NEW

DISCIPLINE

Discipline Luxury Gift Set For Smooth Frizz-Free Hair

3-piece gift set ($112.00 value) includes a full size shampoo, conditioner & heat protectant that smooth frizzy hair.

Discipline Luxury Gift Set For Smooth Frizz-Free Hair is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 586.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_discipline-luxury-gift-set-for-smooth-frizz-free-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $90.00

    | Gift Set
or 4 installments of $22.50 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

Your ritual for smooth and frizz-free hair.


($112 value, 20% savings)

Set Includes

Bain Fluidealiste Shampoo, 250ml

Sulfate-free smoothing shampoo gently cleanses hair while providing smoothness and fluidity. Delivers optimal nourishment without weight to frizzy, sensitized or chemically-treated hair.

  • Sulfate free.
  • Transforms frizzy hair into soft, smooth hair.
  • Delivers optimal hair nourishment.

Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner, 200ml

Daily conditioner instantly transforms hair to be softer, smoother and more fluid for fine to normal, unruly hair. Provides suppleness and shine with a lightweight finish.

  • Delivers soft hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Awarded Latina Magazine's Beauty Awards 2016.

Keratine Thermique Blow Dry Primer, 50ml

85% LESS BREAKAGE from Blow dry*. Smooths frizz and flyaways with humidity protection. Restores inner flexibility. Excellent leave-in care.

  • Reduces hair breakage.
  • Smooths frizzy hair and flyaways.
  • Protects against humidity.
  • Heat-protectant with 450°F thermo-protection.

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™
Morpho-Kératine™ (Morpho-Constituing Agents + Surface-Morphing Polymers): Coats each hair fiber restoring uniformity and solidity for perfectly smooth hair.
Surface Perfector
Surface Perfector: Creates soft, smooth hair and easy to detangle.
High Precision Care Agent
High Precision Care Agent: Restoration with a natural touch and weightless effect.
Softening Agents
Softening Agents: Bring extreme softness to the fiber.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
Ceramide 1.000
Ceramide 1.000: highest concentration of ceramides to strengthen hair and protect from hair breakage.
Ceramide R®
Ceramide R®: Strengthens the hair fiber, protects and smooths the hair shaft.
See Full List

Shampoo
Aqua / Water • Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate • Sodium Lauryl Sulfoacetate • Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate • Sodium Lauroyl Sarcosinate • Glycol Distearate • Cocamidopropyl Betaine • Glycereth-26 • Decyl Glucoside • Hydrogenated Coconut Acid • Coco-Betaine • Ppg-5-Ceteth-20 • Sodium Benzoate • Divinyldimethicone/Dimethicone Copolymer • Sodium Chloride • Polyquaternium-7 • Amodimethicone • Polyquaternium-10 • Sodium Isethionate • Salicylic Acid • Peg-55 Propylene Glycol Oleate • Propylene Glycol • Carbomer • C11-15 Pareth-7 • Benzoic Acid • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Laureth-9 • Benzyl Alcohol • Glycerin • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-12 • C12-13 Pareth-23 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • C12-13 Pareth-3 • Sodium Hydroxide • Citric Acid • Parfum / Fragrance.

Conditioner
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Glycerin • Cetyl Esters • Cetrimonium Chloride • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Trideceth-6 • Phenoxyethanol • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Citric Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Parfum / Fragrance.

Hair Primer
Aqua / Water • C13-16 Isoparaffin • Dimethicone • Polyacrylamide • C13-14 Isoparaffin • Phenoxyethanol • Amodimethicone • Laureth-7 • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Benzyl Salicylate • Trideceth-5• Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Chlorhexidinedigluconate • Benzyl Alcohol • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Trideceth-10 • Linalool • Xylose • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Geraniol • Citronellol • Cinnamyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance.

How To Use

Refer to individual product instructions.

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Amazing product. Like how my hair smell and how they look. Looks like for 80% they anti frizzy
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down !! My hair loves this. A true sulfate free shampoo, leaves me feel luxurious after shower. My scalp feels clean and I love the smell. I buy this repeatedly because it suits my hair and i don’t have to worry about using a product that damages my hair.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never lets me down !! I am sooo glad my stylist introduced me to Kérastase brand, i have been a part of this family for over 7 years now and it never lets me down!!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to eliminate frizz! Eliminates the frizziness and makes my hair so soft!
Date published: 2020-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from dry hair I like kerastase products. i have very dry hair, this conditioner was not as effective as i had hoped.
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wasted my money I’m supper disappointed with this line of Kérastase ! I bought the set and I paid almost $90 on this trio and my hair ended up so dry and straw like ! It’s unbelievable! The shampoo smells good but that’s just about it ! The conditioner didn’t untangle my hair at all ! Didn’t do anything and I used a lot expecting it will and I could run my fingers through my hair but I ended up using a different conditioner to be able to untangle my hair ! The leave in heat protector didn’t help untangle either ! The whole experience was awful and my hair ended up very dry and brittle ! Please save your money and just invest in their masks! .. I would not recommend anyone this product.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fine hair is looking FINE I am finding this conditioner better than others I have used. Was using the products for color treated hair but this conditioner leaves my hair smooth and silky for days (ok, 2, I always wash within 2 but my hair still looks amazing). And much better moisturizing.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products-will buy gain! Products do exactly what I need. The shampoo, conditioner leave my hair beautifully clean, manageable and frizz-free...and smells terrific too.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great control I love this fondant fluidealiste conditioner! It really helps control my frizz. Makes my hair easier to straighten.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is for unruly hair! Helps so much with frizz! Smells great and so good for curly hair! Does not weigh the hair down and keep it light and bouncy will adding a lot of moisturizer.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg this is sooo good! Recently bought it with the shampoo condish duo and it smells heavenly. More than that it makes my hair so soft and shiny! And while blow drying i section my hair and use it and mid blow dry i apply a little bit again. NO FRIZZ. My hair is dry, wavy and frizzy and very thick. This is a dream. I got a travel size to check it out cant wait to buy full sized!!
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I received a free sample with a Sephora purchase and I’m so happy I did. It’s a great heat protectant and leaves my hair looking damage free. Smells great too. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love this shampoo! It smells amazing and a little goes a long way. It leaves my hair feeling soft and smooth while looking extra healthy. I received a sample with a Sephora purchase and I am so glad I did. Definitely recommended.
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product. I received it as a free sample with a Sephora purchase and I am so glad I did. It smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling soft and hydrated while looking extra healthy. Definitely recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner My hairdresser told me to purchase theis conditioner and he was so so right !! It leaves my hair so silky without my normal frizz . The fragrance is super dreamy ! I can't wait to try more Kerastase products !
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price tag Not very moisturizing, makes my hair feel kind of straw like and heavy. Also, the screw cap is annoying to have in the shower. I’m always dropping the lid because I don’t have anywhere to balance it while I get the product out.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not worth the price tag Not very moisturizing, makes my hair feel kind of straw like and heavy. Also, the screw cap is annoying to have in the shower. I’m always dropping the lid because I don’t have anywhere to balance it while I get the product out.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works protect my hair from the blow dryer's heat which I use very often, really recommends this product it really works
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing, kind of a warm fragrance but not too much so. Leaves my hair feeling ultra soft and smooth! I really like this conditioner!! I have curly hair and it works well for me! I would buy again
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First off, it smells amazing it’s a kind of warm fragrance but not overpowering. Secondly it definitely leaves my hair feeling soft and it moisturize. I really like this shampoo and will buy it again!
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed with this shampoo. Made my hair super soft and shiny. I have tried a few products from kerastase now and all of their products are totally worth the price!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for thin hair I have very fine oily hair and this product works incredible. No oily greasy build up and doesn’t weigh my hair down. The scent is a little strong but overall it’s bareable.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love this shampoo when I get keratin treatment done, it makes my treatment last longer , makes my hair smooth and manageable use it with discipline line mask and anti freeze serum you won’t be disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishes It really nourishes the hair, detangles it and hydrates it.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING This line is perfect for my frizzy, thick, curly hair. It holds my curls and prevents them from becoming out of control. I love this line
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! It protects my hair from heat and helps add moisture to prevent frizz. Smells nice too!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It’s a lighter formula than you would expect for something to be extra smoothing. Seems like it would be sulfate free by the texture of it.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is not as amazing as the conditioning cleanser, or as the masks from this same lineup. That being said, it is better than most conditioners.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerastase is the BEST Kerastase has always been a favorite go to and this set has cut my drying time in half. My hair is on the mend and super soft. Will definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Fine Hair I have very fine, frizzy, naturally curly hair. This conditioner has really helped with curl definition for when I encourage my curls, and it makes my hair sleek and smooth when I feel like straightening it.
Date published: 2020-09-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_discipline-luxury-gift-set-for-smooth-frizz-free-hair, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product