BEST SELLER

DENSIFIQUE

Bain Densité Shampoo

Thickening shampoo with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.

Bain Densité Shampoo is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 156.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 81ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Cleanses hair build-up.
  • Increases hair density.
  • Strengthens hair.
  • Creates shiny hair,
  • Develops fullness through the ends.
  • Distributes resilience beginning at the root.
Strengthens Hair
Increased Density
Deep Cleansing

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid plumps the hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticle to strengthen existing hair.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Glucoside • Sodium Chloride • Glycerin • Glycol Distearate • Cocamide Mipa • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Carbomer • Salicylic Acid • Polysilicone-8 • Hexyl Cinnamal • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Polyquaternium-16 • Linalool • Citronellol • Serine • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Isopropanolamine • Aminomethyl Propanol • Sodium Hyaluronate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Safflower Glucoside • Geraniol • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Densité to wet hair, massage from scalp to ends, then rinse.

"My hair has always been fine. And these days, it is just not as dense as it used to be. So creating and keeping a style that doesn’t go flat in just a couple hours has become a challenge. Of course, styling products are key but I have found that when I start with the foundation of cleansing with the Bain Densité and treating with the Fondant Densité I get more volume and longevity from my hairstyle. I also find that I can even skip a shampoo day and my hair still looks great!"

Sarah Crews | @hairbysarahcrews | Studio Gaven Hair Colour, Franklin, MI

Learn how to use Bain Densite shampoo for thinning hair video tutorial

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Just Wow! At first I was worried that the bottle was very small compared to some of my other shampoo bottles, but a little bit goes a very long way. Within a few uses I noticed that my hair had body and looked and felt silky and shiny without being greasy. It smells really nice too. I received a lot of compliments on how my hair looked. While it is a bit pricey, it's totally worth it. It didn't weigh my hair down like other voluminizing shampoos tend to do.
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product, really feels great on your h So glad I got to try this new shampoo and conditioner. It certainly doesn't disappoint! I think they are the best in class for hair product
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. I started using Densifique Bain Densite Shampoo for almost two weeks now. I'm very happy so far. The shampoo is nice and you don't need an awful lot.. After using this prouduct my hair felt less frizzy and softer in texture. This shampoo feels a bit milder and more nourishing for my hair. It also doesn't give so much body at the roots that my hair becomes poofy which I love. The smell of the shampoo is pretty strong but it smells divine. I like it, but at the same time can easily imagine that for someone who is not into the rose-scented products it can be challenging.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume This was great to help give my fine thin hair a fuller and voluminous look. It also smells amazing
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells good I heard so many good things about Kerastase products and I guess it does not work for my hair very well. I like a lot how it smells, and it does make my hairs soft, but still without any volume.
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hair feels plump but it's also falling out First, this product does have a strong salon smell to it. It lathers nicely but something about the shampoo almost feels--- sticky? I can't explain, but as I use it my hair gets stuck to itself and pulls out and I literally lost 30 strands of hair while washing it and continued to lose way more than usual for the next two days. I have no idea how or why this happened but I definitely don't wan to keep using this. The shampoo also made my hair feel SUPER dry, which the conditioner sort of fixes temporarily as it's sitting in your hair. After my hair dried, it does indeed feel more supple and has nice volume but it's dull and doesn't feel soft at all. It's not for me, but maybe somebody else will have better luck.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've tried many shampoos I have fine, thinning hair. The area where I live has hard water, which is why I've had hard time finding any shampoo that works. I had the same story repeat over and over again, where I would start using a shampoo and it would seem fine in the beginning. But the longer I used the same shampoo, the more flat and lifeless my hair looked. I tried pretty much all the drugstore shampoos and branched out into the expensive, high end ones. I kept getting the same results. When I tried Kerastase Densifique Bain Densite Shampoo, I immediately was impressed with how my hair felt only after the first wash. I continued using it, and my hair started bouncing back. I've gotten some of my volume back and my hair doesn't look as flat. The scent is amazing, smells like a high end fragrance. I use very little to conserve what I have. But you don't need much of the shampoo to get a good lather. I wash my hair twice. I've been using this shampoo for two weeks now and I'm impressed with the progress. I will continue using it and update on my progress.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for mens' thinning hair my husbands hair looks amazing after using this. he has thinning hair and it just looks incredible now.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth I have ever tryout this particular brand. It always seemed to expensive and salon brand. But they surprise me! It smells amazing! Just a tiny amount works fot all my head. And i instantly felt they difference.
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner with an okay smell I really like this product because of the packaging. I think it really does look beautiful. I love the detail in the cap, and really makes it stand out. It kinda bothers me that the shampoo and conditioner doesn't match. I think the smell of the product is a bit more old school, similar to what I feel like was a popular scent 10 years ago. The scent isn't too overwhelming though and I have to put in some effort to really get in the scent. I was also a bit confused since the cap and writing is the opposite way in the photos I had.
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo!! I have been having bad hair fall and losing my hair thickness.. I think kerastase densifique is the only shampoo working great on my hair and giving my hair the thickness and density back.. After using couple of the times, I felt my hair look healthy, shiny and thick.I would continue to buy kerastase shampoo and recommend it to others.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, milky and densifying shampoo Bain Densite is a real desifying and moisturizing shampoo. It makes a lot of milky foam. Hair is stronger, thicker and fuller. This shampoo smells heavenly. Hair looks healthy and shiny.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result I like this shampoo. I have thin oily hair and this shampoo works magic for me. First of all, my hair now not greasy and looks more volumed and shiny. It's very pleasant aroma of shampoo too. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells so good I like the nice packaging and smell of this product. it is unclear why the shampoo and conditioner are different sizer. I like the volumizing aspect. my hair is fine and thin so I need all the extra volume I can get
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for weak hair Good for fine or weak hair, gives it volume and healthy look
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jilly Love this shampoo. You only need a little and it makes your hair look and feel beautiful!
Date published: 2020-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, this product works. This shampoo did thicken my hair. The best pRt, I retained my volume until the next wash.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hair Looks & Feel Thicker My hair looks & feel thicker, but dry. Using the conditioner after each shampoo doesn’t help the dryness at all.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo I have extremley fine and thinning hair. I am 61 and my hair has been thinning for several years. This shampoo had been a miracle for my hair. It smells wonderful and has added body and density to my hair. I love it!
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This shampoo is amazing. Smell wonderful and will be purchasing again!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shampoo This is a great shampoo, it doesn't dry out my hair and has a lovely smell. I have only been using it for a month, so I am not sure of the long term effect on my thinning hair.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shampoo WORKS! I've been using #2 for years - however, noticing some hair falling out when I shampoo, I called Kerastase and spoke with a consultant who recommended this shampoo. After the 1st use of this shampoo, I saw thicker, more dense hair with a nice shine - I will rebuy! Would also like something that grows hair follicles....
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Drying, frizzy and itchy scalp I purchased this shampoo to volumize and thicken my hair because my hair is falling out. However, it has dried out my hair, given me major frizz and made my scalp super itchy. I am highly disappointed as I have used their products in the past and have never had any issues.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality product Does not strip hair so not squeaky but much more healthy and leaves a nice full body for thin hair.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair feels healthier My favorite! My hair had been thinning, and since using Bain Densite for the past 6 months, my hair feels noticeably fuller and healthier.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hair feels great I bought this 2 weeks ago and I already see difference in my hair . I feel hair is getting stronger and less hair fall . Definetly I recommend this product .
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes hair full yet soft and manageable. I like it but was expecting fabulous results for the high price and only got good results. I would've liked it to have a luxe scent too but it's basically odorless.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from volumizing shampoos and conditioners test for thickening strands using skincare ingredients like peptides and hyaluronic acid. Testers “loved” this fine-hair “Holy Grail” that “truly worked” for “all-day body.” These won for thickening strands and making styles fuller compared with regular shampoo and conditioner, data revealed, and also earned top points for weightlessness. Boosts hair thickness
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair I literally have the worst hair in the world- it is fine, thin and breaks easily so I’m constantly buying different hair products to try and keep it as healthy looking as possible. I’ve loved the way this shampoo subtlety thickened my hair without weighing it down. I will definitely repurchase this.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I was super excited to try this product, but I got a strong allergy after 3,4 washes. Dandruff, itching in my scalp a true nightmare. If you have sensitive scalp don’t buy this product and the fragrance is too strong. I don’t recommend this product for sensitive scalp!
Date published: 2020-08-17
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-densite-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product