BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo

Hair-smoothing sulfate-free shampoo for frizzy or curly hair.

Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95.
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-fluidealiste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $33.00

    | 250 ml
?

You can cancel or edit your auto-replenishment orders at any time in My account.

Same Day Shipping When in Stock
How To Use
Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Fluidealiste Sulfate Free to wet hair and scalp. Massage head using palms of the hands. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly.
how to use the Bain Fluidealiste Sulfate Free shampoo
Sulfate-free smoothing shampoo gently cleanses hair while providing discipline and fluidity. Delivers optimal nourishment without weight to unruly, sensitized or chemically-treated hair.
  • Morpho-Keratine technology to restore flexibilty and discipline for perfect hair movement, taming frizz and protecting against humidity
  • Surface Perfector for smooth, soft hair that's easy to detangle
  • High Precision Care Agent for restoration with a natural, weightless effect
Shampoo Ingredients
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Salicylic Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Laureth-9 • Benzyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-12 • C12-13 Pareth-23 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a Fan Not a fan of this product. I was using the Oleo Relax line (which is no more). This product has nice smell but does not tame the unruly as easily as previous line. Very sad at the loss of Oleo Relax, it is as if a friend passed.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for my fine, thin medium length hair My hair stylist recommended this one to fight frizz but it did not work for me. It actually made my hair frizzier and very difficult to manage. This shampoo does have a very nice scent, though.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great The hair product is very very good, we will use it agaian
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New favorite shampoo! I received this shampoo as a complimentary full-size sample for review. My experience with Kerastase products in the past was borrowing some of my mum's shampoo when home for the holidays, but since her hair texture and needs are radically different from mine (she's got bone-straight, color treated hair whereas I have kinky-coily, damaged, dry hair), I was never totally impressed. This shampoo was a GAME CHANGER. I was on the hunt for a new shampoo that would leave my hair clean but nourished--with no icky buildup--and this was exactly what I needed. Just a little shampoo goes a long way in making my hair soft, bouncy, and manageable...and no gross scalp woes! I have pretty sensitive skin that is easily irritated by harsh chemicals or fragrances, but my scalp has been incredibly happy with this shampoo. No flakes and no itchiness! Couldn't be happier. My hair is healthy and shiny, whether I leave it in its natural curly state or style it with heat. Definitely purchasing after I'm done with this bottle.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing for a shampoo I received this product for free to test from influenster. I am a co-was person. I have tight curly thick 3c hair. I stay away from shampoo because it is too harsh even if it is sulfate free. I actually can see myself using this shampoo in the future. It removed all of th eproduct buildup without stripping my hair so I did like it.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous hair I got this sample from Influenster to test last month. Since using it for several weeks, I have less breakage, my hair is softer, and fuller. The scent is also amazing. I hadn't used this product before, but I'll be loyal to it now.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped Repair My Damaged Hair I have been using this shampoo for about a month now. I am 43 and have blonde color treated and damaged hair (thanks to a perm I decided to get over the summer). I am constantly testing out shampoos and conditioners trying to get my damaged hair under control and looking like the soft, manageable hair it used to be. Since I have been using this (in conjunction with the DISCIPLINE MASKERATINE) it has definitely helped my hair become more manageable, helped repair my damaged ends and it looks and feels so much better than it did before I started using the Discipline products. It has tamed my frizzy ends and makes it feel soft and smooth. The shampoo has light, slightly perfumey but nice scent that dissipates fairly quickly. You only need a tiny amount (which is nice since it's pretty expensive), even for my shoulder length hair. Overall, this is a great shampoo that I will definitely be purchasing after I use up this bottle! I received this for free for testing purposes however but I am under no obligation to write a glowing review. The choice was purely my own and I received no compensation.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my hair feel soooooo soft! Thanks to Influenster for sending me this shampoo & conditioner for absolutely free to review.I have naturally frizzy, curly semi straight hair. This shampoo makes my hair feel so soft and moisturized. It really helps with all my frizzzzz.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tames frizz, defines curls I got this product from Influinster to review. And I am so glad I did! I have very curly, frizzy, dry hair. After using this product for the last month I have seen a total difference. My hair is much easier to maintain, and my curls are much more defined. I use the shampoo and then finish my hair with the masque. I love it!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect match for frizzy and unruly hair I have hit the jackpot with this Kerastase Discipline line (sulfate-free shampoo & mask combo). My coarse, color processed, dry, curly, frizzy, and unruly hair LOVES it. I have been searching for hair care treatment to keep my hair healthy and manageable. I usually apply serum and hair oil after my shower to help wrangle my unruly hair. I purposely didn’t put any on after using this line because I can already tell that my hair is soft and untangled. I thought why not try to see how well my hair really likes it? I couldn’t believe how amazing my hair feels WITHOUT adding any serum or oil. It leaves my hair smelling amazing, feeling super soft/sleek, and looking shiny without feeling and looking heavy. Another thing to mention is that this line has extended the life of my color! Note that you really truly only need a small amount (per direction) to get the great results. This makes the higher price point not so much of a big deal. Totally worth it. I’ve already gotten my friends addicted to this line too. * I received these products for free for testing purposes
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it!! As someone who previously dyed and bleached my hair frequently, my ends are extremely damaged. I have wavy, course and VERY thick hair. I really wanted something that delivered moisture without weighing my hair down or making it look greasy. This shampoo did a great job because it really provided the nourishment that my ends were missing. I received this product for free but my opinions are all my own.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of Compliments! First of all...the smell! It makes your hair smell amazing! I found myself getting compliments such as "your hair smells so good" or "is that perfume?" I also love how soft and silky it made my hair feel. The only downside would be that it weighed down my thin hair a bit, so only use a small amount if you have thin hair. All in all a great product and would totally recommend purchasing it!
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this! This shampoo has a great scent and gets a better lather than some of the other sulfate free shampoos I have used. The tricky thing is that I have to use small amounts all over my head in order to get a good cleaning. My hair seems shiner, but I haven't noticed much of a difference with my frizz and fly always using this shampoo. I was hoping for a greater effect especially after blow drying, but maybe it is just that another type would be better.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great results I received this product from Influenster to review. I loved how it made my hair look and feel. It was a bit too floral of a smell for me though. I wish it wasn't so overwhelming so I could use it more.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weighs down my curls I received a sample of this product to try and have found it to be an average shampoo for my naturally curly hair. I have found that my curls are more weighed down and less curly when I use this shampoo although I did notice that it helped to reduce the amount of frizz I had when I styled my hair straight.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a fan Really, I wanted to love this product. I found the smell very.. Geriatric, if you will. It weighed down my hair, and I had hardly no natural curl left after using for a week. There was a ton of build up on my hair, just was not the shampoo for me.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE THICKEST ON THE PLANET!!! About my hair: I'm half black with curly hair prone to frizz SO RICH CREAMY AND SMOOTH!!!!!!!! Showering becomes a whole new experience with this product. I've already recommended to all my girlfriends. Great product!!! I received this for free for testing purposes, but opinions are my own.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product This product is so luxe. It leaves my hair clean, yet moisturized and not stripped. My hair is oily at the roots, yet dry and frizzy from the mid shaft to ends. It is definitely finicky. The Discipline line is perfect for my needs. My hair feels nourished and frizz-free, yet fresh. This is a hard thing for most shampoos to achieve! Wonderful product.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Product, not the best! I got this item for free to review by Influenster. I was really hoping that I would fall in love with my results but my hair remained dry and frizzy. In the future, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing Product This is such an awesome shampoo. It smells absolutely fab. What surprised me the most about this how it cleaned my hair, I have thick hair and it didn't make it feel heavy afterwards. My hair has been healthy and looking shiny every since. (I've received these product complimentary for testing purposes)
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle in a bottle After years of putting my hair through the ringer this shampoo has come to revive it!! I swear my hair has not been this healthy and smooth since I was a child!! I usually have to always condition my hair but with this shampoo I really wouldn't. My hair has such a noticeable difference even in the showered that I'm truly astounded. Not many hair products have impressed me this much but this one definitely take some the cake.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes! I LOVE this stuff! It makes my hair not be frizzy and the packaging is so pretty! - Received free for testing purposes
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shampoo! I had heard a lot about this product but just wasn't sure if its worth the price tag. Thanks to Influenster for sending me this shampoo for FREE for my honest opinion. When i first opened the box i noticed the great packaging. When i started applying the shampoo i loved the scent and a little goes a long way. After rinsing I followed it with the Kerastase Discipline masque that was also sent from Influenster for testing. It makes it very easy to detangle. Later, my hair felt so soft and silky and still made my hair smell amazing.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I received this product free for testing purposes. And I couldn't be happier. It smells amazing, my hair felt nourished and only required a small amount of shampoo. My hair was shiny and lightweight and felt mouisturized and easier to manage. I loved this product.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shampoo I'm always open to new hair products because I can never find the right product to tame my hair. My hair is very coarse and frizzy. Majority of the time it is hard to style my hair because of not finding the right hair product. After a few usage, I notice my hair has gotten softer, less frizzy and shinier. My hair feels restored after using this shampoo and mask conditioner.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite! I am an avid Kerastase user, so when I found out I was getting this vox box I was THRILLED. I use to use Resistance, however I will be switching to this product. I have serious issues with frizz and can never let my hair air dry. With discipline I totally can! OBSESSED! I received this product from Influenster for free for testing purposes!
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kerastase Discipline Shampoo This is a very nice shampoo! The packaging is beautiful! It smells great and left my thick, naturally wavy/curly hair smooth, manageable, and less frizzy. My only complaint is that it's pretty expensive for the size of bottle, so I'm not sure if I would purchase this in the future. *I received this product free from Influenster for testing purposes.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product kind of expensive. I received this product and the masque for free to test through Influenster. It does a great job smoothing my hair, it smells great although hard to tell how long the scent lasts, and I feel luxurious using it. Cleans nicely. Is it worth the full price if you had to pay out of pocket for it? Not so sure. It definitely does better than my normal L'Oréal shampoo but not sure I'd buy it on my own because of the costs.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I received this product complementary of influensfer for reviewing purposes. First of all, I have always been a strong believer that all shampoo is essentially the same, and it doesn't matter what one used. Wow was I wrong. I am obsessed with this line. Not only does it smell amazing-it leaves my hair silky smooth and my waves have never looked healthier. If you're looking to splurge I highly recommend this line.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My hair is in love Thanks to Influenster for sending me this shampoo & conditioner for absolutely free to review. Anyone who knows me knows I have naturally frizzy, curly hair. I've used multiple different products and nothing has really done much. When I tell you I've never loved a shampoo & conditioner so much. Most shampoos leave your hair dry feeling, but as soon as I put this one in my hair it felt instantly moisturized, no lie. The conditioner immediately made my hair de tangled and I could actually run my fingers through my hair without combing it. My hair feels super super soft after also.
Date published: 2016-11-14
  • y_2019, m_1, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-fluidealiste-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

RECOMMENDED PRODUCTS You May Also Like