BEST SELLER

DENSIFIQUE

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse

Thickening hair mousse with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 86.
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_densimorphose-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 75ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $9.25 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Improves hair texture.
  • Creates thick hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Leaves a soft touch for a sensitive scalp.
Improves Texture
Shiny Hair
Thicker Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Hyaluronic Acid
Hyaluronic Acid: This ultra concentrated acid strengthens hair, preventing future hair breakage.
Gluco Peptide
Gluco Peptide: Enters the deepest layers of the cuticule to strengthen existing hair and stimulate growth.
Ceramides
Ceramides: Enhances shine, promotes elasticity and moisture retention and aids in strengthening hair.
See Full List
Aqua / Water ● Isobutane ● Propylene Glycol ● Polyquaternium-4 ● Butane ● Propane ● Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor Oil ● Phenoxyethanol ● Laureth-4 ● Caprylyl Glycol ● Calcium Pantothenate ● Ethylhexyl Methoxycinnamate ● Safflower Glucoside ● Arginine ● Glutamic Acid ● Cetrimonium Chloride ● Serine ● Hexyl Cinnamal ● Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein ● Linalool ● Citronellol ● Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone ●Sodium Hyaluronate ● 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol ● Geraniol ● Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Shake well before use. Apply an orange size amount of Densimorphose® hair mousse to towel dried hair. Distribute the mousse from roots to ends with a comb. Blow dry and style for desired look.

"While using Densimophose mousse, evenly apply product to a brush, then brush hair starting at the root to get an even distribution of product throughout the hair."

Tamiko O'Connell | @Tamikooconnell | House of J Henry, Portland, ME

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mousse Densimorphose hair mousse is the best choice for hair that lacks density - and is working well with my slightly graying hair. I am very happy with this mousse as it adds volume while calming down the gray a bit.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My hair is fine and not as thick as it once was and this product seems to make it look thicker & more voluminous. Does not leave hair looking or feeling straw-like, but be sure you do not use too much product if you have fine hair (like mine). I really like this product, seems to work well when used with the shampoo & conditioner from same line to thicken hair and add volume.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mousse This is the best mousse for thin fine hair!!! It works great on my hair.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mousse It adds volume without weighing my fine hair down.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not work for me i dont see the volume on my hair, but u feel it and i dont like it
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body and bouce It’s like giving your hair a treatment with each use. Great body, shine and smell,
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Turned to liquid Mine turned to liquid when you pump. Waste of money.
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mousse I think the best thing about this product is that it’s non sticky!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Densimorphose I’m in my sixties and my hair has become very fine and thin. I’ve tried many different products for volume and always disappointed. Densimorphose,however, really works. It makes my hair fuller and much more body I will continue to purchase this product along with my favorite Kerastase shampoo and conditioners.
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money Disappointingly disappointed. It was light weight and not sticky but it gave me no volume or body. Total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great volume product Great product gave me lots of body but a little drying to my hair.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Love this!! I have thinning hair and its course from the beginning stages of silver hair. The minute you put this in your hair it feels soft and hydrated and dense.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling mousse Densimorphose® Hair Mousse Select a rating below ★★★★★ ★★★★☆ ★★★☆☆ ★★☆☆☆ ★☆☆☆☆ Your review Love this product! I have medium length straight fine hair and this never weighs it down. It definitely gives my hair the appearance of some fullness. I'll definitely continue to use this!!
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This is the best mousse I’ve ever found for my super fine hair.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mousse!! This has given my hair so much density, and made me more confident in my hopeless hair!! My only comment would be that i wish it smelled more like genesis!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Return! Love this Hair Mousse. Easy to blow dry and style hair without my hair feeling sticky or too crunchy. Occasionally will try other mousse that I read about but always come back to the Densimorphose.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mousse My hair stylist recommended to use it and I've been using it for about a year now. it adds fullness and shape to my curls, but doesn't glue them together like other products I tired before.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best This is the best hair mousse. It is lightweight and really gives good volume
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shine and Softness. The product works well and smells good. I find that the Kertase products make my hair look great. Shine and softness.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this styling product! Made styling so much easier! I loved the non sticky formula.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair fullness I have fine thin hair & if you do too this is for you. This mousse makes my hair full & it feels thick. I love it!!!! It’s expensive but lasts you only need a little bit like a golf ball size.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product This is a really nice mousse. It smells great and doesn't weigh down my hair. I'm giving it four stars instead of five only because it doesn't necessarily make my hair fell any thicker or denser.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice mousse, but scent is overpowering I've used Volumactive/Volumifique products for years, and want to find a replacement. This is the third Kerastase mousse I've tried, and, sadly, it also has a strong scent that I'm allergic to. I wish you would bring back Volumifique, or make an unscented version.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voluminous Hair finally i have thin, fine hair. This product is awesome. It makes my hair look more voluminous and leaves it soft. Only down side is that it’s rather pricey.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good features It really gives volume to my fine hair, as advertised. The downside is that it makes them little rough, not silky and smooth, difficult to brush.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. Product wasted I purchase the mousse from a salon and before the product was even halfway finished it began to come out as runny liquid, no longer mousse form. I exchanged for a new Container of the product (same) and the same thing happened. I am frustrated that I again have to take back to a salon and hope they will exchange again. I do like the mousse when it comes out of the container as it should.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product It doesn’t weigh my hair down at all; keeps it light and adds a little volume.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Densimorphose Hair Mousse Does not weigh hair down. Hair is full of volume and shine for day until he next wash. Totally recommend!!!
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume and soft excellent! must try really works and smells amazing
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Stuff Here!!! I love this product. I actually tried it on a cruise and I fell in love with it now it’s all I use. They are great with matching you up with the right type you should be using and everything. Great products!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_densimorphose-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product