Main content

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse

Thickening hair mousse with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.
Densimorphose® Hair Mousse is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 115.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_densimorphose-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 70ms
  • reviews, product

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse
Kerastase

Densimorphose® Hair Mousse

Thickening hair mousse with Hyaluronic Acid for thinning hair.

Free shipping on all online orders

In Stock
or 4 installments of $9.75 by Afterpay Learn More

Exclusive Offer

Complimentary travel size parfum hair oil & free shipping. Code CURLS21. Learn More

Product Benefits

Improves hair texture. Creates thick hair. Illuminates shiny hair. Leaves a soft touch for a sensitive scalp.

Improves Texture
Shiny Hair
Thicker Hair


Key Ingredients





How to Use

Shake well before use.
Apply an orange size amount of Densimorphose® hair mousse to towel dried hair.
Distribute the mousse from roots to ends with a comb.
Blow dry and style for desired look.

While using Densimophose mousse, evenly apply product to a brush, then brush hair starting at the root to get an even distribution of product throughout the hair.

Complete Your Routine

<
Complete your hair care routine with cleanse, treat, prime & night essentials.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mousse A light mousse that gives just the right amount of control and hold. I’ve been using it for years, and it has worked with a wide range of hair lengths and styles.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Drying I typically use the Discipline Line, however the mousse has either been out of stock or discontinued. This mousse is very drying and made my hair look rough and coarse on the second day. Had to do a mask to make it shine again.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for fine hair!! Great lightweight mouse! I super fine, thin hair and this make my hair thicker feeling without the feeling of too much product...which if you have super fine hair you know that if you over product your hair then it get really greasy looking and weighed down. Smells great too!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice mousse, too fragrant This mousse did give my hair more body than my other mousse but it is so fragrant I can hardly stand to use it. I will not purchase it again.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stop Discontinuing our Favorite Products I tried this product after my favorite product was discontinued ( Volumactive Spray ). This product isn't a bad product, but I don't like it nearly as much as the volume spray. I wish Kerastase wouldn't discontinue our favorite products.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Recommend Best I’ve ever used. Also allows me to go an extra day before shampoos.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love, love, love this product! I use this along with the shampoo & conditioner & it’s life changing! I have super thin, fine hair & these products together are unbelievable! It’s worth the investment!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Fine Hair Love this mousse! It provides both body and shine to my fine hair. I already purchased more!
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it for styling! This leave in mousse is great because it adds volume but does not make my thin hair greasy
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Body that doesn't weigh down your hair Love this rich moose that provides body and shine without weight
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adds Body Holds hair more in place, smoothing, adds body. Hair feels smooth.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Lightweight and effective. Doesn’t weigh my hair down. Feels and smells amazing.
Date published: 2021-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mousse I've ever used I've tried many different brands of mousse. This one by fair is the best. Leaves my hair feeling soft but holds the style wonderfully!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for fine hair Great for fine hair. Holds well but my hair is still soft. My hair never holds a curl but this product helps me to maintain a curl through 2nd day hair.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really helped my fine hair I received this product free (discounted) to review. I have baby fine hair, and this mousse really helped my hair to appear thicker when styling. It also left a soft texture and shine to the hair
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fine hair A bit heavy for my very fine hair. I find I have to wash more frequently when I use this product but it does give some styling support
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mousse ever I got this mousse because I needed something to add fullness and body to my hair. It does just that and it smells amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely LOVE this mousse I absolutely love everything ability this mousse! It’s light but provides just enough lift and volume. I have super fine hair and mousses tend to make my hair flat and greasy. Not this mouse! My hair feels full, thicker and shinier! I love it! Also, a little goes a LONG WAY!
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Densimorphose Hair Mousse The best hair mousse I’ve ever tried. Non-sticky and provides great volume. Love it.
Date published: 2020-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mousse Great product smells fabulous and love how it works.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Mousse for Curly Hair Adds body to my thin, very curly hair & smells great! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DENSIMORPHE YOUR HAIR'S BEST FRIEND Perfect for those who are handicapped without a hairdresser? Spray thoroughly, brush comb and style. It lasts until you wash again! Magic!
Date published: 2020-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without densifique products. This along with the Densifique conditioner get used every time I wash and blow dry my hair. The amount of volume it adds is amazing.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell. There Love the smell. There isnt enough product for the price. It does leave my hair crunchier than I like for a mouse. Probably wont buy again.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bottle is bad Received the first bottle of mousse when I ordered a set with shampoo and conditioner. However, when I tried to use, very little came out and just liquid, not foam. Contacted representative, they mailed another one. It is better than the first can, but still very little mousse is coming out. Bad design of the bottle, not worth the money.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good mousse I have fine wavy hair, and this mousse worked well for me. It provides good hold and reduces frizz, and adds a good amount of volume.
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I expected Not what was described on the bottle !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mousse ever Love this product. Very light, not sticky. Holds beautifully
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing mousse The pump doesn't work well, even after shaking the container. It dribbles, then puts out a small amount of liquidy mousse. What I can use does a nice job, however.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Mousse Densimorphose hair mousse is the best choice for hair that lacks density - and is working well with my slightly graying hair. I am very happy with this mousse as it adds volume while calming down the gray a bit.
Date published: 2020-08-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_densimorphose-hair-mousse, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Sign Up For Email

Sign up and enjoy 15% off your first order.

Your Benefits

  • Access exclusive offers
  • Shop new products first
  • Receive personalized hair care recommendations
  • Enjoy coveted stylist tips
  • Follow the latest hair care trends
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device