BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo

Sulfate-free shampoo for smoothing frizzy hair leaving soft healthy hair.

Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 319.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-fluidealiste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 41ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Sulfate free.
  • Transforms frizzy hair into soft, smooth hair.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.
Nourishing
Sulfate Free
Soft Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Surface Perfector
Surface Perfector: Creates soft, smooth hair and easy to detangle.
High Precision Care Agent
High Precision Care Agent: Restoration with a natural touch and weightless effect.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Salicylic Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Laureth-9 • Benzyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-12 • C12-13 Pareth-23 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Fluidealiste sulfate free shampoo to wet hair and scalp. Massage head using palms of the hands. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly.

"Smoothing treatment in a bottle, not greasy nor heavy. Building your hair's health starts with step 1, shampoo. Soak your hair with water, use about a quarter sized amount. Massage for 40 - 60 seconds before rinsing. Rinse and repeat. Follow with Fondant Fluidealiste and protect with a primer. You will see your hair improve after several uses."

Elie Tanous | @elietanoussalon | Elie Tanous Salon, Hackensack, NJ

how to use the Bain Fluidealiste Sulfate Free shampoo

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from By far my favorite By far my favorite shampoo on the market. It takes an hour to straighten my naturally curly hair and if I don’t choose my products carefully it poofs up the second I step outside. Holy grail for sure. I leave it on for a solid minute after I scrub to let it soak in before moving on to conditioners and masks.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Pretty sure I only buy it for the smell. Kidding... It makes my hair so smooth and much less frizzy!
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the smell I love the smell of this products - it’s amazing! This also helped my color last longer as well as keeping my hair super shiny and frizz free. I like to switch up my shampoos but I always come back to this one. It’s on the pricier side but I think it’s definitely worth it!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my absolute This is my absolute favorite shampoo of all time. Living in a humid climate with curly hair can be a CHALLENGE at times and this shampoo line is what keeps me from looking like Hagrid 99% of the time. It has a pleasant herbal smell, actually cleans hair without drying it out, and does serious damage control for heat, frizz, and split ends.
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shampoo to help Great shampoo to help with frizzy hair. It blocks humidity for a few days, so it's great to bring on a beach vacation!
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this for I got this for my mother-in - law & she absolutely loves it it helps her hair stay in the style she wants & she is not losing so much hair these days . I will repurchase.
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing, luxurious product My hair shines like crazy after using this shampoo! We love it!
Date published: 2021-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from After using this product After using this product for a month I think it is just okay. For the price I do not think it is worth it. I think that it leaves my hair a little greasy.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to shampoo I love this shampoo! It makes my hair feel luxurious and clean.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo. Leaves hair soft and healthy looking; great for wavy hair.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo! My My favorite shampoo! My hair is now silky, non frizzy, soft and shiny! I have color treated hair and works amazingly!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft First off, the smell alone is enough for me to purchase again! I have been using this shampoo for about a month now and can already see a difference in my hair. So much smoother and crazy soft!
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Kerastase products. Superb shampoo. Gentle, cleans w/out drying the hair. Smells wonderful. Well worth the price.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Control Frizz This does help control my frizzy hair. Although during humid days or when I curl my hair the frizz still comes out.
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair Great hair shampoo, my hair feels like silk and has nice shine to it
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely my favorite Surprisingly no sulfate make my hair less greasy and so soft
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bain Shampoo I have very long frizzy hair with 50 percent gray. This shampoo smooths my course gray hair and with the conditioner, makes my hair silky and soft.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this I absolutely love this product, my hair looks and feels so silky, full, and healthy when I use this shampoo. It also smells amazing and the bottle looks so beautiful. I also have this shampoo in my bathroom, I’m obsessed! ☺️
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shampoo I love this shampoo that doesn't damage hair, even with highlights. It's sulfate free. Smells good and very gentle.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the pump! Wonderful. So glad it now has this pump container. Always my favorite.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was just meh. This was just meh. It smells okay but is very heavy. I have very fine hair and it weighed it down a ton. I would recommend this for very thick hair.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff It Smells great. My hair feels healthy & strong. No frizz!
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without this shampoo Great for frizzy natural curl. The bottle lasts several months and I shampoo almost daily with long hair! I don't have to condition everyday either. Its truly a great product for keeping your curls under control.
Date published: 2021-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I prefer to use I prefer to use sulfate free products on my hair, this one targets frizzy hair, which I’m always dealing with! It smells wonderful and leaves a beautiful shine on my hair, it feels soft and leaves no residue! My hair stylist is the one who recommended this product and I’m so glad that he did.
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This shampoo has treated This shampoo has treated my damaged and frizzy hair . This was a big saviour for my damaged hair
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Has a nice scent Has a nice scent and Gives a great lather on wet locks but otherwise not very impressed with this product
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My hair is literally My hair is literally fried from styling and coloring so i bit the bullet and paid and bough this shampoo and conditioner from same line! It targets dry and dehydrated hair. After just on wash my hair was so soft and shiny and looked healthier!! So excited to finish the bottle and see the end results !!
Date published: 2021-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!!! Smells wonderful and Love!!!! Smells wonderful and put infinite shine and softness in my hair as well as being smoothing. A bit pricey but worth it
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is for This product is for me! I have thick, long, color-treated hair and use this product. It leaves my hair feeling soft and bouncy with no residue. The scent is nice and I definitely recommend it. It's a little on the pricey side, however, I like it so I pay the price.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shampoo! My favorite shampoo! My hair stylist recommended this to me several years ago. It has great lather, smells fantastic and feels good.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_17, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-fluidealiste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 41ms
  • reviews, product