NEW

DISCIPLINE

Bain Oléo-Relax Shampoo

Moisturizing shampoo with Coconut Oil for frizzy hair.

Bain Oléo-Relax Shampoo is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-oleo-relax-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $8.75 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Moisturizes voluminous hair to become more supple and easier to style.
  • Reduces tangling of frizzy hair.
  • Improves manageability of frizz-prone hair.
Reduces Tangles
Moisturizing
More Manageable

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Shorea butter
Shorea butter: Extracted oil from the Shorea robusta seed provides hair with softness and a homogenous touch, as well as resistance to hair breakage.
Coconut oil
Coconut oil: Hydrates dry hair, prevents hair breakage and split ends and leaves it durably nourished and supple.
Rosa Canina fruit oil
Rosa Canina fruit oil: This moisturizing oil is highly concentrated in Vitamin C creating a protective barrier that keeps the hair from becoming dehydrated.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Sodium Laureth Sulfate • Coco-Betaine • Laureth-5 Carboxylic Acid • Cocamide Mipa • Amodimethicone • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-10 • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Benzophenone-4 • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Salicylic Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Citronellol • Linalool • Methyl Cocoate • Geraniol • Sodium Cocoate • Shorea Robusta Butter / Shorea Robusta Seed Butter • Ci 19140 / Yellow 5 • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount of Bain Oléo-Relax to wet hair and scalp. Massage head using the palms of hands. Emulsify and rinse thoroughly. Follow with Discipline Masque Oléo-Relax. In case of contact with eyes, rinse them immediately.

"Reduce any unwanted fullness for medium to more coarse hair textures and maintain hydration with a slim silhouette."

Cynthia Ivankovic | @Cynthia2cutcolor | David Michael Studio, Paramus, NJ

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Not only does this shampoo smell amazing, but it helps my really frizzy hair feel smooth and soft. I also use the oléo-relax oil after i wash my hair. Great combo!
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oleo Relax Shampoo tames waves It works well on wavy and curly hair to make it smooth.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from long time user of this smells great! I've used this product for years and it really helps speed the straightening time
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another Amazing Product, will not go without Another amazing product, Love Love Love this Shampoo
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best shampoo I’ve used my whole life This shampoo is a complete game changer for my course curly hair. I usually straighten my hair every week because it’s easier to manage but this line specifically made my hair so smooth I can put style it curly now! I will use this forever I’ve been looking for something and I cab completely tell a difference with this! So happy my stylist recommend I change to this one. My hair has balayage/ highlights and I was suffering from breakage which has lessened also! 5 stars!!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Leaving my curly, stressed, dry hair feeling Awesome!! We love it!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product smells like rose water. it made my hair soft and manageable.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from May be It’s a good shampoo not as good as it’s said in the reviews though. I loved the smell it’s very very nice and unique. Works good with Kerastase oil.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simplement magique! I have been using Kerastase for 20 years, I tried and loved almost all the collections...but I have never written a review before. This time I have to! The world has to know! This shampoo is simply what you were waiting for if your hair is crazy unruly and wavy ...and intolerant to humidity like mine! for the first time in my life I had SHINY SOFT NATURAL hair WITHOUT Brushing and hairdryer ...WOW??? I forgot to mention, this miracle happened after only 1 use. I am in love, I will never runout of this, while always alternating it with other shampoos as I usually do (always from Kerastase of course). The only recommendation is though to use a very little amount of product if you have fine hair as I do. put more if have coarse hair. It's loaded with hydrating oils so adjust the right amount according to the thickness of your hair to avoid adding weight and wet like look. RUN buy this!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love You really have to try this amazing shampoo it’s one of the best
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for unruly hair! great product with great results. Exactly what I had expected!
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Order My stylist suggested that I try a protein-packed shampoo so I tried the Kerastase re-construct protein-based for dry hair but it just did nothing so I returned it. I decided to try this even though my hair is fine. My hair is super-dry though so I think this might work. Can’t wait to try Kate Middleton’s go-to shampoo!!!
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you for bringing this shampoo back! I am so glad Kerastase brought this shampoo back! I have struggled since the Oleo-Curl Shampoo was discontinued a few years ago and this works almost as good as its predecessor.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great quality and smells. Really helps keep my hair under control.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this new formula! Helps with frizz and shine. The scent is clean and fresh.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth and shiny hair Leaves my hair soft, shiny and manageable. It lasts for 2-3 days between washes
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shiny healthy hair!!! My hair is colored, highlighted and was getting dull, frizzy and dry. Any humidity makes my hair just get curly and wild. I tried this shampoo to see what it would do. It is totally amazing!! It just takes a little to lather well and the results are shine, softness and silky manageable hair! I’ll never use anything else!
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brilliant for frizzy curly hair Humid environment terminally frizzy hair. i have tried so many different techniques to tame it, keep the frizz down. I took the online diagnosis again to check for new products and I was recommended the entire Oleo Relax line and I have to say it has been a revelation. I am finsihing off my current stash of K products and then ill use the Oleo Relax shampoo, masque, & oil exclusively.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for bringing it back!!!! I kept wondering why my hair has been looking just “ok” over the last few years! It is because Kerastase stop making this stuff! I am thanking the hair God’s for bringing it back! Everything about this product is perfection! The packaging, the smell and the results. It delivers everything that it promises! THANK YOU SO MUCH KERASTASE FOR BRINGING IT BACK!
Date published: 2019-08-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_bain-oleo-relax-shampoo, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product