronger! But takes a lot of hard work to maintain
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ah! I love this!!! I have fine hair and it makes my hair look and feel so thick after one wash. Overtime i can rotate with the Force Architect shampoo because it trains your hair to permanently have density. If you have and oily scalp and worried about shampoos that make you feel greasy or flat.. then this will be your best friend!! Pair with conditioner so it expands your ends. Hands down the only shampoo I have used that makes my hair so full and sooooo soft!
Date published: 2019-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this shampoo This shampoo is the best I’ve ever used on my hair it makes it thick and shiny and you don’t need to use much for it to clean
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I've using this for a couple of months and it doesn't seem to be doing anything special to my hair. It doesn't make it worse but also it doesn't seem to be making it more dense. It's an expensive product but a little goes a looooooong way.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use this as a daily shampoo along with the matching conditioner. This shampoo leaves my hair feeling light but not dry. It's has a good smell and good suds. The only downside is how expensive it is.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love love the Densifique collection. It has a great scent and it definitely gives volume to your hair. [product:kerastase-densifique-bain-densite]
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this shampoo! It has helped my hair tremendously and I notice lots of little hairs growing. I've starting loosing my hair and this has been a life saver!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love all of Kerastase! I change my regimen based on the season or my hair needs but they are the best. I know it's a little pricey but I think it is worth it. I will always use Kerastase.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how this makes my hair feel soft, shiny and bouncy. I have suffered a lot of hair loss lately, so I'm happy that this shampoo makes it look like it has more volume. I use it with the matching conditioner.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this shampoo for cleansing my hair, it got rid of the dirt but didn't strip my hair completely of oils. Helped to keep it looking shiny and smooth and most importantly, HEALTHY! Definitely satisfied with this product.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been suffering from major hair fall from past 2 months and my hair has lost the volume. I found this product on Sephora and I mist say it did wonders to my hair. It refreshes my hair and give so much volume to them without weighing them down. Cant wait to try the hair mask :)
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way. I love this shampoo ! Worth every penny. hair is thicker, great feel.
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shampoo overall. I have used better colonizing shampoos but I love the smell of this one and how it doesn't leave my hair too dry.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm so obsesse with this product!! I always want the best when it comes to my hair and this brand is totally amazing!! Really worth the price!! It gives you some more volume and make your hair sooooo smooth!!
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product