DISCIPLINE

Fluidissime Anti Frizz Spray

Hair-smoothing thermal anti-frizz protection spray for unruly or curly hair.

Fluidissime Anti Frizz Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_fluidissime-anti-frizz-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 111ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply Spray Fluidissime section by section throughout lengths of towel-dried, damp hair. Proceed to blow dry.
how to use the Spray Fluidissime hairspray
Anti-frizz protection spray instantly eases blowdry with heat protection up to 450°F for fine to coarse, unruly hair. Provides shine and control with 72 hours of frizz protection.
  • Morpho-Keratine technology to restore flexibilty and discipline for perfect hair movement, taming frizz and protecting against humidity
  • Conditioning Agents to reduce static and frizz
  • Shine Aplifier to add shine to the hair
  • Xylose for heat styling protection
Aqua / Water • Amodimethicone • Trideceth-5 • Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor O I L • Polyquaternium-37 • Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate • Glycerin • Trideceth-10 • Phenyl Trimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Benzyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Citronellol • Cinnamyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works GREAT IN combo with Oleo Relax I have extremely dry, curly hair. Product works GREAT if you first apply Oleo Relax Leave-In & then just a little Fluidissime. Even in 90% humidity, my hair doesn't frizz or curl and looks smooth & nourished.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I love this product! I am biracial and have naturally curly hair. My hair is also frizzy, unruly and a little damaged and its long. I purchased this product at the recommendation of my salon and I've got to say that I will never purchase another product. It protects my hair when blow drying and flat ironing. My hair looks amazing. And my style lasts until my shampoo! Im so glad that I have found this product!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works nicely Great spray for my fine damaged color treated hair. Love kerastase products!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My GO TO "pre-styling" coat of armor! I color and style the heck out of my hair and yet, it is healthy, long and 'bombshell' looking. This product is my 'go to' before I attack with the hair dryer, round brush, paddle brush, curling iron and straightening iron! I love that it not only protects my hair from the heat but I feel like it really 'conditions' my hair while I style! For the amount of abuse my hair takes, I really should have trashed, split-end hair but I don't, I feel this is the product that most protects it on a daily basis.
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have This product keeps my unruly hair frizz free. My hair remains smooth which is not easy to accomplish. The protection it provides from my hot styling tools is awesome!
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Frizz Control Kerastase Discipline is excellent at controlling frizz and does not weigh down your hair.
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great condition The salon I went to 15 teen years ago carried this line of products they where the first salon in the state to use these products I would recommend them to everyone it's the only thing that works for my dry and curly frizzy hair
Date published: 2015-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my hair! I live in the South- much humidity- this is perfect for my hair!
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent in hot weather I am a blonde and that takes work. I drag myself to the salon even if I am sick or just gave birth. So I love products that really work. And this took great care of my hair all summer.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using this! The smell is amazing and the product itself does not feel heavy or greasy. I don't feel like a product was added which is great because I was hesitant to use another product in fear there would be a residue or make my hair greasy.
Date published: 2015-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almost too good to be true! I started using this product a few months ago and just love it. It calms the frizz and smells delicious-like most Kerastasse products. I some times mix it with a cream before I blow dry and flat iron.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect even for the finest hair I've been using this for 3 months and my baby fine, yet often unruly hair has found the discipline it needed. My ends are softer, split ends are almost (...almost) completely banished and I can used my hairdryer without fear of damaginf my hair. It doesn't weight my hair down (just be careful not to overdo it or spray it too close to your roots) which is a huge bonus.
Date published: 2015-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Works great for heat protection, shine, adds softness and really helps with frizz. Great for summer humid weather!
Date published: 2015-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One Of The Best Hair Products I Have Ever Used! This product is simply amazing. It does the job of five different products I was using before! It protects my hair, makes it feel smoother and silkier than ever before, makes it SUPER shiny and it smells fabulous! I would recommend every product in this line.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Works awesome as a detangler too. The smell is really nice and it makes it easy to come through my waist long hair.
Date published: 2015-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Ever I am extremely picky when it comes to hair products, but since I have started using kerastase my hair has been so much healthier! SPRAY FLUIDISSIME is my all-time favorite, as you can use alone or layer with other Kerastase products.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for thick hair I have used Kerastase products in the past and recently made the switch back from using Aveda products. I made the switch to Aveda because my salon utilized these products but I started to see a shift in my hair's dryness and lack of luster. I have naturally wavy, very thick, but fine strand hair that is naturally dark-blonde that I dye red. I live in the South which is essentially 365 days of humidity so it was frizzing more than it ever has before due to dryness. I decided to switch back to Kerastase and my hair has been amazing! My hair is touchable-y soft and it looks super healthy. This line helps keep my red locks much longer than any other products I've ever used. One of the things I love about this protector is the added benefit of fast drying. It takes me a fraction of the time to dry my hair as it does when I don't use this product. I use this product on the days I use the mask from this line and then use the nectar lotion on the days when I use the regular conditioner. Between these to products, my hair dries in half the time and looks amazing!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing I love this line. I am sensitive to smells and this is fabulous. I love the heat protecting and smoothing factors. I make sure that I never run out.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Really helps control frizz! I have dry, course hair and was suffering from split-ends and some breakage. At the recommendation of my stylist, started using this product 6 months ago. This spray in conditioner almost immediately makes my hair feel softer and more manageable when styling and it also helps reduce frizz on hot humid days. I shall definitely continue to use this product :)
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight frizz and heat fighter I like the fact that this product did not weigh down my hair, out of all the heat protectant a from kerastase I felt this one was the easiest and most lightweight one they have. I have to spray this only 2xs before blowdrying. I especially love how it sprays out very nicely. I would not recommend this to someone who uses it without heat, but it is a HEAT protectant that fights frizz and is lightweight. So it saves me money on buying multiple products. I feel that it may even speed up my blowdrys.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really WORKS!!!! I have a very long and highlighted hair. On top if that I lost hair constantly and all the new hair growing near my forehead is rebellious, I tried to dominated it with several treatments without any results, my only chance was the iron until I started to use these product. My hair became very soft and short new hair behaves.I use this product in my roots, where the new hair is and it never become oily. I love this product
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I bought this a few weeks ago and my over processed coarse hair loves it. I use it pro to blow drying with a little elixir after and I have beautiful shiny hair no matter what the weather. The only hair care products I will ever buy. The cost is high but more then worth it
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I don't understand this product I have fine (but a lot) hair that's wavy so I blow it straight every day. My stylist said it would make my hair shiny and sleek. I really don't see a difference compared to moroccan oil or other Kerastase products I use.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have Get beautiful, smoother free flowing hair! Will cut down your blow-drying time! Make sure you spray in sections before any other product, works better.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it :) I've been using Nutritive for about 5 to 6 years now, and couldn't help but be in love with this products. First and foremost, it smells sooooo good. I feel like I just left my fancy salon after I've used this. Second, it is super light. I use a really good bow dryer as well so that helps. I really-really love this item. I think it is amazing. It's light, smells very nice and most importantly, it works and protects my locks. What's not to like? :)
Date published: 2014-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! Fantastic product, not only works but smells delicious!
Date published: 2014-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Favorite product! I leave in a high humidity area and this spray has become my new favorite kerastase product over the elixir. I use just a few sprays over my shoulder length hair and it makes a big difference in the blow drying and overall smoothness. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from super disappointing I have fine, naturally curly, dry, long hair that is prone to breakage and frizz from heat styling and ponytails. This spray was incredibly drying for my hair. It actually increased the amount of time it took for me to flat iron (blow drying time was about the same). Despite using it in conjunction with the Nectar Thermique, my hair is even more unmanageable and unruly than it was when I left my home for work today. I would not recommend this product and can't imagine the type of hair that this is best suited for. I purchased this from a reputable NYC salon wish I could return it. Don't waste your money - Kerastase offers better products than this one (Elixir Ultime, Chronologiste, Dose Fusio, Nectar Thermique, etc.). This was a big disappointment.
Date published: 2014-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product for blow drying and smoothing You should use the entire regimen for max benefits. Helps with frizz, but nothing is 100% humidity proof for us curly hair girls! Provides shine, and smoothness. I wish the scent was stronger like in other Kerastase products, this is softly scented and I love when my hair smells fresh and perfume-like. When using the entire regimen I can get at least 2 days worth of a blow out!
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frizz free perfection! I bought this when it first launched and I can honestly say it has become one of my favorite Kerastase products. I use it on damp hair before I blow dry... It eliminates frizz and cuts down my blow dry time by atleast 6-7 minutes! Ive never come across a product that can tame my hair like this one.
Date published: 2014-09-13
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_fluidissime-anti-frizz-spray, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like