BEST SELLER

DISCIPLINE

Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner

Smoothing hair conditioner provides fluidity, movement & shine for frizzy hair.

Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-fluidealiste-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 96ms
  • reviews, product
  • Size

    $40.00

    | 200 ml
or 4 installments of $10.00 by Afterpay ?
Same Day Shipping When in Stock

Benefits

  • Delivers soft hair.
  • Creates smooth hair.
  • Illuminates shiny hair.
  • Awarded Latina Magazine's Beauty Awards 2016.
Smooths Hair
Soft Hair
Shiny Hair

KEY INGREDIENTS & TECHNOLOGY

Morpho-Kératine™ Complex
Morpho-Kératine™ Complex: Restores the hair fiber’s uniformity, provides manageability and anti-frizz protection.
Softening Agents
Softening Agents: Bring extreme softness to the fiber.
Lipids
Lipids: Play a crucial role in keeping healthy hair, influencing shine, feel, manageability, and strength.
See Full List
Aqua / Water • Cetearyl Alcohol • Amodimethicone • Glycerin • Cetyl Esters • Cetrimonium Chloride • Dipalmitoylethyl Hydroxyethylmonium Methosulfate • Trideceth-6 • Phenoxyethanol • Arginine • Glutamic Acid • Citric Acid • Benzyl Salicylate • Serine • Hydroxypropyltrimonium Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein • Benzyl Alcohol • Chlorhexidine Digluconate • 2-Oleamido-1,3-Octadecanediol • Linalool • Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone • Parfum / Fragrance

How To Use

Apply a quarter size amount Fondant Fluidealiste to wet hair on the mid-lengths and ends, distributing evenly. Leave on for 2-3 minutes and rinse thoroughly.

"Apply on my mid-lengths and ends, (as if you are putting your hair down into a low ponytail) using a wide tooth comb, comb it all through in the shower for even distribution and to easily detangle."

Carly Quist | @CarlyQuist | Z(ed), New York, NY

how to use the Fondant Fluidealiste hair conditioner

Complete The Hair Care Routine

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Leaves your hair with amazing texture ! I love this!!! My hair never looked better!
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Very good product, but must have more quantity of product.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishes It really nourishes the hair, detangles it and hydrates it.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is not as amazing as the conditioning cleanser, or as the masks from this same lineup. That being said, it is better than most conditioners.
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great For Fine Hair I have very fine, frizzy, naturally curly hair. This conditioner has really helped with curl definition for when I encourage my curls, and it makes my hair sleek and smooth when I feel like straightening it.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, soft and shiny hair awaits you! This is the best conditioner. It was recommended by my stylist. It smells so good and leaves my hair so soft and shiny.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am in love with this stuff! I was really debating whether or not to give this a try because it is expensive. Thankfully Sephora offered a sample of all 3 of the shampoo, conditioner & blowdry serum. My hair has never felt so good. I have spent the last 3 weeks testing different hair products in search of the best one, I found it with this. It actually has a mix of bad and good reviews so I was skeptical. My close friend swears by this stuff so I listened to her and finally found my hair holy grail as they say. I have to add the smell is amazing and lasts all day and night, I kept sniffing myself. It is pricey but a little goes a long way and it really is just THAT good! I recommend 110%!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product This product is perfect for me because my hair become smooth
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from smooth, soft, clean Love it, Makes the hair so soft. Wish it had a stronger smell.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pleasant scent Pleasant scent, but does not provide the amount of moisture my hair requires during the summer months
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Works well as an everyday conditioner or as a masque you wear overnight!
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only conditioner I will ever buy I LOVE this conditioner. I don't spend 10 minutes washing it out of my hair like normal conditioners. I have long, blonde, curly hair. My hair has been in the best shape of my life since I started using this conditioner and it's matching shampoo.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Discipline Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner Recommend. I like the shampoo and conditioner of this line
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner This conditioner is fantastic! I have very thick and frizzy hair. When I use this conditioner my hair becomes so manageable, I don’t even have to blow dry it. I just put it in a low ponytail and it drys straight and not frizzy! I highly recommend it, and it is worth every penny!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Fluidealiste Conditioner It leaves your hair soft and it smells nice. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible conditioner! This is the very best available. It makes my hair so soft and silky and smells incredible.
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for less frizzy hair I have fine hair but it tends to frizz when our humidity is high--I use this on those days and it helps keep frizz to a minimum. It does make my fine hair seem less dense but that's ok because while less dense it is less frizz. I don't use daily because it will make my hair appear thinner as I have fine hair.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! The conditioner works really well on my hair. It smooths my thick and coarse hair, and I love the smell.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Voluminizing Fun product for adding volume, and it smells good too!
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky This product is awesome. Takes away frizz and makes hair more manageable!
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mmmm? I like the smell but I don’t know if it’s great for thick hair
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD BYE FRIZZY HAIR LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CONDITIONER! Love the scent, and ability to manage frizzy hair on very humid days.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT BUT CAN'T USE IT I love this line to control frizz but it appears to have sulfites and so am hesitant to use it on colored hair.
Date published: 2020-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from needed help with thin frizzy hair love this......after washing my hair once I put a small amount on for about two minutes the difference in the texture of my hair is amazing...........wouldn't hesitate to recommend this product.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best conditioner! This product is amazing! It tames frizzy hair and fly always!
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fondant Conditioner It is light but hair is maintained from being too frizzy. It smells wonderful. Don’t need a lot to work.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product this stuff is great. My hair is very dry and this makes it look and feel so much better. I love all of the kerastase products!
Date published: 2020-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, very moisturizing after using, will recommend
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells AMAZING! Super hydrating, hair continues to smell nice all day, feels silky, totally love this. It’s pricey, but absolutely worth it if you have naturally frizzy hair. I’ve bought so many bottles of this.
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthier hair with quality product! My hair is so much healthier after using this product. I use less than I would with a cheaper product, which means this lasts me so much longer. I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2020, m_9, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_fondant-fluidealiste-conditioner, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_kerastase-usa
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product