Main content

Fondant Densité Conditioner

Thickening hair conditioner for thin or thinning hair.
Fondant Densité Conditioner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 186.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-densite-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 151ms
  • reviews, product

Fondant Densite Conditioner
Kerastase

Fondant Densité Conditioner

Thickening hair conditioner for thin or thinning hair.

Free shipping on all online orders

In Stock
or 4 installments of $10.50 by Afterpay Learn More

Exclusive Offer

Complimentary travel size Original Oil & free shipping. Code HAIR21. Learn More

Product Benefits

Improves hair texture. Creates thick hair. Easily detangles hair.

Detangles Hair
Improves Texture
Thicker Hair


Key Ingredients





How to Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Fondant Densité to wet hair after shampooing and distribute evenly throughout mid-lengths and ends.
Leave on for 2-3 minutes, then rinse thoroughly.

My hair has always been fine. And these days, it is just not as dense as it used to be. So creating and keeping a style that doesn’t go flat in just a couple hours has become a challenge. Of course, styling products are key but I have found that when I start with the foundation of cleansing with the Bain Densité and treating with the Fondant Densité I get more volume and longevity from my hairstyle. I also find that I can even skip a shampoo day and my hair still looks great!

Complete Your Routine

Complete your hair care routine with cleanse, treat, prime & night essentials.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the hype or price Small bottle for the cost and have been using it for a little over a week and haven’t seen any significant improvement
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Volume for my blondy hair Love it! Gives the nice volume for my blonde hair!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Initialiste conditioner contains sulfates I had to get rid of this, couldn’t use because it contains sulfates. No good for my keratin treatment.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have gone through so many products that have not worked. This one works! GREAT product, adds volume and conditions hair. Noticeably healthier hair.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Does Work! I can't say enough about this conditioner, I have fine hair and it does not weigh my hair done. It detangles and gives my hair body and volume.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair feels soft and smells AMAZING! This conditioner smells amazing! My hair feels conditioned but not weighted down! I’m enjoying my purchase!
Date published: 2021-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable!! My hair is super thin after my gastric sleeve surgery. This conditioner along with the shampoo has literally change my hair completely! It looks like I actually have hair now! Unbelievable! It’s the best! My family & friends could immediately tell a difference just after one use. Only shampoo & conditioner I’ll use for a very longgg time!
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I lobe this stuff. I lobe this stuff. I use this with the shampoo and now it’s the only kind I will use on my hair.
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo I have tried yet The conditioner is a perfect match for the shampoo and leaves my hair feeling conditioned and stronger, and looks much smoother when styling
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HYALURONIC ACID!!! YAAAY!!! 1000 STARS! I cannot believe that Kerastase is so incredibly innovative and advanced that they have created a product using hyaluronic acid for our hair! Hyaluronic acid is the most incredible and coveted product for our hair and skin on the planet and anything that contains it will cost more in general and believe me when I say if something says it is pure hyaluronic acid and cost less than $150 for just an ounce, it’s fake! I am actually surprised that this conditioner contains it and only costs $42! From now on I am only buying it straight from Kerastase.com because I genuinely believe that the salons And sellers on Amazon etc. that sell it sell the fake product Versions which is why people do not see results! I am 39 years old and this is the most miraculous product line you can use to create volume and density plus strengthen and moisturize/soften your hair! No exaggeration!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves hair dry and brittle This Fondant Densité Conditioner does not work for my hair. It smells great, but it dries out my hair as if I hadn't used any conditioner at all. My hair is very fine and it is hard to comb through after using this product. I will not be buying again. I will try a different conditioner.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eh I didn’t love how it made my hair feel. Felt like it was hard to brush it through .
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overpriced but works well! Overpriced but works well! The scent stays on my hair for the whole day after I washed my hair. Made my hair so soft
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great conditioner! This product really adds density and fullness to my hair!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deva Curl rebound from heaven! Adore this stuff! Game changer for my hair that is destroyed from Deva Curl products! Smells heavenly. It is a bit strong, so if you don’t like strong smells, may not be for you! I love it!
Date published: 2021-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Conditioner Smells delicious and makes hair feel silky- would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this conditioner Although it took a while to get to me. I do really like this conditioner. I have very straight baby fine hair and this product helps to give my hair body without static. It maybe a bit pricey but a little goes a long way especially the in the shampoo product.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using I have been using the conditioner for about 3 months. For my natural and fine hair - this is just a godsend and salvation! The conditioner smoothes, adds shine, but at the same time, as it were, thickens the hair! After styling, hair looks thicker and fuller! I definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it...the smell is unbelievable and my hair looks and feels so good!!
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for volume Perfect amount of conditioning for my fine hair. In combination with the Bain Densite shampoo, my aging thin hair has major volume. Game changer.
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helpful It was okay I can’t say it’s really works but I cannot say not working it’s just depends of your hairs
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product It gives my hair body and makes it more manageable.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works to thicken but no shine Adds texture and depth to my hair but leaves it looking “dirty” I will use it less often than I had planned
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Super Product at least my hair feeling so healthy and I love the smell!!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I love it . My husband noticed the first time I used it how much brighter and fuller my hair looked !my hair is growing from blonde to grey and the shampoo has renewed all the natural highlights I have
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The smell of the conditioner is amazing and my hair feels so soft after using.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nourishing but does not weigh down I wanted my hair to feel soft and have that youthful shine I thought I lost being over 50. Well, using Kerastase products sure turned my hair around and I have manageability and also flowing locks like I did many years ago.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Honestly doesn’t really do it for me. I have fine hair and a LOT of it. I follow the directions as indicated on packaging and I feel it really doesn’t condition or hydrate my hair at all.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you're lucky enough to be able to afford this product I highly recommend this product on every level its like Louis Vuitton of hair products or Chanel should I say. I highly recommend this product very expensive though Leaves your hair silky shiny and light weight
Date published: 2020-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth hair & vibrant Keep your hair super smooth and vibrant whether you’re going out or just relaxing at homd
Date published: 2020-11-19
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-densite-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 38ms
  • reviews, product

Sign Up For Email

Sign up and enjoy 15% off your first order.

Your Benefits

  • Access exclusive offers
  • Shop new products first
  • Receive personalized hair care recommendations
  • Enjoy coveted stylist tips
  • Follow the latest hair care trends
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device