BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner

Hair conditioner with Lipids for frizzy or curly hair.

Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 113.
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-fluidealiste-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 107ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers soft hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Awarded Latina Magazine's Beauty Awards 2016.
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™ Complex
Morpho-Kératine™ Complex: Restores the hair fiber’s uniformity, provides manageability and anti-frizz protection.
Softening Agents
Softening Agents: Bring extreme softness to the fiber.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Glycerin • Cetyl Esters • Cetrimonium Chloride • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Trideceth-6 • Phenoxyethanol • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Citric Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount Fondant Fluidealiste to wet hair on the mid-lengths and ends, distributing evenly. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Apply on my mid-lengths and ends, (as if you are putting your hair down into a low ponytail) using a wide tooth comb, comb it all through in the shower for even distribution and to easily detangle."

Carly Quist | @CarlyQuist | Z(ed), New York, NY

how to use the Fondant Fluidealiste hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Moisturizing Enough For reference, I have thick, coarse, frizzy, and dry hair. I thought perhaps I could use this conditioner a few days of the week instead of using the mask every day, but no, I will have to use the mask every day I wash my hair. This conditioner is just not moisturizing enough for my hair. I put some oil in with it and that made it a bit better, but really this is not comparable to the mask at all.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from frizz free This conditioner along with the shampoo is amazing for dry, wavy, frizzy hair. I only use this shampoo and conditioner in the summer months when it's humid in Cambridge, MA. I use the Kérastase Nutritive line to help with moisture during the colder months. I've used both lines for more than 5 years. I can't live without it!
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and Frizz Free This conditioner creates soft, frizz free hair. I have highlighted, coarse, and unruly hair. It transforms my hair with each use. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Great results Very nourishing conditioner. My hair is very frizzy and using this conditioner makes my hair smooth and shiny
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shampoo and conditioner Love the smell and makes my hair so soft and i only have to use a quarter size dab it will last me a month or 2
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday conditioner for color treated hai I have used this for quite some time inbetween specific Kerastase conditioners . I love this as an everyday conditioner because it really hydrates my hair, and my hair is smoother when its time to blow it out. it also smells gorgeous .. I have very long, thick, course color treated hair.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Amazing! Smells so good, great conditioner for thick hair. Light feel, and works well.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich Moisture rich creamy moisturizer that makes my hair feel silky sooth without weighing it down.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the smell of this :) Very good product and smells amazing! I got it as a complimentary sample, and my hair was very smooth after using it. I didn't give 5 stars because comparing to another product that I received, the other one was perfect for my hair. But I would definitely get this too.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER This is by far my FAVORITE product to use on my hair!!!! I’m on my 5th bottle! It’s great to detangle, moisturize AND smooth my hair. I also use it with the L’incroyable blow dry lotion... perfect combo for frizz free smooth hair!
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sampler Enjoyjng a sample of tge product. No issues or concerns
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Great for my colored, over-50 hair! No more fly away hair!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Kerastase conditioner: 'comb-out' is a breeze This conditioner, is a 'game changer' for me. The texture of my hair, seems to have changed. It is very tangled, even after gently shampooing. This Kerastase particular conditioner, was recommended by a hair salon colorist. After conditioning, and gently rinsing, I can run my fingers through my hair. Comb-out, is a breeze. This is totally worth the money. I also purchased the companion color safe shampoo. Yes, I will purchase again. I Even purchased the duo for a friend.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No criticism allowed You refused to publish my one star review related to the shipping problems with your website, including a misleading email saying the item had been shipped. I will now review your website on google and any other review process I can find. I think your moderation is more properly called censorship.
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smell! Great smell. Hair feels silky. I would definitely recommend this product to a friend. Perfect product if you receive Keratin Treatments.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love Kerastase! Such an amazing product! I will not use anything else on my hair. The shipping was very fast!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Conditioner EVAAA! Excellent conditioner; leaves hair easy to comb thru/brush - eliminates frizz
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Fluidealiste Excellent smoothing conditioner. If your hair isn’t unruly or frizzy the product will seem heavy. Otherwise it works exactly as designed. I miss this in masque form though.
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer hair Works very well. My hair becomes softer after I used this
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this line I used to buy this product from my stylist but after I moved no one at my new town carried the product!! So I finally found it online and found the right one!! It make my hair amazingly soft and manageable but also smells amazing!!! I bought my daughter and granddaughter a set for Christmas!!! Obviously the product for their hair type lol..
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frizzy hair! After less than a month using the Fondant Fluidealiste and matching shampoo, my stylist noticed a difference and commented on it. And he did not know I had switched u my Kerastase products.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best shampoo and conditioner ive ever tried Quite simply put, to date, this is the best shampoo and conditioner i have ever tried IN MY LIFE. Ive spent what most would deem downright ridiculous amounts of money on shampoos. Ive tried them all.. aveda, CHI, redken i mean literally tried them all. I am half black half white so i have what most call the “good hair” meaning my hair is very long and fine, thin but wavy/curly. my hair tends to be frizzy and a bit dry due to highlighting and straightening so im always looking for products to add moisture. With my old shampoos i found that they dried my hair so much so that my hair would fall out in clumps constantly tangle. Even with the conditioner my hair was so dry. I was having to put oils in my hair just to help and that just left my hair looking weighed down with no volume. Exasperated i turned to the internet and heard mention of keratase brand and figured why not. At first i was skeptical becAuse when i got on the website and looked at the reviews none were recent. I thought maybe this was yet another expensive slop trying to pass as shampoo that ultimately would not work. But my hair was in such bad shape i had nothing to lose so i bought this. The shampoo is such high quality you really dont need to use much. Now let me tell you... the shampoo alone was so good it had my hair feeling so silky i didnt even need the conditioner! I mean i could feel it instantly. Im serious. I used the conditioner because i figured with hair as dry as mine was it wouldnt hurt. I let my hair air dry and was so shocked at the difference. When youve been using bad shampoo for so long you get used to how it makes ur hair look And feel and resign yourself that this just must be it. KERATASE IS A GAME CHANGER. I will never buy another shampoo or conditioner or any hair product that isnt keratase again. My hair has never been so soft, so silky. I cant say anything bad about this particular kind. I just cant. Spend the money. Take the plunge. You wont regret it.
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous curls My hair has never been softer and full of moisture. Best curls ever.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this whole line! I bought the shampoo and conditioner a couple months ago. For the price, it lasts a long time, as a little goes a long way! I also only wash my hair once or twice a week, and it keeps your hair clean and soft and styled for the whole time in between washes. I have pretty frizzy, “bad” curly hair (I wish I had pretty curls, but alas, my hair does not look good au natural). These products make my hair soft, shiny, and frizz free. It also feels a lot healthier. I also recently bought the hair mask which I also love. Finally, the smell is delicious, like a luxurious vintage perfume.
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best conditioner I have been using this conditioner for 7 months and I love it.
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love product. Disappointed that even w/deal it was more expensive than Amazon. Tried to cancel and was unable. But product is the absolute best for thick wavy hair.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bring Back Old Oleo Curl!!! Been using “Elasto-Curl” which they changed to Oleo Curl for 15 years. This new formula is awful. No curl definition, just weighed down old lady smelling glop. They mousse formula is no better, either - no definition just crunchy and sticky. They ruined a tried and true wonderful product with a cult like formula for these. Truly a shame. :(
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Makes hair brittle and oily! It sounds like a contradiction, but it’s true. In the month I’ve been using the shampoo and conditioner my hair - which is thick with a natural wave and pretty healthy - has become brittle and easy to knot at the tips, while leaving the roots oily. My hair feels crunchy. I used to only have to wash my hair every 4 days and now I have to wash it every 2 days. I would not recommend this product without trialling it first. So disappointed in this product! Wish I’d stuck with Joico’s All Soft.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great smell poor results I purchased this product at a salon based on the recommendation of my colorist. Definitely a costly mistake as I also purchased the shampoo. My hair feels dry and kinky and I feel disappointed.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Damaged my hair I bought the shampoo and conditioner and used it for 4 months. After about 3 months I noticed the hair at the crown of my head was breaking into short pieces. I have thick, slightly wavy hair and the keratin protein dried it our leading to the breakage. I swapped out this shampoo and conditioner for a different one and my hair started look better. I would be really careful before buying the Discipline line. Mine is going in the trash.
Date published: 2018-04-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_27, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-fluidealiste-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product