Discipline

Discipline Anti-Frizz Deep Treatment Hair Care Set

Hair smoothing shampoo, hair mask & anti-frizz spray for frizzy hair.

Discipline Anti-Frizz Deep Treatment Hair Care Set is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 507.
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_discipline-anti-frizz-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • reviews, product

$134.00

$120.60

Ships in 1-2 business days

Benefits

This set aims to smooth each fiber, control its movement and guarantee fluidity. Using breakthrough Morpho-Keratine technology, these products envelop each hair fiber in feather-light coating, adding suppleness and shine while sublimating hair's movement. The result is weightless control, anti-frizz action and anti-humidity protection. The set includes a shampoo that gently cleanses the fiber from root to tip leaving hair soft and easy to untangle, mask which detangles & smooths the hair and anti-frizz spray for 72 hours of frizz protection.

Set Includes

Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo, 250ml

Hair-smoothing sulfate-free shampoo for frizzy or curly hair.

  • Sulfate free.
  • Transforms frizzy hair into soft, smooth hair.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.

Maskeratine Hair Mask, 200ml

Hair-smoothing moisturizing mask for frizzy or curly hair.

  • Heat protectant prevents blow dry damage.
  • Creates soft hair.
  • Smooths frizzy hair and flyaways.

Fluidissime Anti Frizz Spray, 150ml

Hair-smoothing thermal anti-frizz protection spray for frizzy or curly hair.

  • Anti-frizz protection for up to 72 hours.
  • Protects against humidity.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.

Heat Protectant
Detangles Hair
Frizz Control

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Surface Perfector
Surface Perfector: Creates soft, smooth hair and easy to detangle.
High Precision Care Agent
High Precision Care Agent: Restoration with a natural touch and weightless effect.
Softening Agents
Softening Agents: Bring extreme softness to the fiber.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Ceramide 1.000
Ceramide 1.000: highest concentration of ceramides to strengthen hair and protect from hair breakage.
Ceramide R®
Ceramide R®: Strengthens the hair fiber, protects and smooths the hair shaft.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Salicylic Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Laureth-9 • Benzyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-12 • C12-13 Pareth-23 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance.

Mask
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Behentrimonium Chloride • Glycerin • Amodimethicone • Cetyl Esters • Potato Starch Modified • Isopropyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Dihydrochloride • Cetrimonium Chloride • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Arginine • Serine • Glutamic Acid • Sodium Hydroxide • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Parfum / Fragrance.

Anti-Frizz Spray
Aqua / Water • Amodimethicone • Trideceth-5 • Peg-40 Hydrogenated Castor O I L • Polyquaternium-37 • Propylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate • Glycerin • Trideceth-10 • Phenyl Trimethicone • Phenoxyethanol • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Ppg-1 Trideceth-6 • Benzyl Salicylate • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • Benzyl Alcohol • Quaternium-87 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Xylose • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Citronellol • Cinnamyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Product Set includes

Discipline Anti-Frizz Deep Treatment Hair Care Set:

  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
  • Size

    $35.00

    | 250 ml
or 4 installments of $30.15 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
  • Size

    $62.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $30.15 by Afterpay ?
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
  • Size

    $37.00

    | 150 ml
or 4 installments of $30.15 by Afterpay ?
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I have used this product for many years. I recently stopped and noticed a difference in my hair. It was much more dry. I usually wash and blow dry my hair every other day so this product is essential.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it It’s very good for hair damage My hair was very damaged when I use this product I feel much better
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My hair felt so soft and smooth after just one use. Another excellent kerastase profuct!
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product satisfaction for Kerastase Discipline line It is the best product on the market over all the big name brands.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Leaves my hair soft, without frizz, nourished and snelling wonderful without weighting it down or feeling greasy. Love it!!
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It’s ok It’s good but not as smooth and shiny as I’d hoped. I have wavy and slightly frizzy hair depending on the weather.
Date published: 2020-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisture & Softness This mask keeps my hair moisturized and soft. You will need an anti-frizz styler with it, as it’s not enough to control frizz on its own, but it does help keep hair smooth better than other masks I’ve tried. I took off a star because it does contain isopropyl alcohol and methylparaben - two ingredients I’d rather not see in my hair care.
Date published: 2020-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product.Takes care of all the frizz!
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curls This has made remarkable changes in my hair. After coloring it, it was dull, dry and limp. Only after a few weeks, my hair is soft, curls are on point! The masque is not heavy and doesn’t weigh my hair down.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Disappointed I bought this along with the matching conditioner and definition and suppleness creme and I am shocked at how bad it was. I've used Kerastase before, but this collection is awful. I have curly frizzy hair, and this stuff made it 5x worse. This collection is supposed to be for curly frizzy hair as I used the hair quiz to find this collection. I spent so much of my money to buy this collection, and have to stop using it because my hair is a complete mess. I even had my sister try the shampoo and she said the same thing without me telling her how I thought of it! Now my hair is super dry, frizzy, and damaged. Just really frustrated and disappointed.
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love ! I have been using it for couple of years and can go without it in the Florida humid weather.
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mask This makes my chemically damaged hair feel soft again
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Essential product Great product for untangled, condition and moisture, the only reason I don't give 5 is because I wish they have a bigger size for long hair.
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down !! My hair loves this. A true sulfate free shampoo, leaves me feel luxurious after shower. My scalp feels clean and I love the smell. I buy this repeatedly because it suits my hair and i don’t have to worry about using a product that damages my hair.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE kerastase! I've been using kerastase discipline for over 2 years and couldn't be happier with the quality of this product line. I have tried everything and there is nothing that compares to kerastase!! I never knew I could have such healthy, shiny hair until I found kerastase... -lifelong customer
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combate el frizz y huele súper rico Excelente producto para controlar el frizz, especialmente después del secado y planchado. Huele súper rico. Lo uso antes de desenrredar el cabello luego de lavarlo y aplico más luego del secado. Aporta mucho brillo.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase Mask are the best The best of the best for my hair. The only conditioners that have actually worked on my hair to make it noticeably fabulous!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nauseating fragrance The product does great for my hair. unfortunately the overwhelming fragrance is nauseating.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Have tried many products for frizzy hair - this one is by far the best! Makes my hair feel so soft and silky and smells great too.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for unruly hair! Helps so much with frizz! Smells great and so good for curly hair! Does not weigh the hair down and keep it light and bouncy will adding a lot of moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this shampoo! It smells amazing and a little goes a long way. It leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth while looking extra healthy. I received a sample with a Sephora purchase and I am so glad I did. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price tag Not very moisturizing, makes my hair feel kind of straw like and heavy. Also, the screw cap is annoying to have in the shower. I’m always dropping the lid because I don’t have anywhere to balance it while I get the product out.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as well as at the salon. My salon uses this product on my hair, now I use it at home. It's great.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, it smells amazing it’s a kind of warm fragrance but not overpowering. Secondly it definitely leaves my hair feeling soft and it moisturize. I really like this shampoo and will buy it again!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask My favorite hair mask by far! Hair feels silky and smells amazing!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Me gusto mucho I love it. Me dejo el pelo como esperaba súper suave
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps Comb Through Hair I have a lot of hair and it gets tangled easily. I use this when I get out of the shower to comb through my hair. It works really well for that. Only need a little. Doesn't help with frizz as much as I'd like. Smells good. They shipped me the wrong product, however so I ran out right when I should have received my product. They sent the correct one but was a little annoyed. The right product was right on the packing slip. Mistakes happen. It's all good.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this shampoo. Made my hair super soft and shiny. I have tried a few products from kerastase now and all of their products are totally worth the price!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful products! This was my first time using these products and I absolutely love them. I have naturally curly, long hair and live in a tropical climate, so frizz is an every day problem. These products have helped tame the frizz and left my hair feeling silky soft. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love this shampoo when I get keratin treatment done, it makes my treatment last longer , makes my hair smooth and manageable use it with discipline line mask and anti freeze serum you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_501
  • loc_en_US, sid_discipline-anti-frizz-deep-treatment-hair-care-set, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product